Elite Dental

Dentist

288 N West State ST

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanforkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Loved my experience. Made me feel right a home. Did a great job. Honest and good people.
V
2 weeks ago
Great personal service
This office is a smoothly ticking clock. As a rule I hate dentists and the whole experience, but I feel like I'm in good hands with Elite! I'll keep coming on back for sure!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service very professional!
This place is amazing and I highly recommend it especially if you have kids! They were spectacular!
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
I hate going to the dentist, but they were fast, efficient, very thorough, and affordable!
A
3 weeks ago
Love Elite Dental
My husband, children, and I have been coming to Elite for several years and we love it there. They are efficient, professional, and friendly. I’ve never waited to go back, and never waited in the chair for the dentist. They have been great with my children! I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Best dentist experience
ALWAYS a good experience when I go in. I have been going for several years and I am always impressed.
G
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
For years I have been going to Elite Dental and they have allows been professional and timely...Love going there!!!
N
1 month ago
Nice people, willing always to help, I recommend this place
S
2 months ago
We love our dentists
Elite Dental has been amazing!! We switched to Elite 2 years ago from another office after ALWAYS having someone in our family “needing” a filling after every 6 month check up. We never had this problem with our dentist prior. After switching to Elite Dental we get perfect checkups every time. Thank you for being honest in your business.
L
2 months ago
Most excellent!
Everyone is always so nice and professional