Elisa S. Liberto DMD

Dentist

67 Jefferson Blvd

Warwick, RI 02888-1028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service
Cecile did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and made it a relaxing experience
P
1 week ago
The Best!
Dr. Liberto is the best. Thank you for my beautiful crown😀
G
1 week ago
Consistently caring & professional
Long time customer - wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Hygienist
Love, love, love Arianna. She's excellent at what she does, is kind, compassionate, and a lovey person. What a keeper!!!!
D
1 month ago
Friendly Professional Service
Doctor Liberto's staff are always cheerful, professional and on time. This visit was no exception as I was taken into the examination room at the time of my appointment and my cleaning and X-rays were done perfectly - thank you Cecile!!!
J
1 month ago
cleaning with Ariana
Ariana was so pleasant, very gentle, and very informative. I can truly say that I look forward to my next appointment with her.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Liberto and team are the BEST
I'm so glad to have Dr. Liberto and her team taking care of my family. The hygienists are all so great, and the atmosphere always puts us at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else even if I had to move!
E
2 months ago
High quality Service
I love Dr Liberto and her staff! I experienced the most professional and friendly service throughout my dental examination. Thank you :)
G
2 months ago
High quality service
I experienced the most professional and friendly service throughout my dental visit. Dr. Liberto and her staff are very attentive and courteous, I would highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Painless Appointment
Just had 2 appointments in one day; one for a cleaning and another appointment in the road to getting a cap on my tooth. Dr. Liberto and staff are great at making the process painless and easy. Nicely done!