Elite Dental

Dentist

288 N West State ST

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanforkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
It was my first visit I love it everybody was nice
J
9 hours ago
I like the service and the dentists are nice
E
4 weeks ago
Very Happy Customer!!
The staff was very courteous and professional. I was also very impressed when it came to how knowledgeable the staff and dentist was as well. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes and had a very enjoyable experience!
L
1 month ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
Very friendly and professional staff. Appt started on time. Clean and comfortable office. Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had. I highly recommend these guys!!
L
2 months ago
Practically perfect in every way!
All the staff are very down to earth and genuine! My former dentist was horrible at giving shots. Even my husband would not go to him unless he was in extreme pain. Dr. Steven Braithwaite gives a shot with minimal pain and the recovery time of a sore jaw is not as long as with our old dentist. I have referred Steve to many family members and friends. Every single one of them have loved Elite Dental!
D
2 months ago
The Best!
Elite Dental is the best! I have been a patient for years and I always feel like I am their favorite patient even though I'm sure they have many, many favorite patients! During my recent cleaning a potential problem was identified that needed an endodontist. They were able to make a same day appointment for me with the endodontist which saved me a lot of time and worry.
J
2 months ago
Awesome team, great experience.
N
3 months ago
They are wonderful and friendly!
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone here is so great and personable. You go in once every six months and they remember all the details you talked about at your last visit. They never push unnecessary procedures and are great to work with!
M
3 months ago
It was my first time coming here, and it was a great visit. Loved the staff and I will for sure be coming back. The dentist made sure to introduce himself and i thought that was very cool!