Elim Dental

Dentist

359 Main Street Suite 2E

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional, polite. Great cleaning today. Thank you.
Response from Elim Dental
It was a pleasure seeing you Barbara! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with pictures of your new great grandbaby!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service along with excellent patient care
Everyone who works here is excellent Pricing is fair Francheska the hygienist is exceptionally good
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Tom! It is always a pleasure to see you!
M
2 months ago
Meticulous!
All staff are extremely professional. They explain procedures before performing. No discomfort during or after procedures. Highly recommend! Office is very clean.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, Melissa for the wonderful review! It is always a pleasure seeing you!
L
3 months ago
Excellent
I went to Dr. Oh today for the very first time. I found the exam and cleaning to be very thorough, actually the best cleaning I ever had. He was patient and gentle. After the cleaning/exam he spent time explaining what further treatment he felt necessary for me.
Response from Elim Dental
Lisa, it was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you for your kind words!
M
3 months ago
Best dental hygenist
When Francesca cleans my teeth, I can always count on her to do a really good job. She is firm and confident but never causes discomfort.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, Mary. We appreciate your kind words and appreciate having Francesca be a part of our team!
K
3 months ago
Excellent and careful dental care
My experience has been stellar. In the first phase of a crown restoration I experienced virtually no discomfort, agony or trauma. Even the anesthesia was administered with great care and precision to minimize pain. This is extremely amazing to me as I am an anxious patient. Dr Oh and his team were wonderful-considerate, not judgemental about my anxiety level, gentle and worked with precision and care. The entire staff is delightful. I highly recommend their practice.
Response from Elim Dental
Casey, your review is delightful! We are a "judgement free zone" and appreciate your kind words. It is always a pleasure seeing you!
A
3 months ago
Extremely professional, friendly and polite.
A smile and cheerful voice greets one upon entering. This is followed up by professionalism and competency. Can anyone ask for anything more? I don't think so. Carry on.
Response from Elim Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you Anthony! We appreciate your kind words!
A
3 months ago
Dental visit
A+++. Friendly & professional. They do what's necessary and give an honest assessment of your dental situation. Hygienist Francesca is adept, confident, yet gentle when performing a cleaning.
Response from Elim Dental
It is always a pleasure seeing you, Drew! Thank you for the kind review!
D
6 months ago
Specific strategy.
Always a pleasure working with Dr. Oh. Endures incessant questioning calmly and with charm.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Daniel!
T
7 months ago
Magnificent care as always. Fran the hygienist did a magnificent job as always. Dr. Oh performed a thorough exam. Tremendous service.