Elite RV & Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

4703 Atascocita Rd

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitervandcarcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Always polite & friendly, very knowledgeable about anything I have asked. I've never mentioned this before to them but out of habit (from past bad experiences), I always do my research before I bring my car issue to them. I check around find out about prices etc... can practically tell them what is wrong and how much they should charge me. They have never steered me wrong and the prices are usually within the range I should expect. GOD BLESS YOUR BUSINESS!!!
B
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Elite Rv and Car Care are very friendly and perform outstanding work in both fields. This company shows the highest demonstration of customer service and high quality of work. I would encourage others to bring their car or rv with confidence that they will leave happy and at ease after each service provided.
M
2 weeks ago
NIce to have a local RV repair service
Previously I've taken my travel trailer back to the dealership in Houston for service issues. That can be a pain and time consuming. Nice to have someone on the Northeast side of town - especially here in the Humble/Kingwood area that knows RVs. They fixed my issue as promised. The only negative was that they said they would call me with the diagnostics prior to ordering parts and completing the job. I didn't get that call as promised, but they had already started the process and in the end it was what I had wanted.
M
1 month ago
Always Convenient and Professional
We rent a storage unit here for our RV. They are willing to complete our RV inspection for us with the unit at the location. They handle moving the RV, inspecting it, and putting it back - even down to plugging it back in for us. We are able to drop our remote for our unit off and they call when it is ready for us to pick up. We have had nothing but positive experiences!
L
2 months ago
Service Manager Mark Lacombe diagnosed the rear brake problem immediately and set up an appointment for repair the next day. When the brake pedal was too soft..they went in and bled the brake lines an additional time. Elite is exactly that! Thanks
J
2 months ago
Personalized care, thorough service
This is by far the best experience I have ever had at an RV service center. Carl, (not sure if manager or owner) spent his time personally walking me through preventative issues, and coaching me on some things he saw that I was doing poorly. The techs were quick to diagnose and fix the issue, and I will be back time and time again because I felt I received superior customer care from the whole staff at Elite Car Care. I'm just some guy off the street with no affiliation to them whatsoever, but to see what I'm talking about, give it a try sometime. Carl went way out of his way to ensure that my experience was awesome.
L
2 months ago
Impressive
Clean front office and surroundings. Mark carefully took my service requests. Said he would get estimate together and notify me as to cost. This was done early next day. While servicing my unit, they found an unreported problem and called me to get permission to repair and gave me a price for the repair. Professional, efficient, courteous! Will definitely use Elite for all my RV needs. I am so pleased with them
M
3 months ago
Best Place for RV repair in Houston
Elite always goes out of their way to take care of my RV issues. I have had major roof repairs as well as maintenance done with great results. I would highly recommend them for any of your RV issues.
S
6 months ago
Professional, Fair and Knowledgeable...
They were able to service my Audi TT. Great service, fair price... I definitely recommend them.
E
6 months ago
Friendly and honest
I explained to Mark my issues with the car. He was honest in what he could help me with and recommend one of the issues that I had that it was best to see the dealership. Got my oil changed at a reasonable price and it didn't take long. I will be back! Thanks Craig Stoneham for the referral!