Elite Dental

Dentist

288 N West State ST

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanforkdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Best cleaning yet!
The staff was very attentive and the office is beautiful with all new modern equipment. I would highly recommend Mikaela as a hygienist...best cleaning i’ve had in Utah County.
D
3 days ago
Kind and quick care. Dentist was great.
Great office!
A
1 week ago
Very Professional, I have great knowledge, and treat patients well
I would recommend them to anyone. In my opinion Dental company. They care about others greatly. They care that you’ve had a great experience. I did have a great experience. I know if I hadn’t had one they were done anything to help me have a great experience. Their offices set up patient family and kid friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
Only the best dentist in the UNIVERSE!
Every time I walk in, I am greeted with a smile. The assistants are always so professional and friendly, makes the appointment go by so quickly. The Docs are the best! All dentists should be more like them!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience. I got just what the ad said i would, and the team was great. My appointment started on time and went quickly and everyone on the team was great. Great looking office to boot !
K
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience, great dentist and assistants!
V
4 weeks ago
Awesome place
The best dentist place ever. Been going to this place for years. The best stuff. Dentist brothers are awesome and super qualified.
J
1 month ago
Great job
I had a bunch of work done yesterday and although it’s not my favorite thing to do, they made it as painless as possible. They are professional AND friendly. The only reason it’s not 5 stars is probably about dentistry in general. I hate the numb face afterwards :I Elite Dental you guys rock!!
A
1 month ago
Cavity Repair
Very professional and very painless. My last two visits have been the most pain free that I have ever experienced. Staff very nice and explained everything I asked.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service with very efficient staff. Very organized. Dr. is the best showing kindness and concern for the patient. Hygenist is the finest I've ever had. 10 stars all the way for Elite Dental.