Elim Dental

Dentist

359 Main Street Suite 2E

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Quality service .friendly staff
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
High quality, professional and friendly service
P
2 months ago
Great Experience As Always
I had not been at Elim for awhile since some other medical issues interfered with my routine visits. However, I finally got there for my overdue teeth cleaning. I deliberately made my appointment for teeth cleaning on a day Francesca was there, since she has been cleaning my teeth for years. She is both highly professional as well as being so friendly, a great combination. As usual Dr. Oh also looked carefully at everything, and makes professional suggestions and discusses the pros and cons of certain treatments without implying that anything is absolutely necessary unless that is truly the case. This is an important reason that I rate Elim so highly. I also have a very high regard for Stefanie at the front desk reception.
Response from Elim Dental
It was a pleasure seeing you again, Paul. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our entire team!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Oh and his assistant, Patricia, were very knowledgeable and helpful when one of my teeth broke. Dr. Oh responded quickly to my message and scheduled an appointment for the next morning. During the appointment, Dr. Oh clearly explained my options and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I would recommend this dental practice.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Ellen! We are happy we could take care of you and your tooth!
T
3 months ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr. Oh is friendly, a good listener and very thorough. He does high quality work and I know his practice will continue to grow as word gets out.
Response from Elim Dental
We appreciate your kind words, Tana! It is always a pleasure seeing you.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Understanding
Dr. Oh was thorough and very good at explaining options for care. He is very knowledgable, professional and personable. Patricia, his assistant, is friendly and helpful as well. A well-run office all around.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Anita! We appreciate you allowing us to provide you with dental care.
E
5 months ago
Caring, Considerate Care
While on vacation, I fell and broke my front teeth. I dreaded going to the dentist in NY because of previous expense and lack of an explanation BEFORE the procedure about cost. Dr. Oh gave me an exceedingly thorough exam and then outlined 3 possible treatment plans at 3 cost levels. He took his time and explained the work and materials carefully. I was quite impressed with his manner and that of his staff. They work in a clean and modern dental office and offered many types of services that I didn't know about and am recommending to friends with whitening needs. I recommend them, highly.
Response from Elim Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you, Mary-Ellen! We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide you with exceptional service. We strive to give all of our patients the attention and consideration they deserve. Thank you for the kind words!
T
7 months ago
Dr. O and his staff are amazing!
Response from Elim Dental
We appreciate your kind words, Tammi! It is always a pleasure seeing you!
C
9 months ago
The Best Professional Dental Care
Dr. Oh and staff are friendly, professional, always extremely careful of how procedures are perceived by the patient, informative, considerate and explain issues and procedures clearly. Really the best care possible.
Response from Elim Dental
Christine, we are delighted to hear how happy you are with your experience in our office. We strive to deliver the best dentistry possible to each of our patients!
E
10 months ago
High Quality service !!
Francesca is an Excellent Hygenist!! She is always gentle and thorough!! I would highly recommend her & Elim Dental
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Eileen! We appreciate you allowing us to provide you with dental care!