Elite Dental Care

Dentist

400 Laboratory Rd.

Suite 104

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Open Today By Appointment

elitedentalcaretn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!!
Wonderful experience from beginning to end! I called in the a.m with an emergency and they got me right in!! Every single person in the office was fantastic! They are caring and understanding and explained everything as they went! I felt comfortable and Dr.Bill was just amazing!! I do not like going to the dentist and Dr. Bill made me feel comfortable! They definitely won my business!!
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind words! We try very hard to make our patients as comfortable as possible. We are looking forward to working with you in the future!
L
4 weeks ago
I broke a tooth and it was fixed fast and painless a great dentist
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thanks, Lola!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional
Kind,friendly and professional not a bit timid about going there.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words, Lola! We enjoy seeing terrific patients like you!
J
2 months ago
Friendly & caring staff
I had to schedule an unexpected & unbudgeted appointment. The staff was awesome when I explain my predictiment & helped me come to a very happy & manageable result! THANKS!
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you for the positive response! We try hard to accommodate those "unexpected's"! Glad we were able to make it work for you!
J
2 months ago
Top shelf attention and reasonable cost make this a home run for me!
Always the BEST SERVICE! Drive 40 minutes for this great care!
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you for your review! We try our best to provide top shelf service for all of our patients!
P
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Dental hygienist Mandy did a thorough and professional job.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you! Mandy and our entire team do their best to provide terrific care for our patients!
T
4 months ago
Fabulous. Seen on very short notice.
Response from Elite Dental Care
We love it when we are able to make those short notice appointments work out!
B
4 months ago
Smile. Best thing in the world.
Great Dentist. Wonderful staff. I
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
As usual, the dental care at Elite was excellent. I plan to continue obtaining dental care there indefinitely. Completely professional and competent.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you indefinitely!
G
5 months ago
Fast and thorough visit
Cleaning took about 30 minutes. Didn't wait 5 minutes before appointment. Very good experience. Always is!
Response from Elite Dental Care
We are happy you had a great experience! We try very hard to keep to our timed schedule.