Elegant Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4810 Beauregard St Ste 300

Alexandria, VA 22312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional and timely manner
Elegant smile Dental: the people are friendly and professional. They do their job on a timely manner, they work with technology sending text reminder, call reminder. Above all, the place is clean, which means a lot to me as a customer. The doctor is nice and takes time to explain the details. Tsega
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Kumra has been our dentist for over 4 years now. We highly recommend him to anyone we care about. Very professional, friendly & knowledgeable.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional high quality care, with excellent hygiene.
Friendly , efficient, and NO wait time to see the DR. The Dr. responds to questions, including e-mails promptly
N
3 weeks ago
Luv. Luv luv Dr. Kurma. I am deafly afraid of the dentist. Dr. Kurma is the best dentist ever. Always on time. Office is clean and very professional. Luv Dr Kurma assistant, he's a sweety pie. Your in good hands with tbis practice!
K
1 month ago
Excellent office overall
This office is great for everyone in the family!!! Professional , clean, on time, it's just an overall great experience every time where there!
T
1 month ago
Professional and high quality care all in one place!
Another wonderful experience. They always seem to deliver in all aspects, I will continue to make Elegant Smiles my dental care provider!
J
2 months ago
Responsive to emergency needs
Dr. Kumra responded to me on a holiday weekend and fit me into his schedule immediately. Most importantly, I have found him a doctor with impeccable integrity. He is transparent about what he plans to do and what the costs will be. There are no surprises. He has done everything from a cleaning to root canals to crowns for me. He is an amazing dentist and an amazing person! Go see him.
M
2 months ago
always good service...
A
4 months ago
ggagagag
gagagagbagb
A
11 months ago
Great experience
The folks at Elegant Smiles Dental Care are friendly, professional, and extremely efficient. I have had a cleaning and two fillings done, and I could not be happier with my experience. The prices seem competitive as well.