Element Dental

Dentist

19507 I-45, Suite 522

Spring, TX 77388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great as always
Everyone is always so nice and patient. I love going here.
K
2 years ago
Mostly friendly
I was greeted very warmly when I checked into my appointment. The assistant and dentists were wonderful. They were very nice and understanding. I barely had any wait time. It was overall a great experience. My only complaint would be that the receptionist that checked me out could have smiled and treated me a little friendlier. She made me feel like I was waiting her time.
C
2 years ago
Wonderful!
My daughter has a huge fear of the dentist and she loved it there. Great staff, gentle and patient.
P
2 years ago
Appointment was for 10:30 and did not get taken until over an hour later
M
2 years ago
Awesome staff
Had a really great experience on the day of my visit from beginning to end at the Spring location. Was nervous when I got to exam. They reassured me that they were going to take care of me and not to worry. That really brought my confidence in them. Dr. Christensen was great! Made me felt at ease going over my chart and what needed to be done as a priority. Had a deep cleaning and some crown work done with very minimal pain. I thank all of the staff for making me feel valuable. Will definitely be back. Thank you again Element Dental!
T
2 years ago
Super friendly staff
Everyone was very polite, and the surgeon told a lot of jokes during the sedation part, which helped a lot, since I'm usually terrified of dentist visits. I'd definitely recommend this office. :)
C
2 years ago
Very friendly staff who are concerned about doing their best for you the patient.
K
2 years ago
Great experience
Hands down best dentist I have ever seen. Great office staff, clean environment, cheerful and comfortable.
D
2 years ago
An excellent first experience!
I was a new patient and was very pleased with the experience. They have a very modern facility. Offer a host of services such as oral cancer screening and teeth whitening. They even turn on movies for you to watch while you're waiting.
T
2 years ago
Thank you Element Dental
Your services are geeat.