Elizabeth A. Chaloupek, DDS

Dentist

1420 W Owen K. Garriott Rd.

Suite 3

Enid, OK 73703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Excellent , fast, professional, does excellent job every time on my teeth! Staff is wonderful, friendly, accommodating! I recommend this Dentist office to anyone needing or looking for a new Dentist. I have recommended many people anytime they ask who they should see! They are that good!
S
4 weeks ago
The best dentist visit
Very good dentist and amazing with kids
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly and so accommodating
Absolutely wonderful!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
Everyone was super considerate and I was treated very well. Will recommend this dental office to anyone. Great experience all around!
T
1 month ago
High quality service,professional, and caring
They are very nice caring to their patients and gives you alot of smiles.I recommend them for best service and staff are very nice.
J
2 months ago
Very good visit. Very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is very friendly.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
This was my first visit to Dr. Chaloupek’s office. I was very pleased with not only the service provided but also the friendly and professional office staff. I specially want to mention Danny. She is the dental hygienist at the office. I was very impressed with her skills. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
G
2 months ago
Professional,positive,helpful & caring staff
been to diffrent dentistries & I've experienced not so helpful licensed doctor's that could not be helpful not one bit, A simple problem that could resolved if they really wanted to. Very unhelpful and lazy Dr for what I seen.But today was different I had an appointment with Dr Elizabeth A.chaloupek and her staff, And they were very helpful understanding very genuine & took there time.They examined took exrays & worked really professional and at the end they did not hesitate to help out my situation and honestly made me really happy because for years my self a steam and depression has really impacted my life of my fear of being judged because of my smile. And Im looking forward for my next appointment honestly.... And for new patients who are looking for a dentistry i highly recommended Dr Elizabeth A. Chaloupek i have faith they will make your smile and confidence brighten your whole life again!!!!
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Very cordial and professional staff. Dani was extremely thorough and pleasant (cleaning). All questions answered.
V
2 months ago
It was easy and comfortable. She takes great strides in theses areas.