Elena Stavisky, DMD

Dentist

341 Haddon Ave.

Haddon Township, NJ 08108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elenastavisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional ! ☺
Always a pleasure ! My kids always have a wonderful experience here ☺
M
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best EVER!
I can not express our gratitude enough for Dr Stavisky and her staff. My daughter wouldn’t go to ANY dentist and she now goes to Dr. Stavisky without any hesitation.
D
2 months ago
Winderful place ! 😃
It's always a wonderful experience coming here. Receptionist is very nice and helpful. The assistant and Dr.S are very professional and accommodating. We travel all the way from the Mount Holly area to here because it is definitely worth the great experience !
T
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist !!
Dr. Stavisky is the best pediatric dentist around! My daughter is 7 and loves going there! The staff is wonderful as well! Very professional and never have to wait to be seen!
D
2 months ago
We love, love love Dr. Stavisky!!!!
P
2 months ago
The greatest
The doctor is always professional and always fun with my kids!!!!
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
V
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great experience. Took extra special care of our young son. Made the whole experience as comfortable as possible.
K
3 months ago
I have been taking all my kids to her office for years! I love the staff as well! Everyone is Very polite and so great to the kids. I recommend her office to anyone that asks where I take my kids. Best pediatric dentist around.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
My daughter loves dr elena shes super nice and caring