Elite Dental

Dentist

288 N West State ST

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanforkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Friendly, professional, timely
Elite Dental always treats us well! They are prompt, thorough, and professional. The dentists, hygienists and staff are always very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Elite Dental!
A
5 days ago
Least painful
Dr. Stephen Braithwaite causes the least pain ever, & No pain at all from shots, he is extremely gentle. Nearly a dozen times and the needle has never hurt. Everyone in the office is kind and helpful!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome place for adults and kids!
I just visited Elite yesterday for the first time for myself and today with my little ones (age 6 and 3). Everyone at the office from the secretary to the hygienist was super nice, professional, and quick. They were able to get my kids seen at the same time, and they enjoyed their experience! The dentist, Randy, was really friendly, professional, and gentle. They also have really affordable in-office insurance if you don’t have dental insurance. We are impressed!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, and Courteous
I had a crown in installed after a filling broke loose. There were a couple of issues manufacturing and fitting the crown. However the staff identified the problem and provided a perfect fit. Very dedicated staff
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional....Jenn did a great job!
Visiting the Dentists office is definitely not on my “Top 10” list of things to do, however, these ladies take great care to make it a positive experience and it was sincerely appreciated. Mike A.
C
1 month ago
I had a very good experience today with my first appointment at elite dental. I was very nervous because of past experience from other dentists but the friendly staff put me right at ease. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth did a great job, and the very best part was that it was painless! I’m so happy that I found them!
M
1 month ago
Great place
My kids love it here! I do too!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My husband and I have been patients of Elite Dental for almost 4 years. We have been very please with the care we receive and the professionalism of the staff. On my first visit they were able to see me on the same day to fix a crown when we first moved here which was quite impressive to me.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff at Elite are always professional and do a tremendous job. I came from an office that nearly drilled the wrong tooth.They also found 8 mystery cavities within 2 years. I have not had one with elite dental in 4 years. I have been nothing but impressed with both Braithwaites. Great comfortable experience and always honest.
S
2 months ago
It was good