Elegant Smiles Dental Center of Oakland

Dentist

3301 E 12th St.

Suite165

Oakland, CA 94601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Mi experiencia
Me gusta se toman su tiempo te explican muy bien todo el precedimiendo paso a paso y pues yo estoy muy contento con el servicio te atiendo a tu hora que es tu cita lo único que le encontré malo es que le tengo miedo a las inyecciones pero de allí todo bien
T
6 months ago
Un lugar limpio y muy bien servicio.
C
7 months ago
Horrible experience
I wasn’t greeted by the Dentist nor did he know my name. My appointment was rushed and when he was done he just walked off. He didn’t ask if I had questions or concerns not even a see you next time. I simply disregarded it and proceed to listen to the lady explaining my next visit details. She was so rude, her body language and hand gestures felt like she didn’t want to talk with me or even cared. After she slammed the paper repeatedly I just said have a nice day and walked out. I literally cried in my car.
V
7 months ago
Very friendly professional people
Great service, great me as I arrived, explain my options
M
9 months ago
Everyone in the office was very nice. They made me feel welcome.
S
9 months ago
Great care of my son's needs
The doctor was great with Malachi, his experience was not painful and the doctor talked him through the procedure. They also let me come back to be with my child during the extractions.
A
9 months ago
Helpful and professional dentist
I appreciate the text reminders, short wait times, and efficient service at Elegant Smiles. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore:)
E
9 months ago
Soy nerviosa y sensible, ellos hisieron muy bien su trabajo. No me lastimaron en lo absoluto 😊😊😊
A
9 months ago
I like this dental office but this my experience was not good. Dr was bz with other patient and front desk clerk explained to me about my dental issues which wouldn't have been happened. Dr was supposed to be there. If it happens again, I will switch. Hi
M
9 months ago
Great service
Very professional dentist, gentle and informative. I’ve had a lot of bad experiences with dentists in the past but this was great! I felt like I trusted his recommendations and he explained any questions that I had.