Elite RV & Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

4703 Atascocita Rd

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today By Appointment

elitervandcarcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Was pleased with the service on my truck. Been coming here for years.
B
2 weeks ago
Quality service.
Oil and filter change on RV and RV generator. Service provided in timely manner and courtesy. Professional operation and service.
S
2 months ago
Perfect Everything...
Elite is an authorized Readylift dealer. Perfect Readylift leveling kit installation on my GMC Sierra and front-end alignment. Great staff, and extremely fair prices. Highly recommended. 👍🏼
C
2 months ago
Taking care of my needs
Friendly, fast, and did a good job...left everything and the place clean. Repacked wheel bearings on my 5th wheel..
M
2 months ago
Trust Them
I take all my vehicles for service to Elite and never a problem. Fair prices and always good work. Friendly staff as well.
J
3 months ago
Fast Quality Service
I’m a new RV owner (used unit) but felt confident that Elite was going to be my “go to” for service on my 2016 Coachmen RV. My service today was only an oil change but the service team turned around my RV in less than 30 minutes. With their courteous approach at the front service desk and great turn around, I was assured I had made a good choice for my RV service provider. Very professional!
M
3 months ago
Amazing Service
They were amazing. They were like bloodhounds and did not stop until they found the problem. They fixed it and I am very happy.
S
3 months ago
As always fantastic and timely service!!!
D
3 months ago
Good job on the actual car but
The car was fixed perfectly fine, the guy at the desk gave me good advice, but I was a little upset with one thing. I dropped my car off around 11:00 am and they said that it would be ready later that evening. The shop closes at 6:00 pm and I hadn’t heard back from them so I called around 5:10 pm. The man that answered the phone said that they forgot about my car as they were working on an engine and time got away from them. I do understand that things like that happen from time to time but a phone call to let me know would have been appreciated. I wouldn’t even say anything about it now except my mom had a similar experience a few months back too.
M
3 months ago
I had a great experience yesterday ! I was at another place getting my tire replaced on a boat trailer and they broke the hub and left me stranded. Elite got me up and running and back on the water . Big thanks to Carl for the help and quick turn around .