Elim Dental

Dentist

359 Main Street Suite 2E

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very professional and good at his craft
Was a customer of previous owner (rest her soul - great lady) and rolled into Dr. Oh's practice when he acquired the business. Routine care and then a more involved procedure recently. He has very good skills. Doesn't have a heavy hand in cleanings. Listened to my issues/concerns before my recent more involved procedure. He worked within my parameters and thus far appears to have been high quality work. I will continue to work with him on my dental care. Given my aversion to dental work in general, that is high praise.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, John, for your kind words. Dr. Oh strives to deliver high-quality dentistry in a relaxed environment. We are glad to hear your dental experience has been pleasant.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Up to Date on Dental Technology
Dr. Oh has been my regular dentist for several years, doing both regular maintenance and more advanced procedures. Since I am moving to Texas, regrettably I shall not be able to use him in the future. I hope I can find someone in whom I have as much confidence as Dr. Oh.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Paul. We wish you the best as you embark on this next stage of your life. We hope to see you again in the future.
H
1 month ago
Feel safe
I am having an implant done for the first time. I feel safe and well taken care of.
Response from Elim Dental
We are happy to hear you are comfortable here, Heather. Dr. Oh strives to provide a serene environment for his patients.
H
3 months ago
Changing dentists
I have been looking for a new dentist. I received a flyer in the mail. So I thought I’d try him. I had a great experience. He is very kind, careful, thorough and explains everything clearly. His assistant was lovely. I trust him and will go back.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Heather! It was a pleasure meeting you!
F
4 months ago
Annual Check up
Went in for my annual check up and cleaning. It’s a pleasure going in to ELM Dental. Very professional and everyone is friendly and helpful.
Response from Elim Dental
We are happy to hear about your great experience, Frank. It is always a pleasure seeing you!
M
4 months ago
Professional & Caring
Needed a filling and crown. Professional, clean, skilled, & friendly staff. Patient education & instruction top notch.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Melissa! We strive to provide high-quality care and service.
D
4 months ago
Great service, patient, sure, and thorough
Had a filling removed/replaced today, as well as a periodontal cleaning by Dr Oh. Took awhile because Dr Oh was careful and thorough, the way it should be. No pain at all throughout the process and all feels great! Thanks very much Dr Oh. Highly recommended.
Response from Elim Dental
We are glad you had a pleasant experience, Drew. Thank you for the kind words!
D
4 months ago
Excellent
So far so good!! Dr. O was amazing he let me know exactly what he was doing. I had two fillings and a preparation for a crown. I didn’t have any pain and I still don’t as I recover. thank you so much.
Response from Elim Dental
We are thrilled to hear about your experience, Dawn. Dr. Oh strives to deliver as painless treatment as possible. It is always a pleasure seeing you!
K
6 months ago
Gentle and thorough service.
This is a great dentist. Very friendly staff, immaculate and and very thorough. I will never go anywhere else.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Kris. It is always a pleasure seeing you and we appreciate your loyalty!
J
7 months ago
Exceptional treatment!
I’m honestly not a big fan of any kind of doctors, especially dentists. I wouldn’t see a doctor if I didn’t have excruciating pain. But thanks to Dr. Oh for changing my whole dental experience. I went in with high anxiety, but Dr. Oh was so nice and calm and totally understanding. He explained the procedures of treatment in my case and said I would be ok. First part of my treatment was long, but Dr. Oh was so gentle and I didn’t feel anything. I will definitely recommend Dr. Oh to all my friends!
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Jintana! We are pleased Dr Oh was able to put you at ease for your visit. Referrals are the back bone to our business and we appreciate you sharing your experience at our office with your friends!