Elise J. Daggs, DDS: Family Dentistry

Dentist

301 Sycamore Valley Road

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today By Appointment

trivalleyfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great job as always!
K
1 month ago
Always friendly and gentle
Linda, my hygienist, is gentle and aware of my tooth sensitivity. She makes going for a cleaning as pleasant as it can be.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Service
C
5 months ago
Kind and professional care
I have been seeing Dr Daggs for 28 years and she is always professional and kind. She only does work that is needed and cares about quality of work.
C
6 months ago
Extremely professional highest quality
Over the years Dr Daggs and her awesome team continue to provide me with exceptional quality dental care in both a friendly and personal setting. Whether it be a routine cleaning, a filling, root canal or crown, Dr Daggs utilizes the latest technology to ensure the safest fastest quality results. Thank you Dr Daggs!
D
7 months ago
Excellent
The usual excellent service.
L
8 months ago
My family and I have been a patient of Dr Daggs for 25+ years and we receive high quality service with a smile.
G
8 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to the office. I have been going to Dr. Daggs for several years now and everyone is always very friendly and make me feel very comfortable. Thank you so much!
J
9 months ago
Best dentist !
I've been a patient of Dr Daggs for 20+ years and I always have the best, professional, caring experience, If you need a dentist GO to Dr. Daggs.
B
9 months ago
Great Service
I have been with Dr. Daggs for years, and have always had great service with a friendly staff.