Elite Dental

Dentist

218 N West State Rd

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today By Appointment

americanforkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Best Dental office/dentist I’ve ever had.
Hygenist was so outgoing and and kind. Did a phenomenal job explaining everything. Front desk provided kind informative service. Dentist was awesome!!
R
2 weeks ago
Office visit: cleaning and routine exam.
Elite Dental is awesome! Great staff, professional service,extremely courteous. And theydo great work!
K
2 weeks ago
My daughter is beaming!!!!!
We’ve been going to Elite Dental for a few years and have had a fantastic experience. The staff is friendly, the dentists and hygienists thorough and highly qualified and the office is amazingly efficient, Their referrals to other specialists have also been spot on! Our 18 yr old was blessed with a missing tooth, no adult tooth, and a broken tooth. We opted for 3 crowns. Dr. Randy was meticulous to ensure her gums, the tooth sizing, coloring and fit was perfect. She got the permanent crowns put on today and seriously could not stop smiling. She said over and over “Mom, I love them! I love my smile!” No more flappers. No more comments about having something stuck in her teeth. No more feeling self conscious. Thanks Elite Dental for the gift of confidence through a smile. A gift that will last a lifetime!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
So Friendly!
They really are so friendly here! It really helped me feel confident coming back to the dentist after avoiding for so long!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff/Great service
You guys are great! After leaving the dentist i have had for the last 30 years, i feel right at home here at Elite dental. I always leave with a smile on my face. And cleaner teeth!!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and high quality of care
I have only had positive experiences with the staff at Elite dental. We have had dental work done by both dentists and are impressed with the quality of care we have received. My kids are very glad that we switched dentists and now go there.
M
1 month ago
Best dental facility I have ever been to
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Highly qualified professionals, outstanding service, pleasant surroundings, lovely people...I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
N
1 month ago
Amazing staff and amazing dentist! Randy is the best!
So happy we switched to Elite Dental! Randy is an amazing dentist and his whole staff were amazing!
D
1 month ago
Professional Customer Service
I've been going to Elite Dental for three years now. The staff is friendly, professional, and provide an excellent customer service experience. The dentists are very well qualified and use the latest technology in dental care for all patients. I wouldn't go any other place for my dental care.