Elite RV & Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

4703 Atascocita Rd

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitervandcarcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Elite Rv & Car Care
Top Notch Service. Nice, clean, warm haearted, and very welcoming staff! Always a pleasure going here.
B
3 weeks ago
RV State Inspection - very professional and courteous.
Elite RV & Car Care has always been very accommodating. I took my RV in for annual state inspection. Both the office personnel and the technician performing inspection were very courteous and professional.
H
1 month ago
The General Manager, Carl Sharp was very knowledgeable, friendly, and very accommodating. He went out of his way to explain things and ensured that the job was done well. His professionalism is a reason I will be returning to Elite RV and Car Care Center for my auto and RV needs. Job well done!!!
B
1 month ago
knowledgable service
everything went well, I'd recommend them to those with any RV problem.
F
2 months ago
Our experience wasn’t very good. We brought our car in to repair the A/C. They charged us to diagnose the problem and told us it was the compressor. We paid about $1,600 for the repair. About 1 week later we came back because the A/C stopped blowing cold. They told us that they now thought it was a different $400 part but weren't sure if that would even fix the A/C. What good was this diagnosis I paid for if it wasn't correct?? If they were only honest with us from the beginning we would not have spent any money to fix it and just sold the car. Now we have empty pockets and the A/C still doesn't work. We tried to discuss this with them, but they wouldn't help rectify the situation in any way. So sad how some people take advantage just to make a dollar these days.
Response from Elite RV & Car Care
Francisco, regretfully, we do not have any records of you coming into our shop nor do we have any repair order under your name, or repair order similar to what you have described within the past thirty days. If there is anything we can do to help, please contact the shop. Kind Regards, Sharon Jossis
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
The work they provided was done well and efficiently. The people were very informative and great at communicating.
J
2 months ago
So helpful!
Everyone at Elite was so nice, and they really went above and beyond to figure out what was wrong with my vehicle. Everything was fixed quickly once the problem was found.
O
2 months ago
Was pleased with the service on my truck. Been coming here for years.
B
3 months ago
Quality service.
Oil and filter change on RV and RV generator. Service provided in timely manner and courtesy. Professional operation and service.
S
4 months ago
Perfect Everything...
Elite is an authorized Readylift dealer. Perfect Readylift leveling kit installation on my GMC Sierra and front-end alignment. Great staff, and extremely fair prices. Highly recommended. 👍🏼