ElevenEightySeven Dental

Dentist

109 Larson Ln

Suite 300

Aledo, TX 76008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
My experience was very good. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The Dr. took time to explain and give me options about my dental work. This meant a lot to me. I will go back to this dentist. I have and will highly recommend.
B
2 years ago
Great experience
B
2 years ago
Great experience
J
2 years ago
Great patient care, friendly, professional, and amazing service.
I needed an emergency tooth extraction and they quickly fitted me into their schedule, were pro-active to find the specific problem, and did everything to relieve me of the pain I was in and solve the problem. They put my mind at ease and took great care of me. I couldn't ask for a better dental care team and I will continue to go to them for all mine and my family's future dental needs!
A
2 years ago
Unfriendly and uncaring dentist and staff
The only reason I went back today was to get a crown I had already paid over $700 for. The last time I went, which was just about two weeks ago, the dentist was supposed to fix my bite and fill a root canal but, he only worked on the crown. This was because he left at 5 on the dot without even saying goodbye or please reschedule to complete the work.
P
2 years ago
Superb in every way
The entire experience at 1187Dental is positive. I always arrive early and the waiting room is comfortable and the people at the front desk are extremely friendly and professional. I was called back exactly at my scheduled appt time and everything went great. Brandi knows exactly how to provide balanced feedback on what you're doing well and areas to improve on. I highly recommend this office.
W
2 years ago
Highly professional
My experience on this dental appoint with ElevenEightySeven Dental continued to provide world class service as always. I will and would recommend all my family and friends that this is best dentist I have ever used in the past 40 years.
M
2 years ago
Allways a great experience
Had my teeth cleaned and exam. Very friendly and very efficient as always.
A
2 years ago
pleasant and efficient
Always comfortable with this team of professionals. Their approach to your dental health is great, from prevention to needed treatments. They are never overbearing, they describe the options and work with you.
M
2 years ago
It was awesome. I felt so much better because I was given choices about fixing my teeth. The consultation was explained so that I understood. Every one was friendly and professional. You were recommended to me and I will recommend you to my friends.