Element Dental

Dentist

1403 North Loop 336 West, Suite C

Conroe, TX 77304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Best in Texas!
Way Above Average: it's a dental office that puts patients first; pricing is reasonable, communication and disclosure excellent; and care ... superior.
R
2 years ago
Long wait time
I have never had to wait 30 minutes over my appointed time at a dental office before. It made me late for another appointment I had. The dental assistant told me that they were short staffed. I would say if you are short staffed, don't schedule as many appointments. Match what you can do and don't over-schedule, that way a guest never has mediocre service. Once I got sat in the dental chair, I also had to wait a long time for the dentist to finally come in. I waited around 20 more minutes. I just have never spent that long waiting at any dental office I have ever been to throughout my life. I'll go back to my previous dentist where they value your time.
E
2 years ago
Great Experience
I had excellent care all the way through the process. This team is my permanent team. Thanks
A
2 years ago
Wait Was Long, But Service Was Quick
Once upon a time, we were called back to the x-ray and dental chair at regular appointment time & were in and out of the dentist (with cleaning and sealants) within an hour. Not any more. The 2nd to the last time we went, we were called back on time, but waited for over an hour to receive services from the dentist. This last time, we got called back at 45-minutes past our appointment time, but once back in the office, we were out inside of 20 minutes. Services provided were fine, as usual.
W
2 years ago
Timely, effective, and efficient
Services were provided on time and effectively. Everyone was friendly and "moving". This was a visit for orthodontic review and adjustments to my granddaughter's braces.
A
2 years ago
Great. experience
All the staff where friendly and put both my kiddos at ease and believe me my 4 year old is very shy around strangers. So thank you for a job well done.
R
2 years ago
First impressions are critical to any Business ! Sink was stoped up where you rinse your mouth ! Could be a cleaner Facility !! The Dr was cordial and Staff very Friendly ! I will continue to be a loyal Patient .
L
2 years ago
professional clean office
they get you in quickly,very efficient and up to dated equip.the dentist was very good with his diagnosis and inspired confidence.
C
2 years ago
THEY ARE WONDERFUL
I have not been to a Dentist in a very long time, due to past bad experiences. Today I went because I broke my tooth on a piece of Easter candy. The office staff is wonderful and the dentist and assistants that cared for me were phenomenal. I never got anxious or panicky like I usually do at a dental office. This group of people have made the decision for me that I will go back and start a normal dental routine with them. I will and all ready have recommended them to others.
L
2 years ago
From lida jane gillespie/dental cleaning today 4/1/15
Having been cared for by the best Prosthodontist in Midland, Texas for the past 25 years, I feel I had very good care today, thank you.