Elite Dental Care

Dentist

400 Laboratory Rd.

Suite 104

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitedentalcaretn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Thank you for your special services for handicapped patients. Your office has always been very professional and friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
Did not feel a thing!
Had a tooth filled today it was amazing I never felt a thing. Best dentist ever!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and personable
I had a very positive experience at Elite Dental Service today. When I arrived at the office, my wait wasn't even 2 mins. The dental hygienist immediately started checking my mouth for the problem I was having.The doctor came in and accessed the situation. Dr. Lenihan always greets his patients with a warm handshake.The entire staff was simply excellent!
B
1 month ago
Stella Care from Outstanding Staff
Outstanding care from the entire staff of Elite Dental. Not just this visit but every time. Patient, professional and pleasant. Thanks a million.
P
1 month ago
love coming there...
Mandy is a KEEPER and the perfect addition to the wonder FULL office staff. thanks for all you do and are... pam
P
1 month ago
Totally. A good and happy experience
And.... I am SO GLAD that MANDY is back with you..... I missed her!
T
1 month ago
Service
Going to the dentist is never something I look forward to but I can say the care, compassion and service I receive at the office is superior to anywhere else I have gone.
P
1 month ago
All are very professional and do excellent work
I am always confident in their excellent work. I don't dread having dental work done by Dr Bil and his staff; in fact, it's always a pleasant experience. Yes, it truly is. I do recommend Elite Dental to all friends and acquaintances.
C
2 months ago
Caring dental staff that provides quality service
Had 6 month dental cleaning services today. I love the fresh clean feeling. Great job Mandy.