ElevenEightySeven Dental

Dentist

109 Larson Ln

Suite 300

Aledo, TX 76008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Highly Reccomend
Dr. Rezsofi and his staff make going to the dentist fun! Very professional and thorough.
M
2 years ago
Very kind service
This dental practice is caring and kind to its patients. The staff make you feel at ease and give you very detailed information about your dental health.
K
2 years ago
High quality, professional, friendly service
Brandy always does a thorough cleaning and provides tips for healthy home care and preventive maintenance. I really appreciate the service.
D
2 years ago
I really enjoyed meeting Andi & she did an awesome cleaning on my teeth. She was very pleasant as well as everyone else. Of course, getting my teeth cleaned does not require to get a shot & drilling so that always good.🤗
R
2 years ago
Always a pleasure!
ElevenEightySeven's staff and dental experts will make you feel right at home and ensure your every need is met to make your visit comfortable, and you can rest assured the work will be done right.
M
2 years ago
Friendly Service
The staff are kind and really make you feel comfortable during your dental visit. They explain every part of the experience and give detailed instructions on improving dental health.
D
2 years ago
Professionalism
So thankful for the staff at this office and their level of professionalism was phenomenal. Highly recommended!
J
2 years ago
Excellent all around!!
Everything was wonderful from scheduling our appointment to the care we received! So happy to have found 1187 Dental!!
C
2 years ago
Smiling ear to ear
Dr. Rezsofi is an artist! He and the entire staff worked with me in selecting veneers that fit my smile perfectly. if you are considering a cosmetic upgrade to your smile look no further than 1187 Dental.
H
2 years ago
Exceptional Service
They treated my 4 year old with such tenderness that getting a cavity filled was not a problem. They were extremely nice and gentle! That's why we still go there !