Elegant Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4810 Beauregard St Ste 300

Alexandria, VA 22312

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dr Kumra ,you and everybody at Elegant Smiles Dental Care did great as usual !! I fully agree with other Reviews below, "Not only is he a great dentist, but he uses his skills to help underprivileged/under insured patients" (like me) He really cares
J
3 weeks ago
Timely and efficient
I've been with Dr. Kumra for over three years now. He is always on time and provides excellent dental work. I would recommend him to anyone. Not only is he a great dentist, but he uses his skills to help underprivileged/under insured patients. He really cares.
L
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly too!
I was there for extraction of my wisdom tooth. I was given brief explanations about the procedure, what to expect and after care for faster healing process. Pleased with the services. Couldn't have been any better. Thank you for all that you do!
S
1 month ago
Top notch, genuine service
Consistently professional, exceptional skill and care. The best dental experience I've had to date!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service with Professional caregivers
The receptionist at elegant smiles were very polite and accommodating. I was never a fan of the dentist but elegant smiles made my visit smooth and painless. My wait time was less than 5 minutes and the staff was very patient and they made sure i was comfortable through the procedure. I would definitely recommend family and friends to visit elegant smiles.
C
1 month ago
Dr Kumra and his staff are the best. Quick, efficient, on time. They care about the patient and take the time necessary to get it right. Been going here for 4 years. Always great! I've had crowns, fillings, etc. and the work is first rate.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional but a bit expensive. Dr. Kumra and his assitant were great.
Too expensive for a tooth extraction for a person on a fixed income. You should have a senior discount or honor medicare patients..
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staffs
Warm welcome and very professional staffs. Excellent service. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly and efficient
I always get to the office early, and unlike other Dr.s offices I was taken in early and was treated with professional and friendly service and out in no time at all.I had no pain and the work was done beautifully. I couldn't ask for a better Dentist. He has been the best I have seen so far and I have been to a lot in my lifetime. I recommend that any and everyone should come to Elegant Smiles.
J
2 months ago
Consistent Excellence!
I stayed loyal to Dr. Kumra for a good reason because I knew he truly cares about the patients and does not have conflicts of interest. He just did my filling today, and was polite and understanding throughout my whole experience. Thank you again, and I will be visiting again soon!