Elite Dental Care

Dentist

3399 Merlin Dr.

Ste. 100

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today By Appointment

ifelitedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Top Notch care
I have never felt that comfortable and at home with a dentist office. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and made u feel like family. Highly recommend them to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
Dr. Y is amazing! His staff is super friendly and very professional! Amy is the best! She has been able to squeeze me in last minute! The staff makes sure that you feel comfortable and the office is always very clean!
R
3 months ago
Best service
Elite Dental is awesome! Quick appointments, Dr. Y remembers all sorts of details about my family plus siblings, their kids, my parents, etc. We all go to the office. Their entire office is full of staff that is very personable. They are just enjoyable people!
J
4 months ago
It is great
It is more like a dental spa! My teeth feel so much better and you go home with a warm chocolate chip cookie. Dr. Y is so fun to talk to and his staff is the nicest ever!!!
M
5 months ago
I visited Elite Dental today and to have a semiannual check up and cleaning. From the time I entered the office I was greeted with smiles, and offered water. They know how to make everyone feel special and at ease. The service was gentle (a must in my book), and the hygienist made sure I felt comfortable during the cleaning. Dr. Ybarguen is careful and a perfectionist (again, a must with me). Thank you for excellent service!
D
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Love going in never had a better dentist. They make you feel like like you’re their only patient.
M
10 months ago
Friendly and Great if you need a shot.
Of the shots I have had with dental work - Dr. Y is the best! He is very patient, gentle and detailed. His office staff is friendly and always smiling!
T
12 months ago
The Team
The team is great from the time you check in thru checkout. The service is outstanding, the best dentist I’ve been to in all my years receiving dental service.
L
1 year ago
Replaced cap due to decay.
I was treated well, as usual! And the cookie made my day better.
T
1 year ago
Excellent service
Lauren did an excellent job on my cleaning and recommendation for improvement. Dr Y is always willing to answer questions and share his expertise and knowledge. Love going to this office! Friendly greetings always improve my day!