Elite Dental

Dentist

9819 64th Ave.

Suite 1H

Rego Park, NY 11374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitesmilesnyc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
As always the dentist was kind, patient and knowledgeable. He talks to his patients and takes their feelings and opinions very seriously; he actually listens to you. I would NEVER go to another dentist. The Dr. is the best in Queens; perhaps in New York. His staff is cordial and always makes you feel welcome! I recommend him to anyone that needs a referral to a qualified, competent doctor.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I really recommend this place. They are very professional. It has an outstanding service. I recomend it 100%.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and Straightforward
. I highly recommend Dr Rafael and his assistant was excellent!
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly ... I fill comfortable with my doctor
A
3 months ago
I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated
We found Dr.Rafael in the internet. We had an appointment a couple of time. Doctor appeared to be responsible, professional in his workplace. Everything he does is perfect, without any pain. His assistant Gulya kind, friendly and sweet. Every appointmrent that we had with Dr.Rafael look like a celebration and after appointement it leaves only a positive emotins. I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated. Dont have any doubts about choosing that doctor.
A
3 months ago
I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated
We found Dr.rafael in the internet. We had an appointment a couple of time. Doctor appeared to be responsible, professional in his workplace. Everything he does is perfect, without any pain. His assistant Gulya kind, friendly and sweet. Every appointmrent that we had with Dr.Rafael look like a celebration and after appointement it leaves only a positive emotins. I recomend him to everyone who want to get treated. Dont have any doubts about choosing that doctor.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist in town.
This place is awesome. This is my third visit after moving into the neighborhood and the routine is always the same; I show up at my scheduled time and see Dr. Rafael right on time (the most I ever waited 10min - I think they schedule accordingly NO overbooking) Then Dr. gets to work (no upselling no BS) very gentle, knowledgeable, professional. I would definitely recommend it
M
5 months ago
Incredible dentist, wonderful staff! Spends time to explain options. Is very patient for people who are fearful. Have been going to him for over 3 years. He is the most thorough and honest dentist I have used! Recommended him to several friends.
D
8 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere, friendly. My Dentist is cool and funny. Takes his time and hums while cleaning your teeth.🤗😇😁
A
8 months ago
Professional, gentle and patient
The doctor took his time to treat my 6 year old daughter with patience and care. Now he is my daughter’s favorite doctor!!