Elite Dental Care

Dentist

3399 Merlin Dr.

Ste. 100

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ifelitedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent service, great staff. I have always felt Dr. Ybarguen is professional and cares for my comfort.
E
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Jeff is the best and so is all of his staff! I would highly recommend him to everyone.
L
4 months ago
Have known Jeff all his life. He and his staff are very friendly and well trained. Would recommend Jeff to anyone and have.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is excellent. Very friendly. Best experience i’ve had a dental office. Thank you
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I've been going to them for over 5 years, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Y is the best, aways superior work. The staff is friendly and welcoming, and truly care about you.
N
4 months ago
Extremely welcoming, professional and friendly
I had to find a new dentist and I couldn't have picked a better one. Everyone was friendly, professional and made me feel at home. On top of the high quality service, they even bake cookies for you to eat! Thanks everyone..
N
4 months ago
Best dental service in town
I couldn't be happier with service and care I was given at Elite Dental. The staff is so welcoming and Dr. Y is always gentle and attentive when doing exams and procedures. He is the ONLY dentist for my family!
D
4 months ago
Always super friendly.....
In and out.. great cleaning... everyone super nice.. thanks again..