ElevenEightySeven Dental

Dentist

109 Larson Ln

Suite 300

Aledo, TX 76008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Individualized/personal care
I drive an hour one way to see Dr.Rezsofi. He takes as much time needed with each patient to make sure they are comfortable with their treatment plan and understand all underlying issues with their dental health. He is excellent with our 3 and 6 year old; and overall is a well-rounded dentist for our entire family. I highly recommend him and have been seeing Dr. Rezsofi for 4 years now.
A
3 years ago
as always it was a great visit!
I
3 years ago
Professional/Friendly Customer Service
Stepping into 1187 Dental begins with a friendly welcome from a big smile behind the counter. The cleanliness of the office and patient rooms get a "10". I highly recommend this establishment to our community and surrounding areas.
L
3 years ago
friendly,caring service
Brandy is terrific. She explains everything about each procedure clearly, and frequently checks in to see that you are ok as she goes. I felt completely put at ease.
A
3 years ago
Professional and attentive
From the first appointment here it has always been a great experience. The staff takes the time to get to know you. You never feel rushed. The office is always immaculately clean! I highly recommend it!
H
3 years ago
Professional & courteous
Brandy is wonderful! She is patient and thorough!
C
3 years ago
Awesome place awesome people!
I just had my first experience back at 1187 dental after having twins. I am a stay at home mom, and I was so nervous about having to bring not one but TWO babies with me to my appointment. Well, I shouldn't have worried! Not only did everyone ooh and ahhh an appropriate amount to make a new mom smile, they also happily accommodated our giant stroller, allowed pauses in treatment to care for the babies, and were overall awesome! I just can't wait until the babies have teeth so they too can visit the great people at 1187! I highly recommend this business!!
J
3 years ago
You have an excellent hygienists in Brandy Bonner!
Brandy and Co., I sincerely thank you for making my experience absolutely effortless and goving me the peace of mind that I'm back on track. Brady you should be extremely proud of the job you did because I was blown away by the detail and attention you paid not only that the cleaning was performed to exceed my expectations but to welcome me in and ease the anxiety of the process. We still have some work to do and I know that I'm in good hands with you guys! Dr. Rezsofi, you have a great hygienists who no doubt GETS IT! She will take Eleven Eighty Seven Dental to new heights being apart of your staff. Awesome job to all. (Never thought I'd say this about going to the dentist)! Justin Green
T
3 years ago
Routine Cleaning
Not typically a fan of dental appts but the staff at 1187 are terrific. Very knowledgeable and accommocating. Always upfront about treatment plans and options. Unfortunately I have to return for follow up work but at least 1187 will make it as pleasant as possible.
G
3 years ago
Outstanding!