ElevenEightySeven Dental

Dentist

109 Larson Ln

Suite 300

Aledo, TX 76008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Wonderful Hygienist and Dentist!!!
I drive over an hour one way for everyone in our family to use this office! I highly recommend 1187 Dental!!
M
3 years ago
Very friendly, professional staff
The office is clean, nice, fresh. the staff is wonderful. I trust their opinions and you feel like they are treating family. Great office and I have recommended to my family and friends!
F
3 years ago
Got right in with professional painfree service resolving my problem. I now have a new dentist!
S
3 years ago
Great job Quick service
N
3 years ago
Great service, very friendly
They took the time to do the job right. Very concerned about making sure I wasn't in any pain. Everyone was very friendly. I'm also very comfortable with bring my children here. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
N
3 years ago
Great service, very friendly
They took the time to do the job right. Very concerned about making sure I wasn't in any pain. Everyone was very friendly. I'm also very comfortable with bring my children here. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
T
3 years ago
Excellent service
The dental office is very professional and the hygienist does a wonderful job of explaining not only what services you are receiving, but what services may be needed or wanted in the future. The staff is very personable and a pleasure to visit.
K
3 years ago
Good people, nice facility, very accomodating and most importantly, they do a great job!
I can tell my hygienist thrives on a sense of accomplishment with her trade! Thanks for keeping me on track with the reminders and follow up communication! See you guys in 6 months +-. Kelly & Tristan
R
3 years ago
Outstanding care and professional staff.
I'll keep it simple, I love the staff and the way they provide care. They are helping me recover from a lifetime of poor dental health by giving me the care and life tools necessary to achieve a healthier life style.
B
3 years ago
High quality service by friendly professional people.
Dr Miichael Rezsofi and his staff are wonderful. I came to Dr. Rezsofi for a second opinion on some replacement crowns my regular dentist had recommended. After examining my mouth , he confirmed I needed the replacements. He also discovered additional problems that needed to be addressed. If those problems weren't addresses, I would be in the same predicament in a few years, needing crowns replaced. Needlessly to say, I now see Dr. Rezsofi and most definetly would recommend his office to anyone needing a dentist.