Elisa S. Liberto DMD

Dentist

67 Jefferson Blvd

Warwick, RI 02888-1028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quality professional service
Dr Liberto was very thorough with my exam and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with Dr Liberto and her staff.They were friendly and helpful.
J
1 week ago
Prompt, high quality service
They’ll get you out quickly, with a smile and a dental “goody bag.” Right across the hall is the periodontal office. One stop, thorough care, for your dental health.
M
1 month ago
Always amazing! Great staff.. ❤️ Dr. Liberty!
J
1 month ago
I had a recent procedure to prepare for a new crown. Both Dr. Liberto and her assistant were very professional and obviously concerned about my comfort. Additionally, the outcome was excellent and very meticulously performed. I could recommend Dr. Liberto to anyone without reservation.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist and Hygienists!!!
This dentist is the third i have had in my life, and by far the best. She explains everything clearly, takes her time getting to know you. She does a thorough initial exam in an attempt to get a clear picture of your oral health and medical issues. She is gentle and takes extra care in protecting you from pain and anxiety. Her hygienists are thorough and extremely friendly. I am certain anyone would feel comfortable with her and her staff.
J
2 months ago
I always feel comfortable and relaxed knowing that I get the best possible care at Dr. Liberto's office. The staff are personable, polite, and conscientious from the outer office staff to the extremely professional dental staff. I'm in excellent hands from beginning to end.
W
2 months ago
Very friendly staff love the atmosphere and they are very clean and they treat you like family recommend it
K
2 months ago
Cleaning with Ariana
Professional and pleasant 😊
B
2 months ago
Great experience, as always!!! Very friendly, highly knowledgeable, and conscientious!
B
2 months ago
Great experience, as always!!! Very friendly, highly knowledgeable, and conscientious!