Elice Dental Care

Dentist

226 MIDDLE RD ste 2

HAZLET, NJ 07730

Open Today By Appointment

myhazletdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Excellent, high quality care
Kind, caring, compassionate, friendly staff
J
2 days ago
Pleasant and qualified staff, superior professional workmanship
Lost a filling which required immediate dental attention. This office could not have been more accommodating in the scheduling and treatment. Highly recommended.
K
2 days ago
High quality service
The dental hygienist was great. She was nice, informative, and gentle. Dr. Moss ad was great as usual. She is always nice and personable.
J
2 days ago
Thank You
My son has always had such a bad gag reflux. Thank you for cleaning his teeth. Thanks for making him feel comfortable. Thank you for your patience and care.
B
1 week ago
Professional excellent care/patient for 15 years
Joanne is my excellent hygienist. She is genuinely kind and concerned about your teeth. She is gentle and thorough, always an awesome feeling when I lave her chair! Dr. Elice is the best dentist, soft spoken and awesome at what he does, the only one I will see! My teenage boys go to the office as well, never been happier!! Office staff are always awesome too!
T
1 week ago
Love my new Dentist!!
I’m so happy to be a patient at ELICE DENTAL!! I’m just sad I didn’t know about this practice sooner!! DR. ELICE is polite, professional, and kind!! And all the ladies at the front desk are nice & professional, too!! THANK YOU, DR. ELICE!!! 😁😁😁 Sincerely, Your favorite patient ;) HAHA
V
1 week ago
5 star service
Cracked crown bummer , but I was in and out with a new one in 90 minutes
J
1 week ago
Very professional and very accommodating.
6th month checkup and cleaning.Very friendly and thorough with top quality equipment and personnel. Dr Elice is at the top of his fellow dentists and if there are any problems or questions, he is so wonderful in figuring out what is best for his patient and helps you understand why
J
2 weeks ago
thorough cleaning and heads up about a couple of things to watch out for
appt on time, a good visit
C
2 weeks ago
A Memorable Dental Checkup
My first visit to Elice Dental Care was truly outstanding. Kudos to the entire staff for their professionalism and their commitment excellence.