Elgin Family Dental

Dentist

306 N Highway 95

Elgin, TX 78621

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

elginfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Scott is the gentlest dentist I've ever visited
You'll leave barely recalling having been in the dentist's chair. His demeanor simulates that of the magician who waves his scarf, and a rabbit appears out of nowhere. I left after having had two teeth filled this morning wondering where all the time went. The Herrings are also big UT sports fans, so if the Horns are playing you'll always have a game to talk about if there's any dead time.
B
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, welcoming.
I have been a client at this office over 20 years. Always efficient, professional, friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Family-Friendly Atmosphere and High Quality Service
I had my first visit today and I can honestly say I've found my new Dental Office! Great customer service from the beginning to the end. I am very pleased with the professional service I received today, the entire staff was friendly and all smiles. Thank You Dr. Carl Herring and his staff for being awesome! I will see you in 6mnths for next dental cleaning!
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly Service
Best Dentist I have ever had.
A
1 month ago
Awesome cleaning!
Rachel was wonderful! Very painless and professional. A beautiful smile and super friendly.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding friendly service
It was our first visit and Everyone did a Fabulous job! Everyone was very thorough and professional! I definitely will recommend Elgin Family dental to everyone!
M
1 month ago
New to the area
I moved last year here from Michigan and was extremely leery of finding a dentist and hygienist that understood my teeth sensitivities. This is my second time coming here.. first was last year and this being my second for my 6 month appt. I LOVE THEM! This has been the best dental experience I’ve ever had!! My hygienist is PHENOMENAL! She takes her time to explain exactly what she is going to do and addressed all of my concerns and eased my worries. When dr came in to check my teeth, it was the same experience. Very professional and spoke with me about my concerns. HIGHLY recommend!!
Response from Elgin Family Dental
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to have you in our practice, and we're thrilled that your visits have been positive. We look forward to the next time we see you! -Doctors and Staff @ Elgin Family Dental
R
1 month ago
Great dental office
The whole staff is great warm friendly helpful and amazing.
Response from Elgin Family Dental
It's always a pleasure to see you and take care of you! -Doctors and Staff @ Elgin Family Dental
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience. We love our family dentist!
Response from Elgin Family Dental
We love being your family's dental office! -Doctors and Staff @ Elgin Family Dental
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Carl Herring is not just a great dentist, but a compassionate human being. He is also very funny. It is kind of hard not to laugh when you're getting dental work done. I would recommend Elgin Family Dental for any guilt free dental work you need done. Ask for the message setting on your dental chair. I fell asleep on one visit.