Elite RV & Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

4703 Atascocita Rd

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitervandcarcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 hours ago
Fast service
Fast friendly service. In and out in 45 minutes. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Quick Quality Service on RV
I have turned to Elite for Repairs to my Motorhome as well as my “Dinghy”. Today was state Inspection and oil change for motorhome and the generator. The whole time needed to service my RV was less than an hour. I trust Elite and highly recommend their service for RV and cars.
K
3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied!
We were in need of having our jack replaced on our RV. We scheduled a mobile appointment with Elite. They arrived at the scheduled time, and removed our old jack and replaced it with a new one. Carlo noticed some of our wires were in need of repair and we were very thankful he repaired that, also. Both men were professional and courteous. We definitely recommend Elite RV & Car Care.
H
4 weeks ago
As always, my experience with Elite RV and Car Care was excellent! The Manager Carl Sharp is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and always explains everything that non-mechanical folks like myself can understand. If I have any problems with my cars or travel trailer, Elite will be my first choice for service.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Not only did they clearly show and explain what needed to be done but, when I went to pick the trailer up, they showed me a few things I could be doing to make my towing safer. It was nothing they could sell me, nor did they try, just some very sound advice. Super owners here and they finished the job ahead of schedule as well!
J
3 months ago
Best service I’ve had.
Had a trip emergency with fresh water tank. Elite allowed me to drop off my unit right away. They ordered new tank right away. Longest wait was for parts delivery, but they got me repaired as soon as they came in. Back on the road now.
J
4 months ago
RV Service
Great people to work with and very nice. Will take anything to them when needed
D
4 months ago
In and out quickly for two inspections. Professional and courteous staff. Definitely will return to Elite.
R
5 months ago
Amazing!
We had the most amazing experience with these folks! We brought our RV in for its annual state inspection and found that the brakes were not working. The fixed the brakes and worked with us until they were fully functional. We couldn't be happier with the customer service and work performed. Thanks y'all!!
K
5 months ago
High Quality Service! Friendly & Honest!
I am very happy with the level of service & support provided from this shop. They caught small issues before they became large, and came up with effective fixes. Will be my go to shop!