Elison Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

2588 Channing Way

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elisonoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Such professionalism and quality care and speed with precision are a few words I would use for Dr Elison and his wonderful staff. I was totally comfortable, I was listened to by the staff carefully and for the first time in my life I can say that I WILL return to Dr Elison for any work I need in the future.
M
3 months ago
Thankful
I am grateful to Dr. Elison, his crew, and office staff! They bent over backwards to make sure I felt welcomed, comfortable, safe (which is a big deal for me), and they have been the same way post surgery. I'm Thankful I went with Elison Oral Surgery! I Highly Recommend Them!!
L
3 months ago
Couldn’t have been better
I had my 4 wisdom teeth removed under general anesthesia. Every single person on the staff helped ease my anxiety and made everything as easy as possible for me. I can’t think of a single thing that they could improve upon.
M
3 months ago
Super fast and extremely friendy.
Mad props to this dude and his staff. I look forward to working with them in the future. Thanks Doc
H
3 months ago
Oral Surgery
The staff at Elison Oral Surgery were wonderful. My daughter had to have 2 baby teeth cut in half and remove half of each tooth. Then we will have to go back later to have the rest removed so that her teeth can move slowly. She did not need to be put to sleep. They were so kind and gentle with her. We also got a call later checking on her.
S
3 months ago
Professional yet friendly
We are traveling, and I developed a tooth ache. My dentist in MD suggested I find an oral surgeon locally and have the tooth pulled so we could continue the next 2 1/2 weeks of our trip. I googled oral surgeons and four came up - all close to our hotel in Idaho Falls. After reading reviews and doc bios, we sekected Dr Elison. I called on Thursday morning, and Madison worked with me (a total stranger) to get me a consult and extraction that same day. When I expressed desire for sedation, that wasn’t possible since I had already eaten that morning. She then offered the next morning at 7 am. (I suspect before the office opened). Dr Elison was very informative and professional during the consult. I asked questions and never felt rushed. He shared that his family would be away for the long week end, but if needed, he would be close enough to return to Idaho Falls for me. Wow! The extraction was easy and I was discharged by 7:45. Because I had sedation, my vitals were continuously monitored until I was discharged. This was a surprisingly pleasant experience - considering I am 2,000 miles from home and at an oral surgeon. Kudos to Dr Elison and his wonderful staff. I highly recommend this practice.
B
4 months ago
High quality service and professional and friendly.
Highly recommend this business. I will definitely come back if I need another implant.
A
4 months ago
The best service!!
Elison Oral Surgery is the best! Great staff, efficient, informative, and helped us feel at ease.
H
4 months ago
Amazing service
Grayson did so good!! Everyone made he feel comfortable. Everything went great! Very friendly staff! We love April!! Highly recommended
S
4 months ago
Excellent from start to finish
We had the best experience ever. Very professional and genuinely care about their patients. We love the entire staff!!