Elite Dental

Dentist

9819 64th Ave.

Suite 1H

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitesmilesnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere, friendly. My Dentist is cool and funny. Takes his time and hums while cleaning your teeth.🤗😇😁
A
3 months ago
Professional, gentle and patient
The doctor took his time to treat my 6 year old daughter with patience and care. Now he is my daughter’s favorite doctor!!
R
3 months ago
Professional and quality service!
Love Dr. Isakharov and his staff! I feel no pain at all with Dr. Isakharov. Very gentle. I recommend him to everyone and no one ever regrets it!
B
4 months ago
High quality service
I have traumas when it comes to seeing Dentists but wow is Dr. Isakharov awesome. He has a great hand when it comes to anesthesia because i don't feel a thing. He is up to date with all the latest technology. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing Dentist. He and his staff are always very friendly and his office is always clean. Give him a try, your teeth will thank you for it!
S
5 months ago
Good doctor
Highly recommend
R
6 months ago
I received high quality service here. I Went in for a cleaning at my appointment time and didn't have to wait. It only took 30 minutes. After my cleaning, he gave me advice on how to prevent cavities so I can keep my teeth healthy. I would highly recommend this dentist.
S
7 months ago
High quality service. Gentle in treatment.
I am so scared of dentist but my experience with elite Dr is very good. Very professional and gentle. I definitely recommend this dentist for my Friends and family.
J
8 months ago
Very professional
Great experience. The doctor was very thorough and patient with me. He gave me a root canal and I didn't feel a thing. I will be recommending all my family and friends.
D
10 months ago
Felt comfortable the entire time
I received high quality service here this morning. Went in for a cleaning at my appointment time and didn't have to wait. The Dr made me feel comfortable right away and was very gentle. I was out within 45 minutes. After my cleaning, he gave me advice on how to prevent cavities so I can preserve my teeth health long term. This was important for me. Would recommend!
A
11 months ago
Very professional and convenient
Best dentist is Rego Park! I have been coming to this dentist for many years and he is excellent. He explains and educates you every step of the way. Great appointment times and I'm always seen at the time I make my appointment. I'm glad I found such an amazing dentist. Highly recommended!