Elena Stavisky, DMD

Dentist

341 Haddon Ave.

Haddon Township, NJ 08108

Open Today By Appointment

elenastavisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Nice and caring staff
The office was very clean , everyone was super nice to my two year old and did everything to make her feel comfortable ! It was a great experience especially for my daughters first visit . The office was also very clean .
M
2 weeks ago
Consultation
Calm, professional and confident. Thank you for the reassurance
A
3 weeks ago
Love Our Dentist!!
My kids love their dentist!! How many parents get to say that?? The office staff is professional and friendly and all the professionals are kind and courteous. Most of all, Elena Stavisky works well with children, is gentle and quick! She is highly skilled and wonderfully pain free. No matter the service, my kids leave happy. 5 stars is too few.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service, respectful
She was great with my baby girl. My daughter is only one and this was her first visit (and she only has a few teeth) so naturally she was a little scared and fussy But the dentist and her staff did a wonderful job and her baby teeth look so fresh and clean. i def would recomend Taking your children here
S
1 month ago
Dr. Stavisky is very patient and caring. She and her staff do a great job of telling my son what is going to happening next. She is very quick.
A
2 months ago
So Friendly!
Dr Stavisky is so awesome! So great with my son who had a bad experience prior to coming to her. She explains everything and her staff is great too!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
I’m so thankful Dr. Stavisky was recommended to us. She is wonderful with children and the staff is friendly and professional. You and your child will feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door and will receive excellent care.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly Pleasant also professional. I would recommend to anyone that have young child looking for a dentist for their kids.
K
2 months ago
So patient with sensitive kiddo
They were wonderful with my little girl as she quickly shut down. Their patience and approach made her feel comfortable and had a successful visit!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and helpful
Can not say enough good things about Dr Stavinsky and her practice. Takes the time to connect with each child and make them feel at ease.