Elite Dental Care

Dentist

400 Laboratory Rd.

Suite 104

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitedentalcaretn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent dental care
Been using Elite Dental Service for years. As always, excellent hygiene, maintenance, exam, treatment, follow-up, etc. Competent & friendly staff. Recommended to all who need dental care.
C
2 months ago
Superior quality of dental care. Entire staff is extremely professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Lenihan.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you Carol! We appreciate your compliments and are thankful for the recommendation.
C
2 months ago
Professional & kind, as well as knowledgeable
They were very kind, professional—worked with me on what I needed to do to improve my gum and dental health—I have had so many crowns etc—very much appreciated all.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thanks for the kind words. We enjoyed meeting and working with you!
A
4 months ago
Great Staff!
This is my favorite office! They are all very kind and I am pleased at every visit!
Response from Elite Dental Care
We are happy to hear that we are your favorite! We love seeing you as well! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Lenihan and his fabulous staff make me feel very comfortable, and my smile has never been better!
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Margaret! We aim to make all of our patients comfortable!
P
4 months ago
Awesome ....teeth are so happy again...
My renewed Clean teeth are so happy 😃. Thanks Mandy for being an awesome tooth cleaner once again ... as well as a wonderful person to chat with ... even if it is mostly Mandy with me answering with quick responses... 😆 in between scraping and spraying and tooth shining... Thanks... your happy patient! 🤗. 🐼
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you Pam! I love chatting with you during your visit! -Mandy
E
6 months ago
They are great.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thanks Earl! We love seeing great patients like you!
H
6 months ago
Dr. Lenihan and his staff are excellent, and do an amazing job taking care of their patients! Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Elite Dental Care
It is such a pleasure seeing you in our office! Thank you for your kind words!
M
7 months ago
I had a wonderful experience ! The staff Is professional and friendly. Dr Lenihan is highly skilled and I knew I was in good hands.
Response from Elite Dental Care
We appreciate your kind words! We try hard to be professional and friendly and always enjoy seeing you in the office!
M
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I’ve always had a great experience at this practice. My most recent visit was an unplanned one and they got me in quickly and took care of my problem. Dr. Lenihan is very professional and a nice person. His staff is equally competent and friendly. I highly recommend.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words. We try hard to accommodate our patient's schedule including the unplanned visits. It is always a pleasure to see you in our office.