Elgin Family Dental

Dentist

306 N Highway 95

Elgin, TX 78621

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Good visit
Rachel was very nice and informative as always!
S
2 months ago
They are all great people and made you feel relaxed. It made my dental experience great
T
2 months ago
The best
Every aspect of the dental care is the best and it is provided with humor and care.
S
2 months ago
Simply the best choice in dental care...
Dr. Scott Herring is the best Dentist that I've ever known. He never gets in a rush and I never feel any pain. From the first visit they'll make you feel like part of the family, while having state of the art equipment and the professionalism that is needed in this day and time. I plan to be their patient for life.
S
2 months ago
Simply the best choice in dental care...
Dr. Scott Herring is the best Dentist that I've ever known. He never gets in a rush and I never feel any pain. From the first visit they'll make you feel like part of the family, while having state of the art equipment and the professionalism that is needed in this day and time. I plan to be their patient for life.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, first time I Actually enjoyed a visit to the dentist office. They have taken very good care of my family. Thanks Dr.Carl and staff. P.S. people PLEASE take care of your teeth!!
M
2 months ago
Professional all the way!
I’ve recently chosen Elgin Family Dental as my new provider, and each person I have dealt with was pleasant, helpful, and professional. They are the best dental group ever!
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I went in for a cleaning a couple weeks ago and had a great experience. Returned today for 3 filings. The dentist and hygienist were excellent. Very caring and making sure I was comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service from each member of the staff!
This was my first visit. The physical plant is lovely and comfortable. The front office was pleasant and efficient and the professional staff was excellent and informative. The checkout was easy and painless. What a great professional office from every aspect! I highly recommend this office!
A
3 months ago
Scott is the gentlest dentist I've ever visited
You'll leave barely recalling having been in the dentist's chair. His demeanor simulates that of the magician who waves his scarf, and a rabbit appears out of nowhere. I left after having had two teeth filled this morning wondering where all the time went. The Herrings are also big UT sports fans, so if the Horns are playing you'll always have a game to talk about if there's any dead time.