Element Moving and Storage, LLC

Mover

15950 North Dallas Parkway

Suite 400

Dallas, TX 75248

TX DMV: 006519926C/ (888) 368-4689
US DOT: 2038052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
Great company to work with
This was a move between states. Very good communications from start to finish. The move ended up costing more than what was initially estimated, but we were made aware that this might happen when everything is on the truck. At that time the cost is firm. Worked with Sheila and she was very helpful with everything. Any issues were resolved immediately to our satisfaction. Great team of packers and movers.
Response from Element Moving and Storage, LLC
Carsten- thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure working with you. I will most certainly pass this on to your packers and movers! If we can be of service to you in the future, please call anytime~Sheila
L
6 years ago
Awesome service
I got immediate assistance from the first phone call. Everyone I spoke to or met was very knowledgeable and helpful. And the quote was quick and accurate. The movers themselves were prompt, professional and super friendly. I have never seen such a wonderful packing job. Not a thing was damaged and the move was from Dallas to Chicago. Awesome! Not only would I use Element Moving again but have already recommended them to family and friends.
Response from Element Moving and Storage, LLC
Thank you for the great feedback. I'm glad we were able to make this transition for your daughter a little easier. I will be sure and let the crew know how pleased you were with their performance. I understand you have another possible move coming up, that may be going out of the country, so I'll talk to you again soon! - Brandi
J
6 years ago
Great move!
We were very pleased with the professionalism, pricing, and hard work at Element Moving. They actually stayed within the quote they gave us; moved us quickly; and they were very professional. I'd use Element again.
L
6 years ago
Made our move go a smooth as silk
Everyone we dealt with from the salesman to the loading and packing crew to the delivery crew was top notch. Moving is one of the most stressful times in your life and to make matters worse you hear so many horror stories that you don't know who to trust. Everyone at Element was great. The loading crew was on time and very careful with our things. The delivery crew was also careful and very helpful. They said that the earliest delivery date was the 25th and they delivered on the 26th. The office staff, especially Cynthia went out of their way to help and reassure us. The only glitch was my 6 ft ladder was left in the warehouse and did not make the trip but Cynthia had a replacement ordered and ready for my pick-up the same day. If you are moving and don't know who to trust with your things, GO WITH ELEMENT, you won't be sorry. P.S. Moved from Dallas TX to St Petersburg FL
I
6 years ago
The team that had moved us is simply amazing. They didn't waste anytime and took great care of our things. Kudos to them !!
D
6 years ago
Another Perfect Move
Can not recommend Element Moving and Storage enough. This being our fifth move and was even better then we anticipated. The men were polite, courteous and very efficient! Things were moved in a timely manner and there was no working slow, even though they were working by the hour! As always we thank everyone and appreciate so much you taking special care of our move.
M
6 years ago
Smooth move... Would recommend.
We had an excellent experience with Element on our recent move. The in-home estimate was helpful for planning and the final cost was very close to that initial estimate (it ended up a bit cheaper). The movers were careful and professional. They did not hesitate to ask when they were not sure where something belonged. They showed up on time and finished the job as quickly as promised.
S
6 years ago
Couldn't have been happier!
Element Moving provided a professional move at a great price. The move coordinator kept us informed well ahead of the move and provided a very detailed estimate of expected costs. She worked with my schedule around the weekend and made it very convenient. When the movers came, they were hard-working and efficient despite the fact that the move was pay-by-hour. We were moved from Houston to Dallas and it went very smoothly. I would use Element again and recommend them without reservation!
Response from Element Moving and Storage, LLC
Thank you so much for the excellent feedback! If you need help in the future, you know where to turn. And as you mentioned, if you know anyone else who could benefit from our services, you are absolutely welcome to pass my contact information along to them. Thanks again! - Brandi
C
6 years ago
Fantastic! Will recommend to everyone!
Our move day in June 2014 was fantastic!! We had a three-man move team. It was obvious from the start that Neftaily, Moises, and Brandyn are professional movers who have been well trained. They went immediately to work meticulously and carefully wrapping our furniture and loading it properly into the truck. They worked hard and steady all day in our 4100 square foot, two-story home. They respected our home and made sure everything was protected. From the beginning of the day to the end, my husband and I felt in good hands, and that was important to us. Neftaily, Moises, and Brandyn have integrity......we did not have to watch over them to make sure they were working and doing their jobs correctly. They were self motivated and driven to do a superb job. Element took the stress out of moving for my husband and me. Thanks for taking care of business so timely, professionally, and respectfully.
Response from Element Moving and Storage, LLC
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I will make sure and tell the crew what a fantastic job they did for you. Positive reinforcement is a great tool! It reassures them that what they are doing is correct, and we can only grow as a company from there. Let me know if there's ever anything else we can do for yourself or anyone you know. Have an excellent weekend! - Brandi
L
6 years ago
Highly recommend!!
16 hours before we were supposed to move out of our house another moving company was telling us that they could no longer do our job. In a panic, I called Element Moving. I'm so glad I did! Not only were they able to move us, last minute, but they were flexible and accommodating when we had to postpone the move in date to our new house due to closing delays. Everyone we came in contact with at Element moving, from the office staff, to the movers, were extremely professional. Our furniture and other belongings were handled with great care. I can not say enough about wonderful these people are.
Response from Element Moving and Storage, LLC
Hello Lisa! I'm so happy we were able to accommodate this last minute move. If I remember right, you caught me in the nick of time before I left the office for the day! I'm very pleased to hear that you had such a good experience with us, and we hope to see you back in the future. Hopefully, not a day before your move! Thanks again, Lisa. - Brandi