Elegant Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

4810 Beauregard St Ste 300

Alexandria, VA 22312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
High quality service and caring staff. We will highly recommend this place.
G
1 month ago
Fast excellent attention.... Good Experience...
H
1 month ago
I didn't have to wait for my appointment. Service is friendly and respectful. I wouldn't go to anyone else
D
2 months ago
I always have a good experience when I go to see Dr. Khumra. His staff is friendly, accommodating and competent.
V
2 months ago
High quality service and caring staff.
N
2 months ago
Best service
Dr. Shawn Kumra and his staff are very professional. He is very honest and for last 3 years i am going to him.
A
3 months ago
I highly recommend Dr.Kumra and his staff if you're looking for a dentist.
Dr. Kumra has been friendly and informative. My kids did not mind going to a dentist for the first time.
L
3 months ago
Always Kind, Courteous, and Professional
This was a quick visit, a simple orthodontic checkup. Dr. Kumra and his staff are always relatable and friendly. We keep coming back because of the people and their caring attitude. My son absolutely enjoys coming to the dentist, no matter the procedure, because he trusts the team and can feel how much they care for him and treat him like a responsible person. I recommend Dr. Kumra to everyone I meet.
V
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional.
Very Happy with Dr. Kumra and his team. Great service, professional, explains really well the procedure he is going to do. Very satisfied with the quality of his work. I definitely recommend him.
J
5 months ago
Dr Kumra ,you and everybody at Elegant Smiles Dental Care did great as usual !! I fully agree with other Reviews below, "Not only is he a great dentist, but he uses his skills to help underprivileged/under insured patients" (like me) He really cares