Elegant Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4810 Beauregard St Ste 300

Alexandria, VA 22312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Service
Impressed with the Professionalism & friendliness of entire office staff. Also - very timely, as well.
T
1 month ago
Perfect no-frills practice
I never wait long. I never have a long visit. This office is the epitome of "no-frills," and it works. I have been coming to Dr. Kumra for a little over a year now, and it is the best practice for me. I just convinced my husband to come here, and he was pleased on his first visit. Dr. Kumra is honest and concise.
A
1 month ago
Dr Kumra is the best
I have been a patient of Dr Kumra for a few years. I find him to be knowledgeable, kind and straightforward. I recommend him to all my friends.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Kumra is very professional, personable and highly skilled. His staff is very nice as well. Diego, his assistant is very kind, gentle and takes good care of people. I highly recommend the services of Dr. Kumra. He is really very good and knows what he is doing..
L
3 months ago
Absolutely Love this Dental Office and its Staff
Each time I visit this office, they make me feel at home. The doctor is so caring and pays attention to patient's needs. My children love it there too. They are always on time, but if you happen to get there earlier than your appointment, they bring you in earlier. I just love that office! Congrats to all of you for caring!
T
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly.
N
4 months ago
Great dentist
The staff is nice and very kind. Dr Kumar is great and knowledgeable
V
4 months ago
Best Dentist in the Alexandria area!
Dr. Kunra and his staff are the best! They know me and my family by name we feel like they are another extended family.
V
4 months ago
Staff is polite and friendly. Doctor is very knowledgeable, kind and generous.
M
5 months ago
Quick, clean, and professional!
I’ve seen the dentist here for 2 checkups so far, both on. Saturday morning. Reception is friendly and attentive, and the doctor is the same. I recommend this office 100%.