Elice Dental Care

Dentist

226 MIDDLE RD ste 2

HAZLET, NJ 07730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myhazletdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great experience - who says that about a dentist???
Rose was a great hygienist! My teeth have never felt so clean!
M
4 months ago
Everyone is very professional and the overall experience is very positive
E
4 months ago
Very professional staff. It is probably been about 10 years since I was last out of dentist because of my fear they made me feel very comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Great staff, professional and friendly too. Good choice for dental care.
M
4 months ago
Professional staff
I'm always confident I'll receive the best dental care...the entire staff and Dr. Elice is thorough, answers all questions and always listens to any concerns.
B
4 months ago
great experience, thank you for helping me with eliminating my pain
R
4 months ago
Top Notch Dental Group
Great Care from a cleaning to cavities to whatever you dental needs are. Honest and straightforward the honestly care If you want to take care of your personal life and let someone take care of you teeth.... this is your place.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and put me at ease.
Truth be told, I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time. I explained this to the receptionist over the phone and she immediately put my mind at ease letting me know I was with a fantastic hygienist. Upon arrival, I was greeting with warm smiles and friendly staff. The hygienist was phenomenal and so was Dr. Elice.
P
4 months ago
Top notch fantastic
I didn't expect to get so much done in such a short period of time. Nicole the hygienist was great and they quickly found out why I had tooth pain. Dr. Elice is very good and comforting and kind and nice.
J
4 months ago
The hygienist was great, friendly and professional. The Dentist was fair and honest,which I appreciate.