Elizabeth A. Van Heest, DMD

Dentist

213 Executive Dr.

Suite #310

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
One is greeted in a friendly manner. Dr. Van Heest and her associates are of the highest professional caliber. The care is thorough, but gentle. A wonderful office.
J
2 months ago
I went for my first appointment today. I was nervous. The staff was really amazing and put me at ease and they were very thorough and caring. Dr. van Heest was very gentle. I wish I had come here a long time ago.
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Van Heest and her entire staff are kind, considerate and such a joy to work with for myself and my kids dental needs. They are responsive to urgent needs and are accommodating with our hectic schedule. I highly recommend to anyone who wants professional and compassionate dental work. No pushy sales and they honestly care about their patients!
T
4 months ago
High quality, comfortable staff
A wonderful overall experience with a highly qualified dentist and her staff. No frivolous procedures or recommendations either. A genuinely nice staff!
D
4 months ago
The best in Cranberry
I have been a patient for many years and would recommend Dr. VanHeest. She is kind and compassionate and will go out of her way to make sure all your dental needs are met. The staff is friendly and welcoming. You will be well taken care of at this practice!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Professional Care!
I would recommend Dr. Vanheest as a dentist to anyone of all ages! She is very knowledgeable in her field and is an excellent dentist! The staff members are also very pleasant & friendly! The appointment reminders are a great feature. Five Stars!
T
5 months ago
Very friendly and always helpful!
I've been going here for years and never had to wait very long for my appointment. Everyone is very friendly and always helpful! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist in this area.
A
5 months ago
Great professional care
I have gone to Dr. Van Heest for many years. She is very thorough and extremely gentle. I have nothing but great results with her care. She also is great when an emergency occurs..fits you in ASAP! Would absolutely recommend her to anyone for any type of dental problem!
G
6 months ago
All went well. Went in on time; met by pleasant receptionist and Dental Assistant. Dr.'s procedure went well without pain or discomfort, except for lousy tasting liquid (Joke) Very good experience. Very Professional
S
6 months ago
Proactive preventive care
Dr. Van Heest detected a nascent cavity in my molar and filled it with a UV cured plastic type material so that it did not become a full fledged cavity later.