Elite Dental

Dentist

288 N West State ST

American Fork, UT 84003

Closed Today Closed

americanforkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
High quality service and professional from the secretary, to the assistants to Randy and Steve Braithwaite
Very impressed with the total experience from the time I walked in the door to when I left. I would recommend this anyone. Definitely a great experience!
B
11 months ago
Dentist with very high integrity
I started with Elite Dental in ~2005 after firing my previous dentist for trying to drill my teeth when unnecessary. I keep coming back here because they ONLY do completely necessary work.
M
11 months ago
They are wonderful
I called on a Sunday needing a quick appointment. They got me in right away, handled our insurance and took care of my problem. Everyone was kind and professional. Could not ask for more.
D
11 months ago
Best Dental Business ever
Have been going to Elite Dental for over 10yrs. I have had the best dental work on my teeth that I have ever had . They also do the very best cleaning of your teeth and are very thorough. I actually, do not mind at all going to the Dentis, when going to Elite.
B
11 months ago
Best Office ever!!
Best Docs and Staff around! Always a good experience when I go.
A
12 months ago
Fast and friendly
Never a long wait. Always fast and friendly for my whole family
B
12 months ago
Wonderful Team!!
Wonderful to work with and loved the experience! The office is beautiful and the technology is up to date. Just a great overall experience.
T
12 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Friendly staff, prompt service, and professional.
T
12 months ago
Hitting on all cylinders
From the front desk, the various folks taking care of you, the procedure itself to insurance and billing - patient to answer questions, offer advice, keep you informed, courteou, quick and professional. You are definitely in good hands. Highly recommend.
K
12 months ago
Like visiting a friend
I love Elite Dental. Their office runs so smoothly and efficiently. The dental hygienist is kind and friendly and remembers me from six months ago, the dentists are equally friendly and qualified. I trust them completely with my dental care. Great job all! See you in six!!!