Elite RV & Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

4703 Atascocita Rd

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today By Appointment

elitervandcarcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best service I’ve had.
Had a trip emergency with fresh water tank. Elite allowed me to drop off my unit right away. They ordered new tank right away. Longest wait was for parts delivery, but they got me repaired as soon as they came in. Back on the road now.
J
2 months ago
RV Service
Great people to work with and very nice. Will take anything to them when needed
D
2 months ago
In and out quickly for two inspections. Professional and courteous staff. Definitely will return to Elite.
R
3 months ago
Amazing!
We had the most amazing experience with these folks! We brought our RV in for its annual state inspection and found that the brakes were not working. The fixed the brakes and worked with us until they were fully functional. We couldn't be happier with the customer service and work performed. Thanks y'all!!
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service! Friendly & Honest!
I am very happy with the level of service & support provided from this shop. They caught small issues before they became large, and came up with effective fixes. Will be my go to shop!
L
3 months ago
Awesome people
I have been there several times and will continue to use them. They figure out what’s wrong then call me to discuss the repairs. Fast turn around no hidden costs. Thank you Elite !!
M
4 months ago
Great customer service, and quality work!
I’m always skeptical about repair facilities since I had a couple of bad experiences, but these guys were awesome. From the minute you walk into the front door they make you feel like your apart of the family already. Had my pop up serviced and their work quality is outstanding and they have very reasonable prices. I highly recommend these guys!
R
4 months ago
Good and Prompt service
Diagnost and repaired my RV problem quickly. Very satisfied. RV maintenance is expensive but they are in line with any other repair facility. Friendly service.
M
5 months ago
Always are friendly and fast
From the guy behind the desk to the mechanics, they are always really friendly and quick at getting what needs to get done on all my vehicles that I take to them. Good quality work
K
5 months ago
Reasonably priced and great service
Did a great job and quick service on our Jayco Seneca