Eli Landau DDD

Dentist

14112 72nd Crescent

Flushing, NY 11367

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kewgardenhillsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
He is The Best dentist .
S
3 months ago
Great Service
I was very pleased with the service I received and it was painless as well.
A
5 months ago
Appointment on time! Professional office in every way.
Dr. Landau is very professional and competent. The implant fit perfectly,no pain or discomfort.
N
5 months ago
Accommodating, Friendly, and Painless!
The office staff worked with my schedule and were extremely friendly. Additionally, I was pleasantly surprised by how truly painless my filling was-thank you!
A
5 months ago
High quality, caring and professional
Always positive
Z
5 months ago
Thought that the overall first major work experience was excellent, professional and informative. Thank you to the DDS and the entire staff.
S
6 months ago
Staff: Warm, Friendly, and Competent; Dr. Landau Makes a Dental Visit a Pleasant Experience
Dr. Landau is a gifted professional dentist. He manages to help the patient relax, and turns the visit into a pleasant experience, despite the difficult circumstances that brings one to the dentist's office.
E
8 months ago
Switching to a New Dentist
Getting used to a new dentist after a decades long connection has been traumatic. I needed emergency work and Dr. Landau has been most accommodating. Today's follow up followed the usual high standard of punctuality, clarity and resolution. I am very happy that Dr. Landau will be my new dentist.
A
10 months ago
Excellent provider and staff
I've been using Dr. Landau for years and while I know nobody who enjoys a dental visit, this is as close as it gets. Appointment times are honored and observed, and competence and efficiency are everywhere in this office. One of the best I've ever used.
D
1 year ago
Honest and professional
Great service !! Honest and friendly ..