Elise J. Daggs, DDS: Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 Sycamore Valley Road

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trivalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
Great service and friendly as always
Glad to be able to schedule an appointment that works out for me to take care of my crown. Really appreciate the professionalism!
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist and office staff
I’ve been going to Dr Daggs office for many years. This is the best Dentist and friendly staff I have ever been to. I actually drive a hour to their office and it’s worth it. I refer all my family and friends..
C
2 months ago
High quality work and service.
I have been seeming Dr Daggs and her amazing staff for almost 30 years. She is already professional and helpful in explaining what she is doing. High quality work and honest service.
T
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
I have gone to Dr. Daggs for over 20 years. She is the best & her staff Judy & Linda are also amazing. I hope she never retires!
A
3 months ago
Like family!
My family has been going to Dr Daggs since the early ‘90s and she and her staff are like family regarding their care, concern, and attention to detail! They know our history and our specific concerns. They and kind and compassionate. I highly recommend!
T
4 months ago
Always the best
You have to be good if people are happy to follow you. My family has been seeing Dr. Daggs and team for almost 20 years now. The new office/location is quite nice.
L
5 months ago
Bi-annual Checkup and Teeth Cleaning
Very good experience as usual. I've been a patient for 25+ years and actually look forward to my visits with Dr. Daggs and Linda. They are the best! And the new Danville office is great. Super conveniently located right off the freeway.
B
5 months ago
Great job as always!
K
6 months ago
Always friendly and gentle
Linda, my hygienist, is gentle and aware of my tooth sensitivity. She makes going for a cleaning as pleasant as it can be.
T
9 months ago
Excellent Service