Elite RV & Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

4703 Atascocita Rd

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today By Appointment

elitervandcarcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Best possible service
Living in my RV in Houston with an Air Conditioner gone bad, Mark went the extra miles (actually many miles) to get me cooled down. 5 star all the way.
M
1 month ago
The Only Place I Go
This is the only place I go for general car repair / service. Everybody is courteous and most importantly very honest. I would highly recommend this shop.
S
2 months ago
Best In Customer Service
Elite offers expert care with my 3 Cars!!
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with the knowledge and service received. First time customer. Drop in for a battery fpr my RV. Pointed out to me the worn out cables for replacement. At no charged, checked out why my engine light was on. Will be a repeat customer
L
2 months ago
Above and beyond service
I appreciate you taking care of the water in the back doors.
A
3 months ago
Never could get Terry Vaughn to respond to my needs even though bought RV from them. Got Highland Ridge to qualify Elite as they were close by my house. Have taken it in several times for minor issues from factory as well as just routine annual checkup. Just today they came out "mobile" to replace my Dometic A/C unit. They helped with the warranty issue, made the calls, bought the replacement unit and worked with my schedule to come to my site and replace. They were done inside of an hour. I now know Carl personally and he and his guys will always take the time to talk to you about your issues or just answer questions. Something I know I would have never gotten from the big RV places, even if they sold you the RV.
G
3 months ago
Needed to have a trailer brake device installed in my new tow vehicle. Staff took the time to help me decide what I needed, suggested I order the part my self which would lower my cost, took it to them, install completed very quickly, works fine. Now ready for my road trip next week. Very friendly staff, clean and orderly facility. Would use them again if need arise.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
All work that was required was explained thoroughly and completed in a timely manner. Repair estimates were spot on. Would happily recommend and return
J
3 months ago
Great service.
I brought my motorhome there to get an annual safety inspection. I was able to get in and out in no time at all and the staff there is very friendly and very knowledgeable.
D
4 months ago
They are very fast and efficient.... great atmosphere and very friendly people... they also remember their customers which is a BIG DEAL...