Elison Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

2588 Channing Way

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today By Appointment

elisonoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
The secretary at the front desk was so friendly and informative. They let us go back with our daughter while they got her ready. Then we went out to waiting room where another person talked to us about what we could expect and what we needed to do. They were so kind helping her out to the car after. We love Dr. Elison’s office!
N
3 months ago
Amazing work.
Friendly staff. Great doctor. Knew exactly what they were doing. Would recommend to others.
K
3 months ago
Competent and Compassionate
Dr. Elison and staff have treated my 11 year old daughter on 3 separate occasions. They have provided excellent, competent and compassionate care each time. Highly recommended.
B
3 months ago
High quality everything!!!
I went in to get my wisdom teeth out, everyone was SO nice! They answered all my questions and were super patient! I went here based on other reviews it was an all around 10/10 experience.
J
3 months ago
This office has been great to work with from the beginning. I was pregnant with a complicated circumstance, and they did an exceptional job of coordinating my care with other doctors and making me feel comfortable. It was easy to communicate with them, and everyone was always friendly and helpful. I have been to Dr. Elison under two different circumstances, and I would not want to go to anyone else.
M
3 months ago
Awesome Office
I really appreciate how this office was very knowledgeable about the procedure I had done. The team was excellent and walked me through every step of the appointment. Dr. Elison is great! He made sure I was doing ok throughout the frenum release (frenectomy) that I had done. Definitely would recommend Dr. Elison and his team!
M
3 months ago
Dr.Ellison is courteous and caring,when you come in and provides a relaxing atmosphere. Makes you feel comfortable.His staff is the best and remembers you in a return visit. After surgery they are very caring and instructive about after visit care. I would recommend them to anyone.
P
4 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Such professionalism and quality care and speed with precision are a few words I would use for Dr Elison and his wonderful staff. I was totally comfortable, I was listened to by the staff carefully and for the first time in my life I can say that I WILL return to Dr Elison for any work I need in the future.
M
6 months ago
Thankful
I am grateful to Dr. Elison, his crew, and office staff! They bent over backwards to make sure I felt welcomed, comfortable, safe (which is a big deal for me), and they have been the same way post surgery. I'm Thankful I went with Elison Oral Surgery! I Highly Recommend Them!!
L
6 months ago
Couldn’t have been better
I had my 4 wisdom teeth removed under general anesthesia. Every single person on the staff helped ease my anxiety and made everything as easy as possible for me. I can’t think of a single thing that they could improve upon.