Elgin Family Dental

Dentist

306 N Highway 95

Elgin, TX 78621

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

elginfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Nice professional office
Everyone is so nice and the service received is always professional. They work hard to put you at ease and make the experience as painless as possible.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Courteous
Friendly staff, professional customer service. I was as comfortable as I could be considering going to the dentist makes me nervous.
L
2 weeks ago
6 Month Cleaning
The hygienist was professional, direct and gentle.
T
2 weeks ago
I've always had a great experience! They educated me on using dental floss and my gum scores have improved over the year!!!
C
3 weeks ago
5-Star every time. Last visit was for cleaning. Have had multiple implants. Never have to wait. Professional and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very pleasant polite n professional
G
3 weeks ago
Routine Dental @ It's Best
As always, service was impeccable.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I haven't been in a while I had a cleaning today everyone is friendly and kind I recommend dr herring for dental work
W
4 weeks ago
Great visit and cleaning!
G
1 month ago
Broken tooth restored!
My son broke his front top tooth (adult tooth) at school today. My regular dentist could see him until much later. I called Elgin Family Dental on the off chance they could see him sooner. They were able to see him in 30 minutes and reattached his tooth. The Doctor was very kind and his whole staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I was so worried that my son might lose his tooth and am beyond pleased with the exceptional care my son received at this office. Thank you all so much!!!