Elim Dental

Dentist

359 Main Street Suite 2E

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 hours ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Oh takes the time to ensure that the patient is comfortable and understands what is happening in the moment. He is thorough, patient, gentile and kind.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
Had a bit of a dental emergency- they got me in and took care of the issue the same day. Pleasant office and knowledgeable dentist
Response from Elim Dental
We are so glad we could help you. Thank you for the kind words!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
Very friendly and considerate dentist who takes time to discuss everything -- highly recommended.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, Tana! We feel it is important to have well-informed patients. It is always a pleasure seeing you!
G
3 months ago
Quality service .friendly staff
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, Gloria! It was a pleasure meeting you!
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
High quality, professional and friendly service
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, John! It was a pleasure seeing you!
P
3 months ago
Great Experience As Always
I had not been at Elim for awhile since some other medical issues interfered with my routine visits. However, I finally got there for my overdue teeth cleaning. I deliberately made my appointment for teeth cleaning on a day Francesca was there, since she has been cleaning my teeth for years. She is both highly professional as well as being so friendly, a great combination. As usual Dr. Oh also looked carefully at everything, and makes professional suggestions and discusses the pros and cons of certain treatments without implying that anything is absolutely necessary unless that is truly the case. This is an important reason that I rate Elim so highly. I also have a very high regard for Stefanie at the front desk reception.
Response from Elim Dental
It was a pleasure seeing you again, Paul. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our entire team!
E
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Oh and his assistant, Patricia, were very knowledgeable and helpful when one of my teeth broke. Dr. Oh responded quickly to my message and scheduled an appointment for the next morning. During the appointment, Dr. Oh clearly explained my options and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I would recommend this dental practice.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Ellen! We are happy we could take care of you and your tooth!
T
4 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr. Oh is friendly, a good listener and very thorough. He does high quality work and I know his practice will continue to grow as word gets out.
Response from Elim Dental
We appreciate your kind words, Tana! It is always a pleasure seeing you.
A
5 months ago
Professional and Understanding
Dr. Oh was thorough and very good at explaining options for care. He is very knowledgable, professional and personable. Patricia, his assistant, is friendly and helpful as well. A well-run office all around.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Anita! We appreciate you allowing us to provide you with dental care.
E
7 months ago
Caring, Considerate Care
While on vacation, I fell and broke my front teeth. I dreaded going to the dentist in NY because of previous expense and lack of an explanation BEFORE the procedure about cost. Dr. Oh gave me an exceedingly thorough exam and then outlined 3 possible treatment plans at 3 cost levels. He took his time and explained the work and materials carefully. I was quite impressed with his manner and that of his staff. They work in a clean and modern dental office and offered many types of services that I didn't know about and am recommending to friends with whitening needs. I recommend them, highly.
Response from Elim Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you, Mary-Ellen! We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide you with exceptional service. We strive to give all of our patients the attention and consideration they deserve. Thank you for the kind words!