Elite Moving San Diego Inc.

Mover

3081 Martindale Ct

San Diego, CA 92123

MC: 961176
DOT: 2708069
CA: 460039
Cal T PUC: 191273
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

movingservicessandiegoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Best movers I've ever had they did so good Ramon Joseph John and Carlos was very pleased with them today they did a good job my mother into her retirement home everything was fast efficient and perfect I will definitely use them again in the future
C
1 month ago
We had a major move done by Elite 7 bedrooms and they took care of us 8 movers and 3 trucks. Done in 1 day. We moved last year with a different company who underestimated the job. Elite was far much better and faster The whole move done in 1 day. Thank you Jeremiah for sending a great crew of movers.
E
2 months ago
Really enjoyed my movers last week They were hard working and had a good sense of humor It was a stressful move for me Just divorced and moving out of my ex's place. They made it easier on me And made me laugh 5 stars for Daulton and joey.
N
2 months ago
Used them again today
Used the same crew again today. I requested them, (Carlos and Jamal). They move items around our office as we our remodeling We can't ask for better movers. Have used them 5 times now.
P
2 months ago
Nothing but professional
WOW. My 5 guys buzzed around like bee's can't believe how fast the move was I was in awe the whole time. Thank You Elite. Jeremiah. thx so much
A
3 months ago
Totally awesome. my guys were the best moved us up dictionary hill today. Really hard move and they did a good job. Thanks Ramon and Joey
C
4 months ago
Today John and Jeremiah moved my mother from assisted living to the memory unit in Glenbrook retirement center. I was so stressed and nervous, and they made everything perfect. Packed and moved the whole place really fast Thank you Jeremiah and John.
T
5 months ago
san diego to arizona
thank you for a good move today moved from san diego to Arizona $1,700 for a 1 bedroom move best rate we could find.
B
5 months ago
2 thumbs up!
They were totally perfect.
R
5 months ago
great guys great service
everything went perfect I am so happy with elite moving thank you guys