Elite Dental

Dentist

218 N West State Rd

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today By Appointment

americanforkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Appointment!
They got me in right away and Cassie did a great job of cleaning my teeth and addressing my concerns. Dr. Braithwaite took a look at my teeth and also addressed my needs and concerns. Thank you! We love it there! :)
N
5 days ago
Beautiful Office, Friendly Staff, Easy Appointments
After going through 3 other dentists with lack luster results, my experience at Elite Dental was a breath of fresh air. They scheduled me quickly and all the staff were friendly, even through some hiccups verifying insurance. I have found my match and will be returning every six months at last.
C
6 days ago
Knowledgable and Friendly staff
Dental Hygenist was very efficient and friendly, putting me at ease. Did a nice job cleaning my teeth, and let me know what I have been doing right, a refreshing change from previous dental experiences elsewhere.
C
1 week ago
Elite
We were refferred to Elite Dental, and I have already tried telling people about it. What a pleasant experience. You can tell they work hard and make everyone feel comfortable. They have the X factor! Everybody we encountered had a smile and some kind word.
B
1 week ago
Very friendly hygienist
The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very friendly and did a great job.
T
1 week ago
Friendly staff, convenient
I like that they have modern equipment that takes away the awkwardness of x-rays or getting around in your mouth. The staff is professional and friendly.
M
1 week ago
My experience at Elite Dental is always positive. The staff is professional the service is efficient and I'm always satisfied with my visits.
A
2 weeks ago
Quick Service
Always get in and out super quick, which makes it nice getting to work on time. Beautiful new office.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental experiences ever!
Just like every other appointment I have ever had with Elite, this one was fantastic, even though I was getting a cavity filled and a crown. The employees, and services are top notch. I would never go anywhere else! They always take care of me and I am so grateful for them!
L
3 weeks ago
Efficient, competent and friendly
I've always had a good experience with Elite Dental.