Elevated Smiles Dental

Dentist

7720 Rancho Santa Fe Road

Suite 225

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elevatedsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Carlsbad or anywhere, hands down!
Just finished my second visit to Elevated Smile Dentist in Carlsbad and wow I can't say enough about them. In my 30 years I've never come across a more professional, authentic, kind, and caring dental office. Dr. Luu is something special. So originally I came to them after a poor experience at another well known dental office who came off too fake and more interested in how much they could sell me. Dr. Luu always makes the most genuine recommendations. I just finished a much needed root canal today that I was quite concerned about. Other dentists explained this would be an all day procedure. Since Elevated Smiles has state of the art technology and better dentists (at a much more reasonable rate); they completed my procedure in only an hour's time. My teeth feel great and if that's not impressive; they even fixed a front chipped tooth I had at no additional cost as a warm surprise to me. It's obvious these guys are in the business to truly help others and it shows in all ways. Can't recommend Elevated Smile enough if you're looking for the best Carlsbad Dentist. Thanks again Dr. Luu and to the entire staff.
P
6 months ago
Deep Cleaning
Excellent, as usual
K
7 months ago
Wonderful service!
The efficient team fixed my broken tooth immediately and completely in one visit!
S
7 months ago
They were very efficient and knowledgeable. There were problems with a previous dentist and the dentist was very professional in describing the problem and the solution. He also sent information to my previous dentist in hopes of working out a solution. They have updated equipment that most dentists do not have.
E
7 months ago
I've said it before and I will say it again: Absolutely phenomenal from start to finish. I needed two crowns and a root canal and the entire procedure was painless from start to finish. I highly recommend going here for all your dental needs.
M
8 months ago
The best at everything is waiting for you at Elevated Smiles
Did you ever have consistent outstanding dental visits that go above and beyond each time? It sounds too good to be true but I honestly have this with Elevated Smiles. I was recommended by my 91 year old friend named Bunny who happens to be very picky about everything! Lol, anyway she was right on with her opinion. Flexible appointments, personal care, beautiful clean office, amazing staff, expertise young bright dental couple who really work with you every step of the way, and bonus if little Jack is there too. I have had outstanding honest care without over the top sell tactics. When I didn't have dental insurance they were there for me as well. I initially came in with a cracked tooth and no dental insurance and that was my first visit. I happened to be telling my friend Bunny about my tooth and panicking on what to do that is how I ended up at Elevated Smiles. My appointments started needing urgent care and I was so lucky to have found them. They gave me options and took care of me and saved my cracked tooth as well! But they also do the simple stuff very well. My cleaning appointment with Dr. Saw was fantastic as it was with the dental hygienist Anne. Today Anne took her time with cleaning my teeth she has a gentle yet diligent order to her process it is actually pleasant and she also spoke to me about the areas that I needed to focus on and how to do it during the visit with frequent check ins and such. The interaction was strictly professional with no gossip or staff distractions. I have had the ultra sound cleanings and the traditional ones as well at Elevated Smiles and both were amazing. I feel I am in good hands there and the visits are pleasant and productive it makes one motivated to go to the dentist office. And finally I will state that this review is honest and real I am not a friend or relative or getting any perks for my review. I am happy to be their patient and am grateful for the care from each person there.
E
9 months ago
Absolutely Fantastic
Remarkable experience all around. I went in as a new patient with intense pain from multiple cracked teeth on a weekend with no appointment. I was seen within hours of walking in; and my pain was gone within minutes of working with Dr. Luu. He was extremely easy going and explained everything very well so that I knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. The procedure caused me zero pain and was done even faster than I was originally told. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone. My entire family has now become patients here due to the quality of service I received.
J
9 months ago
Great Dentist!
The office has great hours and the staff is very friendly. Took no time to get my teeth cleaned and on my way. Highly recommended.
B
9 months ago
I am a new patient. I came with many problems from a previous dentist. We are in the process of fixing those problems.
I am a new patient. I came with many problems from a previous dentist. We are in the process of fixing those problems.Everyone in the office is very nice and Dr. Saw was very patient and thorough with all of her examinations and the process of re-doing all that needs to be done. I am very pleased.