Elison Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

2588 Channing Way

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today By Appointment

elisonoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Amazing service
Grayson did so good!! Everyone made he feel comfortable. Everything went great! Very friendly staff! We love April!! Highly recommended
S
6 days ago
Excellent from start to finish
We had the best experience ever. Very professional and genuinely care about their patients. We love the entire staff!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great overall service
Great customer service as soon as you walk in the door up until you walk out! Very impressed.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Ellison and the entire staff were exceptionally professional and very kind. I would recommend this business full-heartedly.
A
1 month ago
Caring and skilled oral surgeon
Dr. Ellison and his staff and magnificent. They took such good care of my mother before, during, and after the procedure. The doc even gave us his personal cell number and texted that evening to see how Mom was feeling. Wow!
J
2 months ago
They were very courteous and helpful, and I would recommend them to anyone.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Ellison, and his staff were all very professional and congenital to me. I was able to reach him off hours, to answer questions that I had. Thank you Dr. Ellison.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Elison and his whole staff are AMAZING!! They are kind and caring. They went over instructions very well after oral surgery and made sure all my questions were answered. He is so kind and gentle and put me right at ease. His assistants were the same and the girls at the front desk couldn't have been nicer. I highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Very professional yet very friendly!
I had my wisdom teeth removed, they were very thorough and professional! And the staff is absolutely amazing! I highly recommend Dr.Elison!
D
2 months ago
I had a cyst in my palate, and needed major oral surgery. My dentist referred me to dr. Elison, and I could not be more pleased with him as well as his staff. He was always there for me whenever we needed him. Would highly recommend this office.