Elena Stavisky, DMD

Dentist

341 Haddon Ave.

Haddon Township, NJ 08108

Open Today By Appointment

elenastavisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always amazing
We have been coming for 7 years we drove about 45 minutes to see her and it is completely worth the drive. She is happy and wonderful wit both kids and parents !!
C
5 days ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Stavisky and her staff are kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. They genuinely love kids!
B
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Stavisky, an staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
We had such a wonderful experience with Dr Stavisky. My husband took our children to another dentist, they said my son had 3 cavities. Something didn’t seem right about how they went about that diagnosis so I called and made an appointment with Dr Stavisky. My son was able to come in within a weeks time. She examined him and found one cavity, filled it on the spot (my sons first cavity) without numbing or nitrous and it was over in minutes. He was smiling and happy throughout the entire experience. She was lovely, along with her staff. I am looking forward to all 3 of my children having their cleaning with Dr Stavisky in the next month. I’m so glad we are her clients!
S
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
We had such a wonderful experience with Dr Stavitsky. My husband took our children to another dentist, they said my son had 3 cavities. Something didn’t seem right about how they went about that diagnosis so I called and made an appointment with Dr Stavitsky. My son was able to come in within a weeks time. She examined him and found one cavity, filled it on the spot (my sons first cavity) without numbing or nitrous and it was over in minutes. He was smiling and happy throughout the entire experience. She was lovely, along with her staff. I am looking forward to all 3 of my children having their cleaning with Dr Stavitsky in the next month. I’m so glad we are her clients!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids
I would highly recommend Dr Stavisky. She sees all 3 of my children ranging from 6-14. She is excellent. I moved from my previous dentist 3 years ago and very glad I did!
M
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
We’ve been with this office since my child was three and she is now 9. She loves to interact with Dr Stavisky and the staff. Thank You ladies for always making it a great experience.
H
1 month ago
The Best Around
Been coming here for at least 10 years now with 3 children and we would never go anywhere else! Excellent and prompt service.
D
1 month ago
Brady says thanks to this dentist he is not afraid anymore and actually looks forward to going. My other child Autumn wants to go there just to go there. She loves her dentist as well. We r extremely happy we found her. Most dentist don't have the patients for children, especially scared ones. I can't say enough about the practice.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and stress free
My 4 year old special needs son loves going to the dentist here. The dental hygienist and dentist are amazing! I thought taking my son to the dentist would be a nightmare because he has behavioral and sensory issues but they go above and beyond to make my son comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Stavisky.