Element Dental

Dentist

103 North Brentwood, Suite 400

Lufkin, TX 75901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Worst Dental Experience EVER
The front desk staff was rude; I waited an hour just to fill out new patient paperwork. I was then called back for X-rays; that lady was nice. Then I was sent back out to the waiting room and waited another 30 minutes (making total wait time 2 hours and 15 minutes). Once I was finally in the back, the hygienist and dentist were super nice and quick. Then waited another 20 minutes for the front desk staff to "escort" me to the front.
R
2 years ago
Super professional
We had such an amazing experience with element dental and look forward to many more !!
D
2 years ago
Great Place!!!!!
I had recently moved to Lufkin and knew that eventually I would have to find a Dentist for me and my family. Well fate found me one. I woke up with a massive toothache and knew I'd have to find a Dentist quickly. I was lucky enough to find a place with a great staff that takes care of their patients to the best of their abilities. They are great people there.
J
2 years ago
Very good dentist!
Friendly professional service. Everyone kept me posted about procedure and eased my aniety. Clear billing explanation.
G
2 years ago
Very good service
Very thorough, explained the procedures and financial details.
C
2 years ago
Eagerd to return
I've really enjoyed myself with the staff. Very polite, sense of humor, just some down to earth people. Very happy with the work on my teeth.
M
2 years ago
Great staff
Dr. Signed is an excellent dentist. I felt at ease with him, and dentist tend to make me nervous, and the staff was very friendly. I look forward to getting my crown in a few weeks and getting a cleaning which is overdue for me.
G
2 years ago
very very happy
C
2 years ago
Pleasant and conveniently located
Great. Handle your dental procedure well. No waiting. Thorough exam. Everything explained in detail.
J
2 years ago
Great group of ladies!
Everyone was very professional but relaxed at the same time. I was seated at my appointment time and they answered all my questions before the appointment was completed. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a better dental experience.