Elice Dental Care

Dentist

226 MIDDLE RD ste 2

HAZLET, NJ 07730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myhazletdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
moments ago
Great!
Great staff ! Love the Dr . Dr Elice is the best . I hate the dentist he makes it quick and is mindful I am a big baby. Highly suggest to go to him .
R
2 days ago
Best Experience I Ever Had......
They have taken away my fear of going to the dentist. Always been painful for me but not here. I will go to scheduled checkups now and take better care of my teeth now because of them! They are the best dentist I have ever had in 53 years!!!
J
4 days ago
They're motto "We care about people, not just teeth," is absolutely true of this office. The entire staff is attentive, thorough, and cares about you. Joanne the hygienist is caring and thorough and very pleasant. Dr. Elice is TOPS. So glad to be a part of their dental family. I don't even mind my six month checkups.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service , professional and friendly
I went for an emergency 1st time visit. Dr Elice was great explained everything to me made me feel at ease and gave me great options. The office team were friendly and made me feel very welcome. I will be using them go forward thank you Dr Elice
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and quality services
Warm ,friendly Doctor/ whole staff. I was scared before visit but I was pleased after.
N
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Pleasant experience. Everyone was super friendly and thorough. Place is very clean and patient friendly. Would highly recommend this place.
B
3 weeks ago
Great office
Everybody was so nice and my hygeinist was so gentle and thorough. No one loves being at the dentist, but they make it so enjoyable.
G
3 weeks ago
Three Chips
I had an 8:20 appointment and was seated promptly, no waiting at all. Dr. Elice was SUPER... I must confess, I absolutely hate to go to the dentist, but Dr. Elice made this easy, painless and quick. Dr. Elice repaired three chips in my teeth. There was no pain at all. Dr. Elice has a "great bedside manor", he put my mind at ease. Before I knew it, the repairs were done, and I was on my way home. His staff was great, friendly, and professional. No one can ask for a better dental experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Great staff, no wait and great results!
Dr. Elice is a very calming, reassuring dentist! He filled a big cavity for me, and I think had I gone to another dentist they would have told me I needed more extensive (costly!) procedures done. I was super anxious but he is very calming. His staff is great! I was in and out in 25 minutes! Highly recommend Elice Dental!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Aydin was thorough and my experience was virtually pain free. Kayla was also awesome.