Elevated Cleaning

Cleaning Service

Columbia, SC 29204

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Highly Recommended Cleaners
Elevated cleaning was recommended through a neighborhood page. We just used their services for the first time and are very impressed.
P
3 years ago
Very thorough
They were very thorough, and left the place spotless!
Response from Elevated Cleaning
Thanks for reviewing us, Paul! We like to clean like we are going to live there. What a wonderful review. I hope your school year is off to a great start!
T
3 years ago
These two make a home/business happy
If you employ Elevated Cleaning you will have two dedicated and serious entrepreneurs who will deliver not good but great service each and every time. They cleaned our residence for many years (until the day we moved and they cleaned it after us then! ), my mother-in-law's condo and any place we were in need. They are a first-class operation and we highly recommend them.
Response from Elevated Cleaning
Thanks for reviewing us, Terri! Such kind words. Its always easy working with you and Madison. Like not work at all. Blessings - John & Anne
S
3 years ago
Dental office cleaning
John and Anne do a wonderful job cleaning my dental office. I love walking in on Monday mornings to a nice clean office. They are trustworthy and reliable. Highly recommend them for your cleaning needs!
Response from Elevated Cleaning
Thanks, Dr. P for taking time to review us. Your review is so kind. We love cleaning your office. If there is anything else we can do for you and your office, please let us know Thanks again - John & Anne
P
3 years ago
competent. thorough, courteous, very reasonably priced. They exceeding our expectations and did more than expected.
Response from Elevated Cleaning
Hi Paul, thanks for the kind words in your review. We like to clean the homes like we are going to live in them, its hard to clean otherwise. The same with your building. We like people to be proud of their places, especially with dignitaries coming in! BTW these are the best comments I've ever seen for a one-star review! Usually the one-star people get railed. Anyhow, thanks for the review and for trusting us to get that job done well. Blessings, John & Anne
W
3 years ago
Professional and Thorough
Anne and John Ebert not only cleaned my rental house, but gave me one thing missing over the past month -- my piece of mind. Wrestling with U-Haul, packing out, and then moving to Charleston, I was pulling my hair out over the logistics. I had scheduled the Eberts to do deep clean a month or so out, but we remained in touch as we got closer to the date. Very responsive, I could check one thing off of my To Do list. Finally after I moved out, I returned to meet the Eberts for their "deep clean." It took them about four hours to return the rental to better than what it looked like when I had rented it in 2013. The windows, floors and refrigerator were spotless. The bathrooms were scrubbed and shining. I can recommend the Elevated Cleaning without reservation.
Response from Elevated Cleaning
Wow, Bill, thank you for taking time to review us. Thank you so much. We enjoyed cleaning your home, but only wished you were going to be living in in, not moving away from it! Thank you for trusting us to complete your cleaning they way you would want it done. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy Charleston! John & Anne
M
3 years ago
Great clean-cut couple and great job!
Great clean-cut couple and great job! I hired these folks for a small commercial job and have use them for a couple of my residences call soon! I will only use them they are wonderful! They are accountable and stay till the job is done.
Response from Elevated Cleaning
Thank you for your great review, McKinley. We enjoy working with you and are always pushed to a higher level. Our box has certainly gotten bigger because of you. We enjoy working with you!
A
3 years ago
An A=++ job! This couple really understands the meaning.of clean. Highly recommend that you contact them!
Simply impressed with the integrity and high standards of this team. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Elevated Cleaning
Allen, thank you so much for your review! We are excited to help you clean your home for your sale. Hope it closes soon! Thank you for trusting us for this job. If we can be of any further service to you, please let us know. Best wishes - John & Anne
M
3 years ago
Attention to detail; honest; thorough
John and Anne run their business with integrity, honesty, and just plain hard work! They were always reliable and thorough. They made it a point to customize cleaning to our needs and requests...and often provided more than we asked!
Response from Elevated Cleaning
Thank you for your kind review, Melanie. We enjoy customizing and special requests, as it brings challenges to us too. Thank you for a great 10+ years!
C
3 years ago
Whole House Cleaning
Excellent couple to work with. Very friendly and they thoroughly cleaned our house inside and out including windows. Tremendous work ethic and trustworthy. I wholeheartedly endorse them for any cleaning job.
Response from Elevated Cleaning
Thank you, CT. You were a joy for Anne and me to work with. There will be a sold sign in front of your home shortly!