Elisa S. Liberto DMD

Dentist

67 Jefferson Blvd

Warwick, RI 02888-1028

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Kind and Gentle!
I had two crowns put in and, as usual, had the kind and gentle experience I've come to expect in Dr. Liberto's office.
E
6 days ago
As usual, my appointment in June, 2018 was more than satisfactory for the following reasons: 1. no waiting time 2. pleasant and efficient personnel 3. immaculate work space 4. quality results 5. ,,,and especially the highly respected and excellent dental service
A
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment at Dr. Liberto's office this afternoon. It was a very positive experience. Dr Liberto and her staff are very patient, accommodating and attentive professionals. The Dr. has a great chair side manner.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Wonderful care by Dr. Liberto and her staff.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff & on time service
I am always happy with the level of professionalism and friendliness of the Dr. and staff.
P
2 months ago
A pleasant experience ,everyone was professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
My hygienist was friendly, professional, efficient and timely. Very pleased with the service.
B
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Liberto for years. She is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner. She is an excellent dentist, and her staff is excellent as well.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly.
I went for a routine cleaning and as usual, the knowledge and skill level was extraordinary. Very comfortable and friendly atmosphere.