Eli Landau DDD

Dentist

14112 72nd Crescent

Flushing, NY 11367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kewgardenhillsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, friendly and professional.
The best dental care!
A
1 month ago
great and on time service
A
2 months ago
My 11 year old loved Dr. Landau despite being anxious about seeing dentists in general .He is gentle, wonderful bedside manner and knowledgable in his field. I am confident sending my family to him for future visits. Very positive experience. Short wait, kind and friendly staff! Definitely will recommend him to others.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience & Friendly environment!
As usual, Dr. Landau and staff were professional, super patient, and amazing with the kids!
A
2 months ago
Great service
All aspects of service were handled efficiently, timely and with an obvious eye to comfort and convenience. Highly recommended.
E
4 months ago
Grateful once again
Last year I met Dr. Landau after my dentist of many decades retired. I had gone to another dentist at first but he was not effectively solving my problem. Dr. Landau took care of me quickly and effectively. When I went for a check up now he immediately reminded me about a personal issue which requires special attention. Actually, Miriam the hygienist saved me this time from a potential problem. This office is a place of high professional standards. The only minor issue was longer wait time than in the past.
R
4 months ago
Amazing!
S
5 months ago
Professional at once with congenial; friendly and considerate and always accommodating.....i.e. just this past visit, upon my momentarily wincing, Dr. Landau stopped cleaning my teeth interrupting only to ask if I was okay. It was genuinely considerate. Several years ago, Dr. Landau - in lieu of pulling a tooth which had been bothering me and showed nothing via x-ray - cured the pain - either gum infection or sinus infection, and likely the latter from an ad hoc inspection - with an antibiotic prescription thus salvaging the tooth. Moreover, whenever I have any tooth and/or gum pain or a loose/severed splint, and seek an unscheduled "emergency" appointment they succeed in fitting me in or staying late. Sharon as receptionist is always 'receptively' friendly and accommodating, and understanding! The hygienists too, friendly, nice and gentle (on the teeth and gums). I cannot honestly say that visiting the dentist is one of my favorite pastimes, but I can say that I certainly do not dread it either.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly and high quality service
Dr. Landau did the implant for me. I didn't feel any pain or discomfort since the first day. His wife who works in the front desk is very helpful as well.
D
7 months ago
He is The Best dentist .