Elizabeth A. Chaloupek, DDS

Dentist

1420 W Owen K. Garriott Rd.

Suite 3

Enid, OK 73703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

enidsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service 👍
I had an appointment on December 5th at 940am, however the receptionist called and asked me to arrive earlier. Dr Chaloupek was so friendly/nice and she made arrangements to fix my broken front tooth very soon. She has always been very compassionate.
R
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and professional
The doctor is efficient and knows her business very well. This was a lengthy procedure, no pain and very caring treatment
A
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly care
Had three fillings taken care of. Great needle work - painless - walked out able to talk and be understood. An hour later no pain and normal feeling returned.
M
1 month ago
Excellant staff, Professional, Caring
Awesome , every time . The Entire staff is Professional & Dr. Chaloupek is the best! The only place to go !
T
1 month ago
Great experience, friendly, professional and very good service
Danny did a excellent job of cleaning my teeth and X-rays with no pain or problems. She was polite, professional and very good at her job. Dr Chaloupek was also friendly and professional. Best dental experience I have ever had. Thank you
T
2 months ago
Great service very nice staff and they done a great job of deep cleaning and it's a friendly atmosphere.
K
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Very thorough and personable
M
2 months ago
Excellent service.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Great staff. Friendly. Quick. Professional care. Really listens to you. So much appreciated!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Excellent , fast, professional, does excellent job every time on my teeth! Staff is wonderful, friendly, accommodating! I recommend this Dentist office to anyone needing or looking for a new Dentist. I have recommended many people anytime they ask who they should see! They are that good!