Elite Dental

Dentist

5101 Forest Dr.

Suite A

New Albany, OH 43054

Closed Today Closed

newalbanyelitedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Dental cleaning X-rays and exam.
Service was professional, caring and a pleasure to go to the dentist.
P
11 months ago
This is the best dentist I have ever had!
As always wonderful experience! Friendly staff. Always on time! Makes sure I am doing good from begin to end of the procedure.
B
11 months ago
Best dental practice in central Ohio!
I have been a patient of Dr. Skasko and New Albany Elite dental for over 8 years, and the practice is truly the best that central Ohio has to offer! I can still recall my first appointment and how impressed I was with the practice. From the moment you walk in the door, the kind staff greets patients by first name. I have had the pleasure of having Andrea as my hygienist over the years, and I can honestly say I look forward to seeing her for my bi-annual appointments. Andrea and Dr. Skasko are always very informative on any procedures being performed, and they speak WITH their patients, not AT them. I know a lot of people cringe at the though of the dentist, and if you are one of those people, you will feel a sense or relief upon your first appointment. Dr. Skasko is very gentle, and he will only recommend what is best for your dental health. Most recently, I had to have a crown replaced. I am not an expert on dental devices, but it seems like Elite Dental has the best equipment in the market. I also was pleasantly surprised to learn that my payment was less than anticipated, because there was was an originally anticipated step that did not have to be taken. I really appreciated this, because it speaks to the honesty and integrity of Dr. Skasko and his practice. I do not write a lot of reviews, but I felt the need after Dr. Skasko and team have consistently met or exceeded my dental care expectations. You will not regret making the switch!
J
11 months ago
Professional and comfortable
Great experience with this entire staff.
L
11 months ago
Top quality care and a commitment to excellence!
Our family trust Dr. Skasko DDS and his staff with our dental care.
K
11 months ago
Dr. Skasko and his staff are extremely professional and very caring, a truly unique dental experience. I have never felt more nurtured at a dental office.
H
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Dr. Skasko gives us 100% Perfection every time we are in his office. The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank You.
J
12 months ago
High Quality Dentist
Dr Andy Skasko is the best dentist in Franklin County, bar none. His dental offices are state of the art and both he and his staff are excellent.
T
12 months ago
Very pleasant experience!
Friendly, latest technology and care!