Elite Dental

Dentist

9819 64th Ave.

Suite 1H

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today By Appointment

elitesmilesnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated
We found Dr.Rafael in the internet. We had an appointment a couple of time. Doctor appeared to be responsible, professional in his workplace. Everything he does is perfect, without any pain. His assistant Gulya kind, friendly and sweet. Every appointmrent that we had with Dr.Rafael look like a celebration and after appointement it leaves only a positive emotins. I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated. Dont have any doubts about choosing that doctor.
A
1 month ago
I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated
We found Dr.rafael in the internet. We had an appointment a couple of time. Doctor appeared to be responsible, professional in his workplace. Everything he does is perfect, without any pain. His assistant Gulya kind, friendly and sweet. Every appointmrent that we had with Dr.Rafael look like a celebration and after appointement it leaves only a positive emotins. I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated. Dont have any doubts about choosing that doctor.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town.
This place is awesome. This is my third visit after moving into the neighborhood and the routine is always the same; I show up at my scheduled time and see Dr. Rafael right on time (the most I ever waited 10min - I think they schedule accordingly NO overbooking) Then Dr. gets to work (no upselling no BS) very gentle, knowledgeable, professional. I would definitely recommend it
M
3 months ago
Incredible dentist, wonderful staff! Spends time to explain options. Is very patient for people who are fearful. Have been going to him for over 3 years. He is the most thorough and honest dentist I have used! Recommended him to several friends.
D
6 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere, friendly. My Dentist is cool and funny. Takes his time and hums while cleaning your teeth.🤗😇😁
A
7 months ago
Professional, gentle and patient
The doctor took his time to treat my 6 year old daughter with patience and care. Now he is my daughter’s favorite doctor!!
R
7 months ago
Professional and quality service!
Love Dr. Isakharov and his staff! I feel no pain at all with Dr. Isakharov. Very gentle. I recommend him to everyone and no one ever regrets it!
B
8 months ago
High quality service
I have traumas when it comes to seeing Dentists but wow is Dr. Isakharov awesome. He has a great hand when it comes to anesthesia because i don't feel a thing. He is up to date with all the latest technology. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing Dentist. He and his staff are always very friendly and his office is always clean. Give him a try, your teeth will thank you for it!
S
8 months ago
Good doctor
Highly recommend
R
10 months ago
I received high quality service here. I Went in for a cleaning at my appointment time and didn't have to wait. It only took 30 minutes. After my cleaning, he gave me advice on how to prevent cavities so I can keep my teeth healthy. I would highly recommend this dentist.