Elite Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

319 W Town Pl.

Suite 21

St. Augustine, FL 32092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elitesmilesdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
Great service
Wonderful experience overall. No complaints! Jo is fantastic.
R
1 day ago
I met with your staff and Dr. Freeman and I was very impressed with all. All of my questions were addressed and received copies of work to be done, complete with cost and treatment. I am considering this proposal. Thank you, Rosalie Russo.
L
2 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone we encountered (receptionist, dental hygienist, doctor, & office manager) were all pleasant & helpful. They weren't rushed and communicated all necessary information with us! They also have an in house insurance plan which is affordable.
L
2 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone we encountered (receptionist, dental hygienist, doctor, & office manager) were all pleasant & helpful. They weren't rushed and communicated all necessary information with us! They also have an in house insurance plan which is affordable.
S
2 days ago
everyone was super nice and friendly
As a new patient the office couldn't have been more accommodating or gentle, I would definitely recommend .
B
2 days ago
What Great Service!
What a Great Team! Great service from the front desk to the dentist chair! I highly recommend this Dental Group to anyone! Kudos to Allison for graciously helping me out with my Account History I needed for my Insurance and Payflex!
A
3 days ago
Go ahead and make your appointment Now!
Wow what a great visit I had with Elite Smiles for my semi-annual checkup! Dr Parikh and associates really took care of me and made my visit relaxed as well as educational. Dr. Parikh reviewed my teeth X-rays/Photos with me and discussed all of my concerns and provided recommendations for my options. The entire Elite Smiles team were super professional - everyone! Thank you to Dr. Parikh for providing me with the information that I need to make the right choices to help me make healthy TEETH decisions.
P
3 days ago
Always a pleasure
Our family of 6 has been going to Elite Smiles for many years for cleanings, fillings, extractions, implants and crowns. We could not be happier with the level of service we receive each and every visit.
M
6 days ago
Implant process is so easy so far!
I am very impressed with Elite Smiles. I just had my second visit for my implant and everything went well. They took impressions and explained everything along the way. I also like that they consulted me in choosing the right color for my crown. I think this is a great office. It's clean, modern and a continuous learning environment.
T
1 week ago
Nice experience
One of the best cleanings I've ever had. Staff is friendly and very helpful. We love Dr. Parikh.