Elite RV & Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

4703 Atascocita Rd

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitervandcarcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great service
Great customer service and great people.
L
3 days ago
High quality service
Everyone was very nice. I didn’t have to wait long. I would refer people to this establishment.
J
6 days ago
Trustworthy and they do it right the first time!
Carl and the crew have become trusted friends in servicing my RV. On several occasions Carl has guided me in a different direction than I planned and his input has saved me a lot of money. Elite RV & Car Care is a group of people that you just want to do well. I joke with them that when my RV needs something it is like driving a Tesla on autopilot: The RV seems to know how to get there without my help. Do yourself a favor and take your RV or auto to Elite RV & Car Care. Tell them Big Jim sent you.
M
1 month ago
Always Great Service
This is the only place in the area that I trust for my auto repair and service. Th staff is very honest and provides consistent outstanding service. I highly recommend this business.
B
2 months ago
Was very pleased with their service. And thanks for getting us back on the road promptly.
C
3 months ago
Fast and very professional.
D
5 months ago
Best possible service
Living in my RV in Houston with an Air Conditioner gone bad, Mark went the extra miles (actually many miles) to get me cooled down. 5 star all the way.
M
5 months ago
The Only Place I Go
This is the only place I go for general car repair / service. Everybody is courteous and most importantly very honest. I would highly recommend this shop.
S
6 months ago
Best In Customer Service
Elite offers expert care with my 3 Cars!!
C
6 months ago
Very pleased with the knowledge and service received. First time customer. Drop in for a battery fpr my RV. Pointed out to me the worn out cables for replacement. At no charged, checked out why my engine light was on. Will be a repeat customer