Elim Dental

Dentist

359 Main Street Suite 2E

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Exceptional treatment!
I’m honestly not a big fan of any kind of doctors, especially dentists. I wouldn’t see a doctor if I didn’t have excruciating pain. But thanks to Dr. Oh for changing my whole dental experience. I went in with high anxiety, but Dr. Oh was so nice and calm and totally understanding. He explained the procedures of treatment in my case and said I would be ok. First part of my treatment was long, but Dr. Oh was so gentle and I didn’t feel anything. I will definitely recommend Dr. Oh to all my friends!
Y
1 month ago
Dr. Oh DMD, MS - there is no other place like ELIM Dental. Dr. Oh is very professional and knowledgeable furthermore Doctor Oh always explains the “WHY” of very specific dental details with sincerity and kindness. ELIM Dental has High tech facilities and very clean environment everywhere. Also the Desk attendant and the dental staff are all really helpful and kind too and always welcome and greet you with a warm smile. I Strongly recommend “ELIM Dental” for all your safe and healthy dental needs and services.
M
2 months ago
High quality sevice
When I called with an emergency they took me the same day. Problem was resolved with utmost care. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Oh takes the time to ensure that the patient is comfortable and understands what is happening in the moment. He is thorough, patient, gentile and kind.
Response from Elim Dental
Dr. Oh wants all of his patients to feel comfortable in a typically unpleasant situation. Thank you for sharing your experience and kind words, Liz.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Had a bit of a dental emergency- they got me in and took care of the issue the same day. Pleasant office and knowledgeable dentist
Response from Elim Dental
We are so glad we could help you. Thank you for the kind words!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Very friendly and considerate dentist who takes time to discuss everything -- highly recommended.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, Tana! We feel it is important to have well-informed patients. It is always a pleasure seeing you!
G
5 months ago
Quality service .friendly staff
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, Gloria! It was a pleasure meeting you!
J
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
High quality, professional and friendly service
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, John! It was a pleasure seeing you!
P
6 months ago
Great Experience As Always
I had not been at Elim for awhile since some other medical issues interfered with my routine visits. However, I finally got there for my overdue teeth cleaning. I deliberately made my appointment for teeth cleaning on a day Francesca was there, since she has been cleaning my teeth for years. She is both highly professional as well as being so friendly, a great combination. As usual Dr. Oh also looked carefully at everything, and makes professional suggestions and discusses the pros and cons of certain treatments without implying that anything is absolutely necessary unless that is truly the case. This is an important reason that I rate Elim so highly. I also have a very high regard for Stefanie at the front desk reception.
Response from Elim Dental
It was a pleasure seeing you again, Paul. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our entire team!
E
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Oh and his assistant, Patricia, were very knowledgeable and helpful when one of my teeth broke. Dr. Oh responded quickly to my message and scheduled an appointment for the next morning. During the appointment, Dr. Oh clearly explained my options and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I would recommend this dental practice.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Ellen! We are happy we could take care of you and your tooth!