Element Dental

Dentist

910 North Earl Rudder Freeway

Suite 100

Bryan, TX 77802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Amazing First Experience!
Everyone was so sweet, welcoming, and comforting to my first time. Even down to my teeth cleaning, the Hygenist was VERY sweet and gentle. They explained everything in detail, especially the financials. Thank you Element for making me comfortable.
G
2 years ago
As always a great experience for her
It was my daughters first visit and she loved it and can't wait to go back. Everyone there is always so nice and I love that they let me go in the back with my kids. She loved that they kept telling her she was going such a good job. My last experience with another dentist was not so great but since the first time I went to element dental I feel in love. I always tell everyone how nice and great they are there. Great experience all the way around
M
2 years ago
I had my appointment scheduled for 2 weeks. They had my pictures and knew exactly why I was coming. However when I git there no one would help me and said the procedure would take 2 hours and that kind of time they didn't have. they knew in advance of my situation therfore scheduled my appointment like everyone else. Will not go back or refer anyon. My 9 year old daughter is still dealing with nagging pain only for us to get pushed off to someone else who will actually do the work needed.
C
2 years ago
No Way!
Went for a ortho consultation....had to wait for an HOUR in waiting room....all office personal we talked with did NOT greet us 1st, did not talk with my son (who is the patient) did not make us feel important....doctor came in and again did not introduce himself! He talked to me for probably 2 minutes to explain what he wanted to do for 2 years of work, I asked him to please slow down & explain again the process, he did for about another 3 minutes! He left & a nurse came in to explain our bill....that is it! Will not be going back...very rude & impersonal did not make you feel valued as a patient!
D
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, and affordable
Great atmosphere that makes you feel relaxed. Awesome bunch of folks!
G
2 years ago
Great people
This place was great! They took good could of me!
J
2 years ago
Exelent
Exelent
K
2 years ago
Thank you for getting us in early and doing minor work on the same day!! Super friendly & knowledgable staff.
A
2 years ago
Went in after being referred to this place by my dentist back home, the entire staff was incredibly friendly!
V
2 years ago
Awesome!!
The staff and atompshere was amazing!! We will be back