Elite Dental Care

Dentist

3399 Merlin Dr.

Ste. 100

Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ifelitedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
Dr. Y & his staff are amazing. Very professional & caring. They do excellent work!
T
2 years ago
Dr. Y and his staff have been very sensitive of my dental needs. They are all very patient and kind. I would highly recommend them - and my teeth look and feel beautiful.
T
2 years ago
The best ever
Throughout all my years of going to dentists, Dr Y and his staff are the best ever. They are like family more than a business. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentist.
M
2 years ago
Excellence with compassionate personalized care
Would travel across the country to see Dr. Y and I just did! Have been seeing Dr. Y for 10 years since he created my smile at age 50. We moved but just needed a repair and as always it was worth the travel for the experience. He lives up to his mission of excellence with his tremendous mastery of cosmetic dentistry. But it's his attention to detail in a professional and caring manner that sets him apart. He has surrounded himself with an equally friendly and competent staff and lab facility that can't be beat. 👍🏻😊
B
2 years ago
There is no equal!
We’ve been using Dr. Y for probably 13 years. We have a complicated teeth history in our family. Lots of genetically missing teeth etc. Dr. Y was instrumental in the process of my first tooth implant and also the placement of my tooth after my implant. He is meticulous!!! I have 3 of my 4 kids with difficult teeth issues including missing and small teeth. Dr. Y has been in contact with my children’s orthodontist to help through the process of missing teeth and their small teeth so I don’t have to remember things between dentist and orthodontist and to make sure everything is done correct. All of my children who have had finish work and myself have beautiful smiles. He’s like a magician and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Plus his staff is also amazing so it’s a win no matter what.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service, great staff. I have always felt Dr. Ybarguen is professional and cares for my comfort.
E
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
Jeff is the best and so is all of his staff! I would highly recommend him to everyone.
L
2 years ago
Have known Jeff all his life. He and his staff are very friendly and well trained. Would recommend Jeff to anyone and have.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is excellent. Very friendly. Best experience i’ve had a dental office. Thank you
J
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist
I've been going to them for over 5 years, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Y is the best, aways superior work. The staff is friendly and welcoming, and truly care about you.