Elite Dental

Dentist

288 N West State ST

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today By Appointment

americanforkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Practically perfect in every way!
All the staff are very down to earth and genuine! My former dentist was horrible at giving shots. Even my husband would not go to him unless he was in extreme pain. Dr. Steven Braithwaite gives a shot with minimal pain and the recovery time of a sore jaw is not as long as with our old dentist. I have referred Steve to many family members and friends. Every single one of them have loved Elite Dental!
D
5 days ago
The Best!
Elite Dental is the best! I have been a patient for years and I always feel like I am their favorite patient even though I'm sure they have many, many favorite patients! During my recent cleaning a potential problem was identified that needed an endodontist. They were able to make a same day appointment for me with the endodontist which saved me a lot of time and worry.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome team, great experience.
N
1 month ago
They are wonderful and friendly!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone here is so great and personable. You go in once every six months and they remember all the details you talked about at your last visit. They never push unnecessary procedures and are great to work with!
M
2 months ago
It was my first time coming here, and it was a great visit. Loved the staff and I will for sure be coming back. The dentist made sure to introduce himself and i thought that was very cool!
L
2 months ago
Dental Assistant
I forgot her name but she helped me today and was professional and polite. The front desk staff is always polite, knows me by name when I walk in.
J
2 months ago
Best cleaning yet!
The staff was very attentive and the office is beautiful with all new modern equipment. I would highly recommend Mikaela as a hygienist...best cleaning i’ve had in Utah County.
D
2 months ago
Kind and quick care. Dentist was great.
Great office!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional, I have great knowledge, and treat patients well
I would recommend them to anyone. In my opinion Dental company. They care about others greatly. They care that you’ve had a great experience. I did have a great experience. I know if I hadn’t had one they were done anything to help me have a great experience. Their offices set up patient family and kid friendly.