Elite RV & Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

4703 Atascocita Rd

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitervandcarcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Awesome customer service. Extremely detailed information on my vehicle. Thank you.
R
6 days ago
Inspection
Very nice very professional. Will always take my cars there.
J
3 weeks ago
They are professional
B
4 weeks ago
professional
They are friendly and go out of their way to help.
T
4 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly & Professional
I called after the rain stopped and within a couple of hours the techs were at our RV to find the leaks!! Their knowledge and being thorough was reassuring! The office and techs were super friendly!!
J
1 month ago
The folks at Elite go out of their way to keep you informed and work is quality above all. I had an extensive job that included a rental company and insurance that consumed a lot of time on Elites side and I was kept informed but they handled the details as well as repairs. Thank you Elite RV and car care, Jim S
W
2 months ago
Fast service
Fast friendly service. In and out in 45 minutes. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Quick Quality Service on RV
I have turned to Elite for Repairs to my Motorhome as well as my “Dinghy”. Today was state Inspection and oil change for motorhome and the generator. The whole time needed to service my RV was less than an hour. I trust Elite and highly recommend their service for RV and cars.
K
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied!
We were in need of having our jack replaced on our RV. We scheduled a mobile appointment with Elite. They arrived at the scheduled time, and removed our old jack and replaced it with a new one. Carlo noticed some of our wires were in need of repair and we were very thankful he repaired that, also. Both men were professional and courteous. We definitely recommend Elite RV & Car Care.
H
3 months ago
As always, my experience with Elite RV and Car Care was excellent! The Manager Carl Sharp is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and always explains everything that non-mechanical folks like myself can understand. If I have any problems with my cars or travel trailer, Elite will be my first choice for service.