Elite Moving San Diego Inc.

Mover

San Diego, CA 92123

MC: 961176
DOT: 2708069
CA: 460039
Cal T PUC: 191273
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

movingservicessandiegoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Quality service
Just moved into my new house from my tiny townhome. I called around & elite moving seemed to be the best available. The guy I spoke to over the phone was experienced on everything I was trying to explain to him šŸ‘ The guys called gave me the ETA & got here on time ready to work. Iā€™m very surprised how smooth this move went ! Thanks again guys
T
3 months ago
Super great company
If you ever need a local moving company to do a perfect job for you this is the one. the Elite Moving company was very fair and understanding and the helpers they sent did an excellent job. was very kind. They put everything where I wanted it. very respectful I would definitely recommend this company to anybody cuz they will get it done faster than McDonald's with or without the cheese. have it your way!! Elite Moving can do it! Thank you all and GREAT JOB!!!
S
5 months ago
Wow! totally the most easy move ever! We retired to Scottsdale and they made it happen. Rates are competitive. shipment arrived on time and excellent.
P
7 months ago
Best movers I've ever had they did so good Ramon Joseph John and Carlos was very pleased with them today they did a good job my mother into her retirement home everything was fast efficient and perfect I will definitely use them again in the future
C
7 months ago
We had a major move done by Elite 7 bedrooms and they took care of us 8 movers and 3 trucks. Done in 1 day. We moved last year with a different company who underestimated the job. Elite was far much better and faster The whole move done in 1 day. Thank you Jeremiah for sending a great crew of movers.
E
8 months ago
Really enjoyed my movers last week They were hard working and had a good sense of humor It was a stressful move for me Just divorced and moving out of my ex's place. They made it easier on me And made me laugh 5 stars for Daulton and joey.
N
8 months ago
Used them again today
Used the same crew again today. I requested them, (Carlos and Jamal). They move items around our office as we our remodeling We can't ask for better movers. Have used them 5 times now.
P
8 months ago
Nothing but professional
WOW. My 5 guys buzzed around like bee's can't believe how fast the move was I was in awe the whole time. Thank You Elite. Jeremiah. thx so much
A
10 months ago
Totally awesome. my guys were the best moved us up dictionary hill today. Really hard move and they did a good job. Thanks Ramon and Joey
C
11 months ago
Today John and Jeremiah moved my mother from assisted living to the memory unit in Glenbrook retirement center. I was so stressed and nervous, and they made everything perfect. Packed and moved the whole place really fast Thank you Jeremiah and John.