Elite Dental

Dentist

9819 64th Ave.

Suite 1H

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitesmilesnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Incredible dentist, wonderful staff! Spends time to explain options. Is very patient for people who are fearful. Have been going to him for over 3 years. He is the most thorough and honest dentist I have used! Recommended him to several friends.
D
4 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere, friendly. My Dentist is cool and funny. Takes his time and hums while cleaning your teeth.🤗😇😁
A
4 months ago
Professional, gentle and patient
The doctor took his time to treat my 6 year old daughter with patience and care. Now he is my daughter’s favorite doctor!!
R
4 months ago
Professional and quality service!
Love Dr. Isakharov and his staff! I feel no pain at all with Dr. Isakharov. Very gentle. I recommend him to everyone and no one ever regrets it!
B
6 months ago
High quality service
I have traumas when it comes to seeing Dentists but wow is Dr. Isakharov awesome. He has a great hand when it comes to anesthesia because i don't feel a thing. He is up to date with all the latest technology. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing Dentist. He and his staff are always very friendly and his office is always clean. Give him a try, your teeth will thank you for it!
S
6 months ago
Good doctor
Highly recommend
R
8 months ago
I received high quality service here. I Went in for a cleaning at my appointment time and didn't have to wait. It only took 30 minutes. After my cleaning, he gave me advice on how to prevent cavities so I can keep my teeth healthy. I would highly recommend this dentist.
S
9 months ago
High quality service. Gentle in treatment.
I am so scared of dentist but my experience with elite Dr is very good. Very professional and gentle. I definitely recommend this dentist for my Friends and family.
J
10 months ago
Very professional
Great experience. The doctor was very thorough and patient with me. He gave me a root canal and I didn't feel a thing. I will be recommending all my family and friends.
D
12 months ago
Felt comfortable the entire time
I received high quality service here this morning. Went in for a cleaning at my appointment time and didn't have to wait. The Dr made me feel comfortable right away and was very gentle. I was out within 45 minutes. After my cleaning, he gave me advice on how to prevent cavities so I can preserve my teeth health long term. This was important for me. Would recommend!