Elite Dental

Dentist

9819 64th Ave.

Suite 1H

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitesmilesnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
The best.... very good
S
3 months ago
Clean fast and nice service
The service was very good and nice and clean and very fast and not painful at all and the people are very good and nice
D
3 months ago
Excellent 5 Stars­čîč professional dentist­čîč!
One of my back tooths cracked as I haven't the chance to keep dentist appointments in over a year due because my beloved mother 94 passed 2/2018 & my family's house just sold.. just 2 days ago when my bacj tooth cracked more and was hurting & preventing me from chewing I did a #google Health first dentist search in Rego Park and I checked out Dr Rafael reference and they immediately scheduled me in for the very next day. I was immediately seen by the dentist and had very excellent service and I would refer Dentist Dr. Rafael Isakharov@ Elite Dental 98-19 64th ave, Rego Park@ 718-897-9745.. I am glad to say I am very satisfied with my new Dentist Dr.Rafarl Isakharov­čśî
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
As always the dentist was kind, patient and knowledgeable. He talks to his patients and takes their feelings and opinions very seriously; he actually listens to you. I would NEVER go to another dentist. The Dr. is the best in Queens; perhaps in New York. His staff is cordial and always makes you feel welcome! I recommend him to anyone that needs a referral to a qualified, competent doctor.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
I really recommend this place. They are very professional. It has an outstanding service. I recomend it 100%.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and Straightforward
. I highly recommend Dr Rafael and his assistant was excellent!
S
5 months ago
Very Friendly ... I fill comfortable with my doctor
A
6 months ago
I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated
We found Dr.Rafael in the internet. We had an appointment a couple of time. Doctor appeared to be responsible, professional in his workplace. Everything he does is perfect, without any pain. His assistant Gulya kind, friendly and sweet. Every appointmrent that we had with Dr.Rafael look like a celebration and after appointement it leaves only a positive emotins. I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated. Dont have any doubts about choosing that doctor.
A
6 months ago
I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated
We found Dr.rafael in the internet. We had an appointment a couple of time. Doctor appeared to be responsible, professional in his workplace. Everything he does is perfect, without any pain. His assistant Gulya kind, friendly and sweet. Every appointmrent that we had with Dr.Rafael look like a celebration and after appointement it leaves only a positive emotins. I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated. Dont have any doubts about choosing that doctor.
M
7 months ago
Best Dentist in town.
This place is awesome. This is my third visit after moving into the neighborhood and the routine is always the same; I show up at my scheduled time and see Dr. Rafael right on time (the most I ever waited 10min - I think they schedule accordingly NO overbooking) Then Dr. gets to work (no upselling no BS) very gentle, knowledgeable, professional. I would definitely recommend it