Element Dental

Dentist

9490 FM 1960 Bypass Rd. W Suite 700

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
The staff was very friendly and explained everything very well. I would definitely recommend Element Dental to friends and family
J
2 years ago
Staff was AMAZING with my four year old daughter. It can be easy to lose your mind dealing with children at a dentist but they never lose their cool, always keep a great smile and continue to amaze me with how easy they have made dentist trips for my daughter!
A
2 years ago
Great
Great Experience and Staff real friendly people if I need dental work in the future this is my place to go......
B
2 years ago
great
Element dental is amazing! Their staff is professional, caring, and attentive.
G
2 years ago
Thorough
The staff was very thorough in answering all of my questions. I can understand the status of my teeth and the work that they require in the future. Very helpful staff.
N
2 years ago
Can't wait to go back!
I have five kids. And when i go to the doctor it's practically a field trip. So appointment times are firstly important to me. Secondly, man doctor. They have a better attitude personally. Hygienist was very sweet and explained everything step by step to my four year daughter. She was not scared or intimidated by the instruments. Everyone was very sweet patient and courtesy to my kids and is also a plus when adults acknowledge children like little adults. So that kids learn by example. Everyone seemed happy to be at work and that makes any dental experience pleasant and painless.
B
2 years ago
I would recommend this dental office to anyone!
K
2 years ago
Good Dentistry
I enjoyed my experience at Element Dental
Z
2 years ago
They restored my confidence...
Dr. Lindsay and this office restored my confidence in great dentistry and great customer service. The only thing I would suggest is greetings, introductions and communication from the staff so I know who you are and what you are doing. The Dr was very open and informative about what he was doing and the next steps. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience and have found a dentist where I can hang my hat.
A
2 years ago
awesome doctor
I took my boys there today.... They loved it.... I loved it so much to where my husband and I set an appointment with him tomorrow..... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED