Elite Moving San Diego Inc.

Mover

San Diego, CA 92123

MC: 961176
DOT: 2708069
CA: 460039
Cal T PUC: 191273
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

movingservicessandiegoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Just used these guys for a second time for a small office move. I have just recently injured my ankle and I'm wearing a cast, getting around is difficult to say the least. Well these guys really went they extra mile! Carlos even brought me some water when he saw I was having a hard time. Not only were they prompt and professional with this move but the small act of kindness that was shown will result in my using this service again for another project I have next month!
B
7 months ago
moved my Steinway baby grand piano from san diego to clovis california last month picked up and delivered the same day great crew, jeremiah dalton and brian came in and crated our piano we requested crating as our piano is very valuable and is a prized family possession. and we got exactly what we were looking for. and for a great price.
D
8 months ago
had a great time with these guys today they made it alot better i had a flood and my insurance contacted the restoration company who works with elite moving the guys they sent were first rate stewy dalton jeremiah and freddie packed my items and loaded them. thanks and look forward to the move back in!
V
8 months ago
I had great movers today, Dalton was the lead and he and his team moved my place fast we had a lot of stairs and it was raining, and these guys never complained I gave them a good tip for the hard work
J
12 months ago
Quality service
Just moved into my new house from my tiny townhome. I called around & elite moving seemed to be the best available. The guy I spoke to over the phone was experienced on everything I was trying to explain to him šŸ‘ The guys called gave me the ETA & got here on time ready to work. Iā€™m very surprised how smooth this move went ! Thanks again guys
T
12 months ago
Super great company
If you ever need a local moving company to do a perfect job for you this is the one. the Elite Moving company was very fair and understanding and the helpers they sent did an excellent job. was very kind. They put everything where I wanted it. very respectful I would definitely recommend this company to anybody cuz they will get it done faster than McDonald's with or without the cheese. have it your way!! Elite Moving can do it! Thank you all and GREAT JOB!!!
S
1 year ago
Wow! totally the most easy move ever! We retired to Scottsdale and they made it happen. Rates are competitive. shipment arrived on time and excellent.
P
1 year ago
Best movers I've ever had they did so good Ramon Joseph John and Carlos was very pleased with them today they did a good job my mother into her retirement home everything was fast efficient and perfect I will definitely use them again in the future
C
1 year ago
We had a major move done by Elite 7 bedrooms and they took care of us 8 movers and 3 trucks. Done in 1 day. We moved last year with a different company who underestimated the job. Elite was far much better and faster The whole move done in 1 day. Thank you Jeremiah for sending a great crew of movers.
E
1 year ago
Really enjoyed my movers last week They were hard working and had a good sense of humor It was a stressful move for me Just divorced and moving out of my ex's place. They made it easier on me And made me laugh 5 stars for Daulton and joey.