Elena Stavisky, DMD

Dentist

341 Haddon Ave.

Haddon Township, NJ 08108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elenastavisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I have been taking all my kids to her office for years! I love the staff as well! Everyone is Very polite and so great to the kids. I recommend her office to anyone that asks where I take my kids. Best pediatric dentist around.
M
1 week ago
High quality service and very professional
My daughter loves dr elena shes super nice and caring
V
2 weeks ago
Fabulous :)
Truly love Dr. Stavisky for my girls. I couldn't have asked for a more friendly, caring and loving office for them. Love they way we are treated like family.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service no wait time
Dr. Stavisky's office is always pleasant, clean and comfortable. We never have to wait, most appointments my son doesn't even sit down before he is called back. The care we are receiving is excellent.
S
4 weeks ago
Best for kids
Dr. Elena is great with kids and with their parents. She makes the kids feel very comfortable and shes very professional. My daughter looks forward to her visits every 6 months because she plays with toys in the waiting room and always gets a sticker and a toy and a new toothbrush. I highly recommend Dr. Stavisky.
J
1 month ago
cleaning
I just liked the experience and the people - Daniel 12-years-old
P
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Office is clean, staff is friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Great service
My daughter Ava has been seeing Dr. Stavisky since she was 4 years old. She loves Dr. Stavisky she is actually excited when she has an appt. We always feel welcomed. Thank you to you and your staff for the wonderful care you provide.
R
1 month ago
Very pleasant place to take your children. Staff and the dentist are very Pleasant . Will recommend Others to go visit this office for dental work
A
2 months ago
Always amazing
We have been coming for 7 years we drove about 45 minutes to see her and it is completely worth the drive. She is happy and wonderful wit both kids and parents !!