Elgin Family Dental

Dentist

306 N Highway 95

Elgin, TX 78621

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

elginfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Great dental care
J
3 days ago
I have been coming here for 30 years. Great staff, very clean office very personable. Love Dr. Herring. Allison the dental hygienist whom I just me was Awesome
J
1 week ago
Awesome hygienist, very friendly. I highly recommend this place.
C
1 week ago
Very Professional & Wonderful People
B
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Herring and Rachel were very thorough and knowledgeable in explaining the process to me. They made me feel at ease with minimal to no pain. I’ve only been twice but both visits have been great!
R
2 weeks ago
As always a great experience at Elgin Dental.
Dr. Herring has been my dentist for 39 years. He and his staff are always friendly, thorough and professional. I wouldn't never go to anyone else.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome - again
Rachel is my hygienist and has the most gentle and thorough approach to her job. Today we did a deep cleaning (not my favorite). I had to be numbed a bit and Dr. Herring did the so gentle and skillful I did not feel a thing. For the last shot he said there will be a little prick and that was exactly what it was no more no less. Thanks for serving our community.
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Always very professional, friendly, and procedures are fully explained. They make the experience very positive.
J
1 month ago
Always polite and courteous!
C
2 months ago
I've been going here for over 15 years. And every time I go it's always been great service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.