Elite Dental Care

Dentist

400 Laboratory Rd.

Suite 104

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitedentalcaretn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
They are great.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Lenihan and his staff are excellent, and do an amazing job taking care of their patients! Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Elite Dental Care
It is such a pleasure seeing you in our office! Thank you for your kind words!
M
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience ! The staff Is professional and friendly. Dr Lenihan is highly skilled and I knew I was in good hands.
Response from Elite Dental Care
We appreciate your kind words! We try hard to be professional and friendly and always enjoy seeing you in the office!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I’ve always had a great experience at this practice. My most recent visit was an unplanned one and they got me in quickly and took care of my problem. Dr. Lenihan is very professional and a nice person. His staff is equally competent and friendly. I highly recommend.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words. We try hard to accommodate our patient's schedule including the unplanned visits. It is always a pleasure to see you in our office.
L
3 months ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Lenihan and his staff always do an excellent job. I am always pleased with the way I am treated.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you Larry! We always strive to provide the best treatment for our patients!
B
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Been a patient for several years. Always outstanding dental service. Proficient and professional staff. Would recommend to anyone seeking dental care.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you Bill! We always try to provide outstanding care!
H
3 months ago
Good Experience
Very friendly environment and professional staff. Couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Helen!
M
4 months ago
Great people to work with, I have being going to the same dentist since May 2002.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you Mike! We love working with you!
T
4 months ago
Great services
Had my entire bite reworked great job. Tabitha was excellent Morgan too. If your bite gives you fits this is the place to get it fixed.
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you Tim! It is a pleasure working with you!
S
4 months ago
Great experience!
I am not one to feel comfortable at the dentist, but at Dr. Lenihan’s office that was not the case. The staff from beginning to end did a great job making me feel comfortable. I would recommend anyone to take their business here!
Response from Elite Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words Samantha. We try hard to make our patients comfortable. We look forward to working with you!