Elisa S. Liberto DMD

Dentist

67 Jefferson Blvd

Warwick, RI 02888-1028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Needing to wait during procedure.
M
1 week ago
Always kind and helpful!
The hygienist is always super kind and does a great job. During yesterdays visit I got to meet Kelly the Office Manager, who took a ton of time to review my insurance policy, and explain what I was eligible for. She made the process far simpler in my mind, and I really appreciate the time that she took with me.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Liberto and team are top-shelf. Extremely professional and kind. And they definitely have their act together. Highly recommended.
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely high quality service
Dr Liberto is the most honest, fair, gentile , reasonable, warm hearted, professional, dentist I’ve ever met. She has state of the art equipment. The staff is kind, professional, and pleasant to talk to. I don’t feel like I’m in a dentist factory, or being pushed into anything I’m uncomfortable with. Your like family when your there. It’s very one on one when you go there. I’m definitely recommending her to my daughter and to bring my 15mo. grandson when it’s time for him. 😁 I wouldn’t want any other dentist working on him.
J
1 month ago
Competent and smiling - yes!
Very clear explanation of any work needed, or requested. I am likely to be moving out of state and I want to have dental work done by this very competent and very professional dentist before I leave. Hygienist is superb as well. And ... both are friendly and filled with good humor.
D
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
I was seen within 10 minutes of my call for an emergency without technically being a patient in the office. I was more than ready for a root canal and was so pleased when conservative treatment was suggested first.
J
2 months ago
Great staff and best Dentist in the world Dr Liberto!!
Dr. Liberto is a great Dentist and Lady, always good sense of humor and patient to explain every detail, not only is she my Dentist but also a friend to me for quite a long time. Would highly tell anyone to try her practice of dentistry!! A1, Thanks Jerry C.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Elisa and staff are super friendly and do great work also anybody looking for a new dentist I would highly recommend. the front desk also does a great job scheduling and reminding you of your appointment and it always runs on time so you're in and out!!!!!
U
2 months ago
Professional
Everyone at this office is very professional & nice just moved here & the person who recommended me feels the same way
W
3 months ago
Thank you doctor Liberto my experience Was very pleasant everyone was very nice And you are very thorough and made me feel welcome