Elegant Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4810 Beauregard St Ste 300

Alexandria, VA 22312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Consistent Excellence!
I stayed loyal to Dr. Kumra for a good reason because I knew he truly cares about the patients and does not have conflicts of interest. He just did my filling today, and was polite and understanding throughout my whole experience. Thank you again, and I will be visiting again soon!
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly and get the job done..
S
3 weeks ago
I was greeted nicely when I came in and taken back early even though my appt. wasn't for nearly a half an hour later. Every one was very friendly and curteous. The work was done fast and efficiently and without any pain. I was out of the office even before my actual appt. time.
A
2 months ago
Great job!!!
Very professional and the staff very helpful!! Thank you
N
2 months ago
Changing my smile.
First time in this Dentist clinic, the first impression was good welcoming ppl at the desk and the lobby was nice and there's natural light and TV to watch . The doctor was superb he's young doctor and full with experience, I'm hoping I can change my smile and my life underneath his hand. I been missing two teeth and it's time to do it with Dr. Kurma .
E
3 months ago
Service
Impressed with the Professionalism & friendliness of entire office staff. Also - very timely, as well.
T
3 months ago
Perfect no-frills practice
I never wait long. I never have a long visit. This office is the epitome of "no-frills," and it works. I have been coming to Dr. Kumra for a little over a year now, and it is the best practice for me. I just convinced my husband to come here, and he was pleased on his first visit. Dr. Kumra is honest and concise.
A
4 months ago
Dr Kumra is the best
I have been a patient of Dr Kumra for a few years. I find him to be knowledgeable, kind and straightforward. I recommend him to all my friends.
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Kumra is very professional, personable and highly skilled. His staff is very nice as well. Diego, his assistant is very kind, gentle and takes good care of people. I highly recommend the services of Dr. Kumra. He is really very good and knows what he is doing..
L
5 months ago
Absolutely Love this Dental Office and its Staff
Each time I visit this office, they make me feel at home. The doctor is so caring and pays attention to patient's needs. My children love it there too. They are always on time, but if you happen to get there earlier than your appointment, they bring you in earlier. I just love that office! Congrats to all of you for caring!