Elisa S. Liberto DMD

Dentist

67 Jefferson Blvd

Warwick, RI 02888-1028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Excellent
M
3 days ago
Excellent Service!
My hygienist was friendly, professional, efficient and timely. Very pleased with the service.
B
7 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Liberto for years. She is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner. She is an excellent dentist, and her staff is excellent as well.
M
1 week ago
High quality service and very friendly.
I went for a routine cleaning and as usual, the knowledge and skill level was extraordinary. Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere.
Z
1 month ago
Filling Replacement
Dr.Liberto is a wonderful dentist. She has never done any work on my teeth until it was absolutely necessary. I went in this time for a simple filling replacement. The space was clean, the assistant was pleasant and prepared and the whole thing took under an hour. I am very happy to have them as my dental professionals!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, fast and painless!
An excellent visit, the staff is always so happy and friendly. Got me in and out with a minimum of time!
T
2 months ago
Always kind, always professional!
I’ve been coming to dr. Liberto for years. No matter what I go for, they are always kind and understanding. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
very friendly and honest.
I am a new patient and so far I have positive feedback. Dr. Liberto is honest with the care and hopefully I will be a long time patient. I just had my first cleaning done and it was very good. My husband is also seeing Dr. Liberto and is very happy with her.
M
3 months ago
Thanks for seeing me so quickly
K
3 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, and Professional
I love going to this office. Staff are friendly and greet you. They run timely to their schedule. Staff explain procedures and ensure that you are comfortable. They make you aware of financial obligations and work with you to find a date for future appointments. Going to the dentist is not the highlight of my week, but Dr. Liberto’s office makes it a good visit.