Elite Realty SWFL

Real Estate Agent

21105 Design Parc Lane

Unit 103

Estero, FL 33928

Real Estate Broker: BK3099039
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

esteroflrealestateagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Judi gives the highest quality of service, is extremely professional and personable
Very sorry for the delay! We returned to Nebraska 3 weeks ago and have been consumed with getting our home ready to sell, after living here 35 years. The best review we can give for Judi is "we wish she was here"!!! We bought our first Wildcatrun home from her, she sold it for us and we bought our present home in Wildcat from her! Thus why I'd like her here. We think so highly of her that we have referred 2 other couples to her, and they purchased homes. Judi's heart and soul is in giving people the quality of life they want. And she carries that into the community by giving to organizations for the quality of life they deserve. Lastly, we consider her a friend! Tom and Lois Bertsch
Response from Elite Realty SWFL
You are tooooo sweet. I know you have been busy back home with details on your new construction plans and getting your current home on market, packing, etc. So I want you to know how much I/and our Elite Team appreciates your time to write a valued review and closing with your clause, as a Friend. In Deed we are and cannot wait til your back in Wildcat Run to golf/dine and visit with. All the best to you, Tom and Families… JAG
R
1 year ago
Judy has been great for the Village of Estero!
Response from Elite Realty SWFL
Good Morning Ray: Thank you for commenting on our website reviews. This is a recent investment I made to up the presence of Wildcat Run and Estero overall. Appreciate your support. JAG
D
1 year ago
Judi is a true professional in all areas of real estate transactions. She sets high standards for herself and her staff. She has a "pay-it-forward" attitude and devotes tirelessly to her community. I would recommend her highly for all your real estate needs.
Response from Elite Realty SWFL
Thank you David for your kin words. And also you thoughtful voice message. Just taking some time to sit back after a very busy season and plan for remaining portion of 2016 and prepare for 2017. Thank you for being such a good friend. JAG
D
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and quality.
If you're thinking about selling or buying a home and you're not sure which agent to list with, may we suggest that you list with Judi Geitzen. While it might not seem that the agent you hire matters, let us tell you----it does. We started to look for a home in the Estero area 3 years ago. We are from Oakville Ontario Canada and we new nothing about purchasing a home in the U.S. We looked around for some time looking for an agent and everywhere we looked Judi Geitzen came up. We contacted Judi and within a couple of minutes we knew she was the one we wanted to do business with. The professionalism, the market knowledge and the well thought out proposed sales plan set Judi apart. If you want a realtor who is staunchly loyal to her clients, up to the minute informed on the market in SW Florida and accordingly well organized, she is the one. Judi is focused on helping her clients achieve results and most impressively passionate about real estate. Being out of the state and country, Judi looked after everything for us including closing the deal and even recommended an Insurance Company for us. We were so happy and gratefull to meet Judi and have her at the helm of our purchase. Michael & Diane Chapelle Ontario Canada.
Response from Elite Realty SWFL
What a wonderful message to receive on this beautiful morning in SW Fl. Thank you both for your kind words and willingness to share our transaction experience. I am looking forward to a very-very long friendship with you and your entire family. What fun we had last Friday eve, right? Estero Chamber info is on it's way. Wishing you a successful 2016 in your Personal Service Coffee….
B
1 year ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding service provided by a knowlegable, profeshional woman who really cares about her customers. Selling ones home is never essy but with Judy's guidance & support, the process went smoothly.
Response from Elite Realty SWFL
Beth: How nice of you to offer such a kind testimonial on our behalf. It was a pleasure working with you and Tom to market and sell your Wildcat Run home and we hope to have you back sometime in the future when it is the Right time for you to enjoy the winter in SWFL. Best to you both, JAG
L
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My experience has been nothing but excellent, Judi and her team have provided us with high quality, professional and friendly service over the years. They are a hard working organization that delivers results. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Elite Realty SWFL
Hello Lynda: Thank you so much for offering such a "glowing" report on our team. We do work hard and always appreciate those that notice our efforts. Have a fabulous summer and see you in the fall. JAG
M
1 year ago
Elite Realty, lead by Judy Geitzen is a professional, firm with high standards, and a penchant for fulfilling both Buyers and Sellers expectations.
Judy Geitzen was our realtor. She recognized what we wanted in a new home, and knew what we expected from the sale of our current residence. She did not spend time showing us house after house in hopes that we would accept something less than we wanted. It took some time, but her perseverance and dedication paid off. Our home sold, and the home we wanted was available. She represented us perfectly! The transition from home to home was seamless. We would highly recommend Elite Realty and its principal, Judy Geitzen with no reservations. Mary Ann and Glenn Mahler
Response from Elite Realty SWFL
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our real estate transactions. It was a true pleasure working with you both to find that perfect HOME for you both. You have transformed this property into a lovely home and I offer you best wishes for a life time of happiness and great memories created. Clients like you put the FUN in real estate. JAG
G
1 year ago
Public Service, dedicated to clients
I have had the pleasure of working with Judi Gietzen as a Board Member of the Estero Chamber of Commerce as well as hearing glowing reviews from clients and employees. Judi is very community spirited, supports many charities and is always there to help support projects to benefit those in need. Her energy seems unlimited and her clients are always the ones to benefit. I have no hesitation recommending her or her company to anyone in need of a reputable Realtor! Gene Montenieri Chairman Board of Directors Estero Chamber of Commerce
Response from Elite Realty SWFL
Thank you so much Gene for your kind words regarding our long time professional relationship. It has been an honor to work beside you and so many great community leaders and supporters. I look forward to a continued effort with our Estero Chamber of Commerce and witness the greatness it provides our members and community we live, work and play in. All the Best, JAG
T
1 year ago
We have known Judy Gierzen both as our realtor and as a personal friend. Judy is an honest hard working individual who is always ready to give of her time and support to the local charities and communities, including Estero and Wildcat Run. I would be more than willing to recommend her to a friend.
Response from Elite Realty SWFL
Good Afternoon Tony and Pat: I certainly appreciate your willingness to provide a positive review regarding my real estate activity and our on our new Website Platform. The real estate industry is a very competitive industry which requires continued reinvesting in my marketing strategy. And I truly appreciate our friendship and look forward to many years ahead to enjoy… JAG
D
1 year ago
Quality service, friendly & caring
Judi has worked tirelessly to make Wildcat Run a successful golf community. She cares very deeply about Wildcat because it is her home too. We haven't bought or sold a home with Elite Realty but Judi helped us get a fair appraisal of our home for a remortgage. The agent that had previously done the appraisal knew nothing about the value of homes here are Wildcat. Because of this, we were able to refinance our mortgage. Going forward, if we were to sell our home, the real estate would be Elite Realty and Judi Gietzen.
Response from Elite Realty SWFL
Deana: Thank you for your kind words. I was happy to assist in your real estate appraisal needs and was very happy with the end result for your refi to be beneficial to you and Jim. You can call on my services anytime. All the best. JAG