Elim Dental

Dentist

359 Main Street Suite 2E

Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent
So far so good!! Dr. O was amazing he let me know exactly what he was doing. I had two fillings and a preparation for a crown. I didn’t have any pain and I still don’t as I recover. thank you so much.
Response from Elim Dental
We are thrilled to hear about your experience, Dawn. Dr. Oh strives to deliver as painless treatment as possible. It is always a pleasure seeing you!
K
2 months ago
Gentle and thorough service.
This is a great dentist. Very friendly staff, immaculate and and very thorough. I will never go anywhere else.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Kris. It is always a pleasure seeing you and we appreciate your loyalty!
J
3 months ago
Exceptional treatment!
I’m honestly not a big fan of any kind of doctors, especially dentists. I wouldn’t see a doctor if I didn’t have excruciating pain. But thanks to Dr. Oh for changing my whole dental experience. I went in with high anxiety, but Dr. Oh was so nice and calm and totally understanding. He explained the procedures of treatment in my case and said I would be ok. First part of my treatment was long, but Dr. Oh was so gentle and I didn’t feel anything. I will definitely recommend Dr. Oh to all my friends!
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Jintana! We are pleased Dr Oh was able to put you at ease for your visit. Referrals are the back bone to our business and we appreciate you sharing your experience at our office with your friends!
Y
4 months ago
Dr. Oh DMD, MS - there is no other place like ELIM Dental. Dr. Oh is very professional and knowledgeable furthermore Doctor Oh always explains the “WHY” of very specific dental details with sincerity and kindness. ELIM Dental has High tech facilities and very clean environment everywhere. Also the Desk attendant and the dental staff are all really helpful and kind too and always welcome and greet you with a warm smile. I Strongly recommend “ELIM Dental” for all your safe and healthy dental needs and services.
Response from Elim Dental
Dr Oh strives to deliver the utmost care and comfort to all of his patients. We appreciate you recognizing his efforts. Thank you for your kind words, Young.
M
5 months ago
High quality sevice
When I called with an emergency they took me the same day. Problem was resolved with utmost care. Thank you.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Mary. We do our best to accommodate our patients when emergencies arise. We are glad we could address and resolve your problem.
L
5 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Oh takes the time to ensure that the patient is comfortable and understands what is happening in the moment. He is thorough, patient, gentile and kind.
Response from Elim Dental
Dr. Oh wants all of his patients to feel comfortable in a typically unpleasant situation. Thank you for sharing your experience and kind words, Liz.
M
6 months ago
Great service
Had a bit of a dental emergency- they got me in and took care of the issue the same day. Pleasant office and knowledgeable dentist
Response from Elim Dental
We are so glad we could help you. Thank you for the kind words!
T
6 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Very friendly and considerate dentist who takes time to discuss everything -- highly recommended.
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, Tana! We feel it is important to have well-informed patients. It is always a pleasure seeing you!
G
8 months ago
Quality service .friendly staff
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, Gloria! It was a pleasure meeting you!
J
8 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
High quality, professional and friendly service
Response from Elim Dental
Thank you, John! It was a pleasure seeing you!