Elise J. Daggs, DDS: Family Dentistry


301 Sycamore Valley Road

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 weeks ago
Bi-annual Checkup and Teeth Cleaning
Very good experience as usual. I've been a patient for 25+ years and actually look forward to my visits with Dr. Daggs and Linda. They are the best! And the new Danville office is great. Super conveniently located right off the freeway.
1 month ago
Great job as always!
2 months ago
Always friendly and gentle
Linda, my hygienist, is gentle and aware of my tooth sensitivity. She makes going for a cleaning as pleasant as it can be.
5 months ago
Excellent Service
6 months ago
Kind and professional care
I have been seeing Dr Daggs for 28 years and she is always professional and kind. She only does work that is needed and cares about quality of work.
7 months ago
Extremely professional highest quality
Over the years Dr Daggs and her awesome team continue to provide me with exceptional quality dental care in both a friendly and personal setting. Whether it be a routine cleaning, a filling, root canal or crown, Dr Daggs utilizes the latest technology to ensure the safest fastest quality results. Thank you Dr Daggs!
8 months ago
The usual excellent service.
9 months ago
My family and I have been a patient of Dr Daggs for 25+ years and we receive high quality service with a smile.
9 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to the office. I have been going to Dr. Daggs for several years now and everyone is always very friendly and make me feel very comfortable. Thank you so much!
10 months ago
Best dentist !
I've been a patient of Dr Daggs for 20+ years and I always have the best, professional, caring experience, If you need a dentist GO to Dr. Daggs.