Elice Dental Care

Dentist

226 MIDDLE RD ste 2

HAZLET, NJ 07730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myhazletdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Everyone is always professional, friendly, and efficient. A pleasure visiting a dentist....
R
2 days ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Elysse, my hygenist was thoughtful, thorough and listened to my issues. Thank you for a good experience.
S
4 days ago
My dental hygienist was great and did a through job with the cleaning
J
4 days ago
Timely and friendly
I was slightly early for my appointment, they took me in immediately and we got started. Great job, took very little time.
W
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I am very happy with Elice Dental. Everyone was very friendly, informative, and professional. I have been looking for a new dentist and I'm glad to have chosen Elice Dental! Thank you.
P
5 days ago
Friendly, helpful, attentive, timely service.
I went to the dentist today with a dry mouth issue. I had heard dry mouth can wreck havoc on your teeth so I went earlier than scheduled. The hygienist helped me make a plan and offered information on several ways to keep my issue under control. Also provided me with some trial sizes so I could see what I liked and worked well for me. Everyone in the office was so friendly and attentive I felt well cared for. Thank you!
U
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Appointments run smoothly, always on time...great to be in and out of a dentist office! The staff has patience especially when you are scheduling an appointment. Dr. Elice and his hygienists are always thorough!
D
1 week ago
Amazing friendly, flexible and accommodating staff!!!
I went to get a routine cleaning earlier in the day and they mentioned that my son (now 3) was due for his first visit. When going to book an appointment, the front desk squeezed me into a 5:20 time slot the same day, as they just had an opening. I jumped on it and brought my son back in that evening. From the moment he walked into the office he felt comfortable. The staff was beyond generous to him and every single person made sure to say hello, give him a high five or a wave and comfort him. Both the cleaning and the exam were handled so well. By saying phrases like "open up your mouth like a lion" and "Mr. Toothbrush" they were able to really draw him in and keep him happy and focused the entire time. Once we were finished I realized we were the last appointment of the day. The team could've easily skirted out after the later appointment cancellation, but instead they offered it to me and my 3 year old - who they knew could possibly take a bit longer. Never once did I feel rushed...quite the opposite. If you need a family dentist, this is the place. We are all beyond happy!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly! Very Thorough!
This was my second visit to Dr.Elice's office. Everyone is very pleasant and friendly. Joann did my cleaning today, probably the best cleaning I ever had. Communication is great and I didn't feel apprehensive at all. I am so happy with this practice. Thank you!!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Very thorough, appt very close to on time with little wait to start