Elevation Dental

Dentist

30772 Southview Dr.

Suite 200

Evergreen, CO 80439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elevationdental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great experience! Staff very friendly and helpful.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere. VERY professional. Best dentist in Evergreen by far!
I had a teeth cleaning by a wonderful, friendly, highly trained professional. It is always a wonderful experience at Elevation Dental.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, feels like family
Never a bad experience. Very qualified and professional.
S
4 months ago
Best dental office I’ve been to!
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone in the office is so incredibly friendly and professional. I had 2 mercury fillings replaced. The process was easy and painless. You even get to listen to Pandora or watch Netflix during the procedure. The office and environment is calming it almost feels like a spa.
B
4 months ago
High quality service Professional Friendly staff
N
4 months ago
Routine visit
I’m never kept waiting. This office is highly efficient. In addition, I never feel the procedures and cleanings are rushed. Dr Last and her staff communicate well with one another and with the patients. Everyone is on the same page. No confusion about what is to be done. Very friendly atmosphere.
W
4 months ago
Professionalism
From the time I walked into the door until I left everything was done in a professional manner the entire team made the visit extraordinary
S
4 months ago
Quality Service
Dr Last and her staff are always very professional and helpful. They squeezed me in due to a problem with a crown and followed through to get it fixed. I highly recommend them!