Elite Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

319 W Town Pl.

Suite 21

St. Augustine, FL 32092

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Extremely Professional
Had a great experience and strongly recommend. Great value!
L
1 week ago
As always, very professional and friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
This is the best dental care I think I have ever received. The staff is very attentive and courteous at all times. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
I will recommend Elite Smile to anybody looking for a good dental service. For me they were outstanding, very friendly and professional. They made feeI very comfortable and at home from day one when I have my free consultation. On my second visit had 3 implant performed and the procedure was excellent without any problems or pain. The Dentist and his assistant were admirably fast and conduct themselves very professionally. That's why I am giving them a 5 stars and I will continue having all my dental works with them.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent from beginning to end.
Everyone was friendly, informative, patient, professional, and made me feel comfortable from beginning to end.
K
2 weeks ago
Implant surgery
Excellent experience in having a tooth implant inserted today. The surgical procedure took less than 45 minutes and only local anesthetic was required. Very little pain or pressure-I have had fillings done elsewhere that caused more pain than this procedure did. Was drinking coffee and eating within an hit of the procedure finish. Why did I wait so long to do this??? The price I had for this procedure was near half of what other places were charging and that motivated me to get it done. My dental insurance plan did not cover this procedure so finding a professional dental office at an affordable price was the main reason for the delay. I highly recommend Elite Smiles dentistry for general or surgical dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Top professional staff.
Great staff,they take time with your issues,never felt rushed.very professional,clean environment.
C
2 weeks ago
So So Afraid of the Dentist
Awesome! So very nice, Friendly Professional Explained the treatment needed in depth. Also made my son so comfortable during his cleaning great conversation and before he knew it they were finished. He cant wait to go back!. Thank You!
G
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Check Up
Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow! By far the best dentist i have been to. The staff was so friendly and made my experience a 5 star service. I would definitely recommend this place to EVERYONE!!
C
3 weeks ago
I found everyone to be very friendly and professional!!! Dr. Freeman and his assistance were great!!!