Element Moving and Storage, LLC

Mover

15950 North Dallas Parkway

Suite 400

Dallas, TX 75248

TX DMV: 006519926C/ (888) 368-4689
US DOT: 2038052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
Current move
I currently had the movers come back to my home to move boxes that were in my garage that need to be in my home in my home and yet I am still missing a lot of things. I am very upset and very disappointed. I hope my things are found somewhere. I just don't understand why the boxes that belong in the house or not placed here. Even after second round I still don't have everything. Very upset.
S
6 years ago
Thank You
Could not have been more pleased from start to finish this company has been outstanding. When moving needs arise this well be the only company I will use from now on. 100% customer service. Thank you for the outstanding job.
L
6 years ago
Household Move
Element Moving always touched base with us prior to our move. The team that packed and moved our household goods was very professional and worked very hard to meet the 2 day deadline that we agreed upon. This included working late into the evening but they would not stop until the job was complete. Overall, we were very pleased with the company as a whole and look forward to the second half of our move to our new house.
L
6 years ago
Everything they said they would be.
From the first call to the movers to packing the last item on the truck, they did what they said they would. Then to top it off they were professional, helpful and nice. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who needs a professional moving company.
G
6 years ago
Moving Experence
Everyone was superb!! Shiela went far beyond what anyone would expect, Scott was great in inventory of our property, Mike and his crew couldn't of been more polite and were maticulus in caring for our property. I would highly recommend Element to anyone planning a move. Thanks for making this experience so worry free.
P
6 years ago
Excellent in every area
I had talked to half a dozen moving companies. Each one would estimate my cost by me describing what I had in each room. But Element sent Scott to my house to make a professional assessment. He helped me discover ways I could reduce my costs and made me feel comfortable that the move would be what I wanted. The moving crew were awesome. They hustled and loaded my boxes and furniture very quickly. I never felt they were delaying to make more money. They were very considerate and friendly and professional. When the crew arrived at my new house everything was the same as before. The crew worked hard and fast. They put boxes in rooms as marked and assembled beds. Nothing had been damaged or lost in transit. When they were through they thanked me for using Element. The cost was less than I expected and the services were more than I expected. I highly recommend Element Moving
C
6 years ago
Everything Went As Planned
There are three basic things to look for in a moving company: Charge what you say you will charge, be there when you say you will be there and don't break anything. Element did all three of these things. In addition, the movers were professional and friendly. Very hard workers. I would use them again.
A
6 years ago
We would use them again for sure!
Professional, courteous, efficient, and careful - these are the best terms to describe the staff who moved our large household across the state. We were very pleased with the level of communication by the staff and the level of care demonstrated by the movers. No damage to our items and the minor delays experienced in our delivery were always communicated with us promptly by phone. The best moving experience we have had!
S
6 years ago
Awesome
Mike and his team were careful and precise. Will use him again for move in.
R
6 years ago
The best.
Careful, professional, attention to detail.