Elgin Family Dental

Dentist

306 N Highway 95

Elgin, TX 78621

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

elginfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great experience
Very accommodating and very professional
A
4 days ago
Pleasant Experience
I had a pleasant experience during my visit.
D
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional
My experience with Elgin Family Dental was a pleasant one. Everyone is friendly and professional. The only little glitch I had was having the water sprayed back onto my face while my cleaning was being done.
S
1 week ago
very professional and friendly
very friendly atmosphere and Dr. gave me hope.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My family and I moved to Elgin 3 years ago and joined Elgin Family Dental. The staff is very welcoming and professional. In my 3 years I was in need of quick services twice and the office staff made sure I was seen within 24 hours. Thank you so very much. No need to look elsewhere.
M
2 weeks ago
The cleaning technician did a through job in cleaning my teeth, and I experience no pain or gum bleeding.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly.
I had a filling coming loose on Friday, gave them a call, and they fit me in first thing Monday morning. Thank you so much for the quick service. Will be back for all my dental needs in the future.
C
4 weeks ago
The visit was very timely as Dr. Herring found two cavities that need to be taken care of. Allison was very gentle with me while cleaning my teeth.
B
4 weeks ago
it was great for my mother she had a great dental appointment
D
4 weeks ago
Quick visit, friendly and helpful staff.
I arrived a few minutes early for a morning appointment and had only a short wait. Rachel checked and cleaned my teeth and was gentle with her tools. Scott Herring did the final checkup and answered my questions. I was done with the appointment in a short time (although I did not feel rushed).