Element Moving and Storage, LLC

Mover

15950 North Dallas Parkway

Suite 400

Dallas, TX 75248

TX DMV: 006519926C/ (888) 368-4689
US DOT: 2038052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
I have used Element twice
I am highly satisfied with Element moving! I have used them twice. The second time they really went above and beyond my expectations helping in any and every way possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants an efficient, quick, and friendly move. This was a long day for all of us but the Element moving staff made this day so much easier! Thank you to everyone at Element
S
6 years ago
I will definitely use them again
We have moved many times(long and short distances) and this was exceptional
T
6 years ago
As promised
Element Moving was a pleasure to use on our recent move to Northwest Arkansas. They did everything promised in a time and careful manner. Everything arrived on time and unbroken. There were no unpleasant surprises. Jesus and his crew took very good care of us. I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend without hesitation.
P
6 years ago
Courteous and hardworking
I expected them to arrive between 8 & 9, they arrived at 9:30. They were quite courteous and worked quickly and carefully. I would recommend you give them a call.
D
6 years ago
Best movers I could ever imagine
Moving is never fun or easy. However, from the first visit to our home prior to the move to the last box off the truck, I was extremely satisfied. Everything was well coordinated. The moving crew was incredible. I was impressed with their care, concern and professionalism. Above all I was touched by the beautiful way they treated each other. Thank you so much. Wish you continued success.
L
6 years ago
Excellent!!
From the very beginning, Element Moving was amazing to work with. Brandy was great and always available if we had any questions. Our moving team was equally amazing! We couldn't have imagined a more flawless moving experience from beginning to end. Most importantly, they didn't try to price gouge us with any extras throughout the process. Everything was very straight forward.
A
6 years ago
Worth it!
Our last move was 33yrs. ago, and we did it ourselves. This we new we needed help. I checked the ratings online and element was rated in the top five. I gave them a call and someone came out immediately and gave us an estimate. Of course, I got other estimates but there's was the best. We had to reschedule our move 3 times. The company was very easy to work with and everything went smoothly. The movers was prompt and very professional. The whole experience was awesome. My husband are so thankful that we used a moving company and that it was element!
R
6 years ago
Very consciencious
The 3 man crew worked very diligently, took care to not damage our property, and was very polite. They managed to get everything on the truck, and I can't wait for it to be delivered next month.
B
6 years ago
Great Move..
Element did a great job on our move. They were very careful and very pleasant- everything arrived in good order.
S
6 years ago
This is the third time we have used Element, and we will continue to use them. Movers did not waste any time. Very courteous. Brandi estimated our move to the penny. No scratched/damaged furniture. Went above and beyond!