Elite RV & Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

4703 Atascocita Rd

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitervandcarcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Above and beyond service
I appreciate you taking care of the water in the back doors.
A
2 weeks ago
Never could get Terry Vaughn to respond to my needs even though bought RV from them. Got Highland Ridge to qualify Elite as they were close by my house. Have taken it in several times for minor issues from factory as well as just routine annual checkup. Just today they came out "mobile" to replace my Dometic A/C unit. They helped with the warranty issue, made the calls, bought the replacement unit and worked with my schedule to come to my site and replace. They were done inside of an hour. I now know Carl personally and he and his guys will always take the time to talk to you about your issues or just answer questions. Something I know I would have never gotten from the big RV places, even if they sold you the RV.
G
2 weeks ago
Needed to have a trailer brake device installed in my new tow vehicle. Staff took the time to help me decide what I needed, suggested I order the part my self which would lower my cost, took it to them, install completed very quickly, works fine. Now ready for my road trip next week. Very friendly staff, clean and orderly facility. Would use them again if need arise.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
All work that was required was explained thoroughly and completed in a timely manner. Repair estimates were spot on. Would happily recommend and return
J
3 weeks ago
Great service.
I brought my motorhome there to get an annual safety inspection. I was able to get in and out in no time at all and the staff there is very friendly and very knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
They are very fast and efficient.... great atmosphere and very friendly people... they also remember their customers which is a BIG DEAL...
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Service was for travel trailer and truck.
D
2 months ago
I took my car to them on Tuesday and it was fixed later that day.... They are very fast and very friendly.. will definitely be taking my car back
S
2 months ago
Extremely High Quality and Professional
Elite provided the best service we have ever experienced with our vehicles. The dealerships where we purchased was not as forth coming with knowledge we needed to understand about our vehicles as Elite’s mechanics were with us. The mechanics made sure that we knew the true state of our vehicles and ensured us on everything that they were doing to our cars to get back to proper condition. We are customers for life. Thank you Elite!! See you in 3k miles!
G
3 months ago
Elite Rv & Car Care
Top Notch Service. Nice, clean, warm haearted, and very welcoming staff! Always a pleasure going here.