Element Dental

Dentist

24179 State Hwy 249

Tomball, TX 77375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
This has been the best dental experience we've ever had. The office was as clean as it gets and it smelled so nice in there. The staff was really friendly and the service was great. The dentist was so sweet and nice to my kids. We really do appreciate it.
C
3 years ago
Everyone was friendly the place was clean
J
3 years ago
Everyone at Element Dental in Tomball is so helpful and polite.
S
3 years ago
The staff is very friendly and treated me with respect. I appreciate the way they handle the office and patients from all walks of life.
M
3 years ago
Couldn't ask for a more sensitive children's dentist. My child who verbally expressed her doubts about the upcoming procedure sailed through all of it only due to Ms Dentist's excellent skills with children. I have personally have had a more than pleasant experience with this dentist. â?¡â?¡â?¡
E
3 years ago
The dentist was very thorough and very efficient as was the office.
S
3 years ago
Comfortable atmosphere!
A
4 years ago
I had a good experience at Element Dental yesterday. The girls at the front desk were very nice and I especially liked Dr. Lissey. She was very professional and made me feel comfortable.
S
4 years ago
My four kids love Element Dental-Tomball always excellent service and the Staff is always very kindness .