Elizabeth A. Chaloupek, DDS

Dentist

1420 W Owen K. Garriott Rd.

Suite 3

Enid, OK 73703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Good~it was good!!
D
1 week ago
Great Business
My visit was for a cleaning only so I didn't see Dr. Chaloupek. I had a great experience with Dani the hygienist. She did a great job in my teeth and gave me a lot of information on dental care. All of the staff is very friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
5 Star Dentist
Very pleased with the service provided. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Plus right on schedule. I also appreciated how gentle Chaloupek was. I highly recommend this office.
N
3 weeks ago
Good people....
Dr. Chaloupek is the best, and the hygienists and staff are great, don't even mind going to the dentist hehe.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff in town
Dr Chaloupek is the best dentist I’ve ever visited. There are three generations of my family using this dental practice and we all love them. The staff is so nice and always helpful. They make you feel like family. Dr Chaloupek takes the time to explain what she’s doing and why and is always willing to answer any questions. I would highly recommend this dental practice!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Love them all.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional! Friendly !
Such friendly doctors and assistance they always do a great job !
M
3 weeks ago
Wow thank you for working me in today, absolutely grateful 👍🏿
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The hygienist was very friendly and always does an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Chaloupek did a very thorough job in examining my teeth. I would give the service a 10+.
Y
4 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous. Dr. And staff were caring and accommodating.