Elisa S. Liberto DMD

Dentist

67 Jefferson Blvd

Warwick, RI 02888-1028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
very friendly and honest.
I am a new patient and so far I have positive feedback. Dr. Liberto is honest with the care and hopefully I will be a long time patient. I just had my first cleaning done and it was very good. My husband is also seeing Dr. Liberto and is very happy with her.
M
1 month ago
Thanks for seeing me so quickly
K
1 month ago
Friendly, Efficient, and Professional
I love going to this office. Staff are friendly and greet you. They run timely to their schedule. Staff explain procedures and ensure that you are comfortable. They make you aware of financial obligations and work with you to find a date for future appointments. Going to the dentist is not the highlight of my week, but Dr. Liberto’s office makes it a good visit.
B
2 months ago
I highly recommend Elisa Liberto as a dentist to anyone in need of professional and friendly service. She and her staff are highly trained and knowledgeable in their profession. I always feel reassured when I leave the office, knowing that I received the highest quality care and service one expects from a dentist. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
My Second Visit
My second visit included two fillings that needed replacement now, an action item list of future work that needs to be done in the short term and long term for optimum oral health, that she thoroughly explained, in "layman's" terms. Dr. Liberto is an "honest" and "caring" caregiver that gives her patients all of the facts but leaves the "decision making process" up to her patients! Thank-You Elisa.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning
Always a positive experience. Today I had a different hygienist then my usual one, Cecile. She was as professional and paid attention to detail as the other hygienist in the past. Dr.Liberto has a great staff!
W
2 months ago
Thorough, caring and friendly
As a new adult patient, a full mouth series of dental radiographs were taken, a complete oral cancer screening was provided, as well a very thorough examination of my teeth, gums and bite. I felt very well taken care of by Dr. Liberto and her team. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable, Dr. Liberto is, by far, the best dentist I have visited.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, efficient
Always a pleasure to visit my dentist and her staff. It has always been a great experience. Everyone is always very pleasant, friendly and takes a personal interest in every individual. Thanks for all you do!!!
K
3 months ago
Explaining My Visit In Mechanical Engineering Terms
Dr. Liberto's first new car analogy struck a nerve (no pon intended), she said, "her approach to dentistry is to proactively maintain that first new car so it will last a lifetime, without continually replacing it with a new one." I have visited a dentist twice a year, for a number of years, for cleaning/x-rays and minor repairs, typically the resident DMD said everything looks good, see you in six months. My first visit with Dr. Liberto was a "first," she not only checked my teeth, she checked my bite, facial bones, neck bones, jaw bones, gums, took whole mouth x-rays and pictures of my teeth. My next visit will consist of replacing two fillings that need to be replaced, she explained why, when we reviewed the pictures together. After that, she will prioritize additional items that need to be done or at least monitored. In garage mechanics terms, Dr. Liberto not only "changes the oil every six months, she looks at the whole engine for optimal performance!!!"
T
3 months ago
Excellent care by Dr. Liberto and Arianna, the hygienest.