Elite Roofing LLC

Roofer

277 South Pinch Rd.

Elkview, WV 25071

Finished Carpentry: WV055828
Siding: WV055828
Roofing: WV055828
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

roofingcompanycharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
They were the most efficient in every aspect of the roofing job that we hired them to do. The grounds were kept cleaned up at all times . They. were very professional and the price was reasonable. We were very impressed and would recommend.
C
3 days ago
They were the most efficient in every aspect of the roofing job that we hired them to do. The grounds were kept cleaned up at all times . They. were very professional and the price was reasonable. We were very impressed and would recommend.
M
1 month ago
Unprofessional
I had such a bad experience with these yahoos. A moron named Mark said he would be at my house on Friday to do the job. Well Friday comes no roofers no phone call. I had to call this idiot just to find out he decided he is not going to show up. What a loser of a company. Thank goodness I found a real professional roofing company who will do the job and probably better. I think they only work when they feel the need or need a bottle for the weekend. Do not call or use these low life idiots unless you want to waste your time then go for it.
C
1 month ago
Big promises, but it is bull crap in my opinion, with little effort to back up the great con made by owner.
My contract looked great and I was given a great price for the estimate. It appeared that this roofer was going to go above and beyond what was required to ensure that I had a top notch roof. Unfortunately, the work crew didn’t get the memo. Most of the high-quality promises made in the contract never materialized. The work crew initially installed a much inferior ridge vent to what the contract stated (a much cheaper one), and the contracting work crew only used four nails per shingle despite the contract stating six would be used. I do not think the ice and snow shield was installed as was noted on the contract, Nor do I think they installed galvanized metal for the valleys,There’s a clear plastic strip under my shingles that I have found along the eaves and when you pull it it comes off revealing adhesive that probably should have been exposed during installation so that the shingles could seal to my roof. Unfortunately, this was not done so my shingles lift up easily (one pinky finger) and you can see the wood underneath. I’m not a roofer but this doesn’t look right. When I’ve researched it, it seems that this is where I should be seeing that nice ice and water shield JR promised in the contract to protect my wood! There are also nail heads visible in several places on my roof which makes zero sense because with time water will just seep through those nail heads.
J
5 months ago
Recommend
Great work!! Very friendly people!!
C
6 months ago
Top notch, fast, friendly and professional!
From first contact with Elite I felt like I had made the right decision. They arrived when they were supposed to and completely roofed my house and garage in less than eight hours! They completely cleaned up and I had two beautiful roofs by the time I got home from work! Nick Hawkins is very personable and professional. I was impressed with the whole Elite team!!
W
12 months ago
Recommend to a friend
Job was done in time. For the amount quoted. I checked to see if he was happy and he was very satisfied.
J
12 months ago
Pleasure to do business with.
From the initial visit, to the estimate (including upgrading the shingles), to the installation. J.R. and his guys were a pleasure to work with. Fast, friendly, professional work, and a fair price too! Would recommend anyone who needs a roof to at least let Elite give you an estimate. I'm 100% satisfied with my new roof.