Elegant Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4810 Beauregard St Ste 300

Alexandria, VA 22312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
Always Kind, Courteous, and Professional
This was a quick visit, a simple orthodontic checkup. Dr. Kumra and his staff are always relatable and friendly. We keep coming back because of the people and their caring attitude. My son absolutely enjoys coming to the dentist, no matter the procedure, because he trusts the team and can feel how much they care for him and treat him like a responsible person. I recommend Dr. Kumra to everyone I meet.
V
1 month ago
High quality service. Very professional.
Very Happy with Dr. Kumra and his team. Great service, professional, explains really well the procedure he is going to do. Very satisfied with the quality of his work. I definitely recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Dr Kumra ,you and everybody at Elegant Smiles Dental Care did great as usual !! I fully agree with other Reviews below, "Not only is he a great dentist, but he uses his skills to help underprivileged/under insured patients" (like me) He really cares
J
3 months ago
Timely and efficient
I've been with Dr. Kumra for over three years now. He is always on time and provides excellent dental work. I would recommend him to anyone. Not only is he a great dentist, but he uses his skills to help underprivileged/under insured patients. He really cares.
L
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly too!
I was there for extraction of my wisdom tooth. I was given brief explanations about the procedure, what to expect and after care for faster healing process. Pleased with the services. Couldn't have been any better. Thank you for all that you do!
S
3 months ago
Top notch, genuine service
Consistently professional, exceptional skill and care. The best dental experience I've had to date!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service with Professional caregivers
The receptionist at elegant smiles were very polite and accommodating. I was never a fan of the dentist but elegant smiles made my visit smooth and painless. My wait time was less than 5 minutes and the staff was very patient and they made sure i was comfortable through the procedure. I would definitely recommend family and friends to visit elegant smiles.
C
3 months ago
Dr Kumra and his staff are the best. Quick, efficient, on time. They care about the patient and take the time necessary to get it right. Been going here for 4 years. Always great! I've had crowns, fillings, etc. and the work is first rate.
A
3 months ago
Very Professional but a bit expensive. Dr. Kumra and his assitant were great.
Too expensive for a tooth extraction for a person on a fixed income. You should have a senior discount or honor medicare patients..
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staffs
Warm welcome and very professional staffs. Excellent service. Thank you.