Elite Moving San Diego Inc.

Mover

MC: 961176
DOT: 2708069
CA: 460039
Cal T PUC: 191273
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

movingservicessandiegoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Very hard working movers
Elite Moving sent brian and jeremiah today for my move and they were the best! They worked so hard and fast my move was completed faster than the quote which is awesome these two guys did the job great. my couch wouldn't fit in the elevator and they had to take it up 8 flights of stairs! And they didn't complain one bit. great crew kept smiling throughout the move. Thank you very much.
G
3 years ago
Thanks for a quick move. My husband found them google and we were impressed used 4 movers to load our Penske for our move to Florida. Checked everything we arrived and it all came out fine. Much better than other movers we have used in the past.
N
3 years ago
fast, porfessional, reliable
another company no showed on us this last Saturday and Elite Moving was able to come on short notice these guys are top notch you could definitely tell the experience of them, moved my pool table as well with no problems
G
3 years ago
Very happy
Great work right from the start. Hired them to move my 3 bedroom condo And my precious motorcycles. Thanks Ramoan and David
A
3 years ago
Super nice, they stand uo to their name
Jerry and Stewie handled my move today. from Imperial Beach all the way to San Luis Obispo. It was my parents move into a retirement home. They were good and you could tell they have experience in moving the elderly.
S
3 years ago
Hired them for a small local move I didn't have much and they managed to get it done within there minimum hour much easier then getting a uhaul and some friends thanks. Stewie and Alex were my movers and they were great.
M
4 years ago
Move from san diego to las vegas
We recently had to relocate to las vegas for work we look at many companies and got lots of quotes we choose elite moving based on there good reviews and they had one of the best rates that we received, two great guys, joseph and john moved us out there. free insurance was provided and they even crated my statues for free. Thanks to joseph and john for the good move.
M
4 years ago
great service, fast and carefull
My two movers Brian and john were fantastic. They moved me to L.A. yesterday I've moved many times and these guys were the fastest and best organized movers I've had. nothing was damaged I had an enjoyable experience with them. Thanks Elite!
K
4 years ago
Professional Move
I needed to move rather quickly as my new home was ready earlier than expected. I don't usually have time for reviews but I was impressed with the customer service I received. I actually wasn't completely packed up when the truck arrived and was told that Elite could provide that service as well. I work in the customer service industry and I appreciate professionalism when I see it. If I'm tired from all this moving and packing I cannot imagine how these guys do it! I'm moving my office next month to be closer to my new house and I have already scheduled Elite to do it. I will use this company again. Karen CSM San Diego CA