Elise J. Daggs, DDS: Family Dentistry

Dentist

5674 STONERIDGE DR

SUITE 111

PLEASANTON, CA 94588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

trivalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Extremely professional highest quality
Over the years Dr Daggs and her awesome team continue to provide me with exceptional quality dental care in both a friendly and personal setting. Whether it be a routine cleaning, a filling, root canal or crown, Dr Daggs utilizes the latest technology to ensure the safest fastest quality results. Thank you Dr Daggs!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
The usual excellent service.
L
2 months ago
My family and I have been a patient of Dr Daggs for 25+ years and we receive high quality service with a smile.
G
2 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to the office. I have been going to Dr. Daggs for several years now and everyone is always very friendly and make me feel very comfortable. Thank you so much!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist !
I've been a patient of Dr Daggs for 20+ years and I always have the best, professional, caring experience, If you need a dentist GO to Dr. Daggs.
B
3 months ago
Great Service
I have been with Dr. Daggs for years, and have always had great service with a friendly staff.
L
4 months ago
No One Better!
Dr. Daggs and her staff are wonderful! She is always on time so there is never much waiting. The procedures she performs are pain free. She also has the equipment to make crowns while you wait, so there is no need for an extra visit. But what I like best is that she is a perfectionist! I have been a patient for twenty five years.
J
4 months ago
Simply the best!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Daggs for nearly 17 years. Love her and her staff! We always recieve exceptional service and high quality care. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone.
V
4 months ago
Dr. Daggs is fabulous dental doctor. I've been her patient for seven years and the only I can say that she great in all means from medical treatments to 3D printing porcelain teeth. I'd highly recommend her and my grade is 100%+!
T
5 months ago
Same old...Same old - which means always exceptional
Always friendly. Always ready for me. Always a quick, professional as well as personal visit. What more could you ask for.