Elite Emergency Solutions

Damage Repair

3354 Chimney Rock Rd

#2

Houston, TX 77056

Open Today 24 Hours

houstontxlocaldamagerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Some water got in through my back door during Hurricane Harvey, causing my flooring to buckle and lift. I called Elite. They were at my house in about 45 minutes. They took up the flooring in the damaged areas, got rid of the water, and put some machines to dry the area out. I'm so grateful for how quickly they came. Their prices were reasonable (and they worked well with my home insurance company). They were very professional as well.
T
2 months ago
Our water heater broke and flooded the first and second floor of our home. We called Elite out and was impressed at how quickly a technician arrived. He assessed the damage, gave a reasonable price and proceeded the get the job done. I respect the honesty and knowledge provided by this company. Very satisfied customer, would highly recommend!!
G
2 months ago
The Professional Solution to Your Emergency
Disasters happen everyday. Elite Emergency Solutions is ready 24/7 to not just handle, but clean, clear and control messes, damage, smoke, odors.......Elite’s team can handle it all. I’m so glad they were recommended to me! Most importantly, as a customer you feel confident and at ease with the professional and efficient service tailored specifically for your individual needs. Elite Emergency Solutions was there exactly when I needed them to clear what looked to be an insurmountable mess and most of all they took away the stress and fear by just doing a great job so quickly. In Houston it seems disasters are always out there and thankfully so is Elite Emergency Services!
K
2 months ago
Water
Thanks for making my house a home again. I pray that nobody ever goes through the deviation that my family and I had to go through...but I am thankful for you and your professional team. I will always recommend ELITE!!
D
2 months ago
Service with a smile
I must say, me and wife was really impressed with the service elite provided us. He was very informative and polite. And the quality of work surpassed my expectations. Would definitely use his services and again
D
2 months ago
Service with a smile
I must say, me and wife was really impressed with the service elite provided us. He was very informative and polite. And the quality of work surpassed my expectations. Would definitely use his services and again
D
2 months ago
Service with a smile
I must say, me and wife was really impressed with the service elite provided us. He was very informative and polite. And the quality of work surpassed my expectations. Would definitely use his services and again
D
2 months ago
Service with a smile
I must say, me and wife was really impressed with the service elite provided us. He was very informative and polite. And the quality of work surpassed my expectations. Would definitely use his services and again
D
2 months ago
Service with a smile
I must say, me and wife was really impressed with the service elite provided us. He was very informative and polite. And the quality of work surpassed my expectations. Would definitely use his services and again
D
2 months ago
Service with a smile
I must say, me and wife was really impressed with the service elite provided us. He was very informative and polite. And the quality of work surpassed my expectations. Would definitely use his services and again