Elite Dental

Dentist

288 N West State ST

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanforkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Friendly, Fast, Fair, Fabulous
From the front desk to the dental chair you are treated with genuine concern for your comfort and well-being. These professionals make “going to the dentist” a positive experience. Well done and Thanks!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Hi ,thanks for all you done tonight ,we really appriciate that ,you guys doing so friendly and awsome ,
D
2 weeks ago
Urgent - Broken Tooth
Called late on a Friday to request an appointment for a broken tooth. They got me in first thing Monday morning, treated the problem effectively and quickly. Made me a new crown and installed it on the spot. A great job. Dana F.
E
3 weeks ago
Yeehoo
Quick and easy service. They were kind and accommodating. Great staff and aesthetically pleasing location!
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
The staff at Elite Dental are truly elite! They are very friendly and professional and I actually love going to the dentist because of them!
K
1 month ago
Great dentists
I’m sure they don’t REALLY remember me, but I feel like everyone from the receptionist to the office manager to the dentist all know me personally. They’re friendly, helpful and accommodating. They explain what they’re doing, why, and what future treatments they would recommend. Excellent office.
R
1 month ago
I had a very good experience. The hygienist was very thorough which I appreciated because the last few cleanings have not been as well done I got good guidance on what to do with my tooth that needs to be removed. So will be moving forward on them
K
1 month ago
Great visit
Cleaning went well very firendly
K
2 months ago
Root canal
Perfect service thank you
M
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist, Heather Hansen: Fantastic!
I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned because it’s by Hygienist Heather Hansen. She’s professional, careful, thorough, super friendly, she makes me feel important to know how clean & shiny my teeth are when finished at Elite Dental. The gals at the front desk are so friendly when I arrive & leave. Dr Braithwaite always shows he cares about his patients. Love that Hygienist Heather Hansen!!