ElevenEightySeven Dental

Dentist

109 Larson Ln

Suite 300

Aledo, TX 76008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Awesome!!
Painless and very calm experience getting my two front teeth bonded. This dentist is more like an "artist" the way he wanted to get them looking natural and just right for me. Awesome experience...especially since I'm deathly afraid of going to the dentist!
P
2 years ago
friendlt and complete
The staff is very friendly and concern with my overall health.
N
2 years ago
Fast/Quality Service
I called in at 9:30 in the morning stating I had a horrible toothache. I had never been to the office and the receptionist told me she could get me in at 12:00. I got there at 11:30 and they pulled me straight back because they didn't want me to be in pain. The Doctor was incredibly thorough and honest with me about my options. Headed into the Memorial Day weekend, he had to do an extraction (which he did immediately), and even gave me his personal cell phone in case anything happened! I will definitely continue to be a patient, and I was SO satisfied with the friendliness and quality of my visit!!!
R
2 years ago
Great Service
I had a toothache and was able to get an appointment the very next day. Unfortunately had to get an unexpected root canal. They did it that same day. It was pretty quick and I'm just glad I got my tooth fixed. Great and friendly service.
K
2 years ago
Making our teeth happy and beautiful!!
Didn't think my hubby could get any more handsome! Great work on perfecting his smile and keeping his teeth healthy. Our whole family loves your staff!! Highly recommend 1187 Dental!!
A
2 years ago
Quality, professional office
Since I started going to 1187 it's been nothing but excellent care and service!
D
3 years ago
Professional, friendly
I love getting my teeth cleaned by Brandi. She educates as well as provides great service.
S
3 years ago
Best dental office-ANYWHERE!
Brandy made me so comfortable. She gave full explication of everything. It was like talking to an old friend. Dr. Rezsofi puts you right at ease. Easy to talk to & understand.
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly...great experience
I have been to 1187 Dental 3 times and each time was great. The office is very clean and Dr. Rezsofi and his staff are great! The choice of music you listen to while you are being treated is very nice and relaxing. The hygienist, Brandy, is fantastic! She is very thorough with the exam and cleaning. She is passionate about what she does and cares very much about her patients unlike any other hygienist that I have been to. If you are looking for a great Dentist and staff I highly recommend 1187 Dental!
T
3 years ago
best
Friendliest dental office i have ever been in. Brandy the hygienist is a gem. No pressure for expensive treatments. I said i wanted to keep what teeth i had as long as possible. Dr. Rezsofi said he understood and would work with me to make that possible.