Elizabeth A. Van Heest, DMD

Dentist

213 Executive Dr.

Suite #310

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today By Appointment

drvanheest.vpweb.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Everyone is Very professional in the office. The office does high quality work .
My family has been going to Dr.Van Heest for almost 20 years. She is a fantastic Dentist, along with all of her staff. Her work is outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Van Heest.
D
2 weeks ago
Very caring and professional
Love this practice. Everyone involved is kind, gentle, and caring. Makes you feel at ease.
L
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
Everyone in this dental office is professional and treats their clients with respect. My mouth is not sore at all after receiving my semi-annual check-ups. The dentist actually looks at the mouth x-rays and spends a few minutes looking over my teeth once the hygienist is finished with the cleaning. Not all previous dentists I have visited have done this. They would look at your mouth for a half of a second then send you on your way. Now I have a good and caring dentist!
L
1 month ago
Great and Recommend, Excellent service Knows what to do
C
1 month ago
Always pleasant and very professional and effective. Feel like honest assessment of dental health and potential solutions to issues. Our family has seen Dr Van Heest for 15+yrs and have always been very satisfied.
H
2 months ago
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I love the relaxed atmosphere. Sue is great, very helpful, answers all my questions. Love the hygienists and assistants. Dr Van Heest is the best, always accommodating and sensitive to your needs and situation. Best in town
C
2 months ago
Always outstanding service by all.
This is the best dental office I have ever visited. The staff is very professional, kind, and treats you like you are part of their family. I have already recommended this office to my neighbors. I had a fear of going to the dentist years ago and Dr. Vanheest and her team have taken that fear away. You could not ask for a more welcoming and quality practice.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Very pleased over the many years my husband and I found a great dentist (Dr Van Heest and team) to take care our dental care needs. Very thorough, friendly, always professional and believe we receive the highest level of care around. I would definitely recommend Dr Van Heest to others (both family and friends).
P
2 months ago
I hate going to the dentist...
Dr. Van Heest and her team do a great job of keeping me relaxed during anything that I need to have done. They are very empathetic and are gentle in the work that they do. I can't say I love going, but it is not so bad being there. I have been a patient for over 10 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.