Elena Stavisky, DMD

Dentist

341 Haddon Ave.

Haddon Township, NJ 08108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elenastavisky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Amazing and pleasant
Love this dentist and the staff is amazing as well..pleasant, caring ,all around a blessing to have as our children's dentist.... Highly recommend this office
K
1 week ago
Great with young kids! Fit us in immediately for an emergency.
G
1 month ago
It is so nice to go to a dentist that gets to know your child and genuinely cares. I have never had a better person care so much as a dentist. Most treat you as a number but her and her staff are great ladies that go beyond for their clients.
J
1 month ago
I was nervous for my 5 year old son getting his first cavities filled. Dr. Stavisky was awesome and genuinely cared for my son. He did amazing and isnt afraid to go back in a few weeks to fix another cavity. She is amazing!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service as always ☺☺
Dr.S was wonderful and so professional, she and her assistant made my son feel really comfortable while he got his cavities filled. Thank you again !
D
3 months ago
Very professional ! ☺
Always a pleasure ! My kids always have a wonderful experience here ☺
M
4 months ago
Absolutely the best EVER!
I can not express our gratitude enough for Dr Stavisky and her staff. My daughter wouldn’t go to ANY dentist and she now goes to Dr. Stavisky without any hesitation.
D
4 months ago
Winderful place ! 😃
It's always a wonderful experience coming here. Receptionist is very nice and helpful. The assistant and Dr.S are very professional and accommodating. We travel all the way from the Mount Holly area to here because it is definitely worth the great experience !
T
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentist !!
Dr. Stavisky is the best pediatric dentist around! My daughter is 7 and loves going there! The staff is wonderful as well! Very professional and never have to wait to be seen!
D
5 months ago
We love, love love Dr. Stavisky!!!!