Elisa S. Liberto DMD

Dentist

67 Jefferson Blvd

Warwick, RI 02888-1028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
Hygienist was very pleasant and did a great cleaning. I did not have to wait for my appointment. Left office with a smile.
M
3 weeks ago
It has been my family's experience for many years now that Dr. Liberto and her entire staff are kind, thoughtful, helpful, and understanding at all times. Their attention to detail and willingness to accommodate different schedules and health insurance coverages are both outstanding. Plus Dr. Liberto is a skilled and talented dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great dentist and staff is amazing and caring too
L
2 months ago
High Quality, Friendly and Kind Staff, Great Experience
I called with a problem I was having and the receptionist was friendly, kind and understanding. She gave me appointment for the next day even though I was a new patient. My husband has been a patient of Dr. Liberto for several years and has always spoken highly of Dr. Liberto and her staff. When I arrived for my appointment, I was greeted by my name and everyone could not have been kinder or more professional. From the minute I arrived, I I felt I was in very good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Liberto and her staff and am glad I found such a kind and caring dentist.
D
2 months ago
Kind and Gentle!
I had two crowns put in and, as usual, had the kind and gentle experience I've come to expect in Dr. Liberto's office.
E
2 months ago
As usual, my appointment in June, 2018 was more than satisfactory for the following reasons: 1. no waiting time 2. pleasant and efficient personnel 3. immaculate work space 4. quality results 5. ,,,and especially the highly respected and excellent dental service
A
2 months ago
I had an appointment at Dr. Liberto's office this afternoon. It was a very positive experience. Dr Liberto and her staff are very patient, accommodating and attentive professionals. The Dr. has a great chair side manner.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Wonderful care by Dr. Liberto and her staff.
L
3 months ago
Friendly staff & on time service
I am always happy with the level of professionalism and friendliness of the Dr. and staff.
P
4 months ago
A pleasant experience ,everyone was professional and friendly.