Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS

Dentist

806 Douglas Road, Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Yes, I'm grinning from ear to ear thanks to you. Thank you
R
2 months ago
Excellent service and professional staff
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Aguirre very knowledgeble.
S
2 months ago
All my family love this place!
We were looking for a dentist for a while and tried some others. I have been with this doctor for 2 years now and I only have positive things to say. Good Location, minimum waiting time, good prices, all people inside of the office they all are gentle and precise with the information. I find they work with integrity and don't want just to make money out of my dental health.
D
3 months ago
Excellent
My experience was excellent, was fast and professional.
R
3 months ago
The best dentist and staff . I recommend highly .
F
3 months ago
Very professional and great service
Excellent service! Very professional Totally recommended! The Dr and staff patiently answered all my questions.
L
4 months ago
My family and I have been patients at Dr. Aguirre's office for many years. Very knowledgeable and professional staff. We love our hygienist Norma, she is wonderful. Highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
Very Friendly and informative.
Doctor did not keep me waiting long at all. Office was clean and staff was friendly. Highly recommend.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and competent
It was my first visit and I was very impressed by Dr. De Aguirre and her staff. They are very personable and concerned with their patients' wellbeing and work to put them at ease. The office is pleasant and welcoming and the administrative staff is pleasant and helpful. The cleaning was thorough and virtually painless, and the hygienist asked frequently if I was comfortable. Dr De Aguirre explained the x-rays in detail and answered all of my questions. It was actually a very relaxing experience! I highly recommend Dr. De Aguirre and her staff.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
I am happy to hear you had a good experience carol. We hope to continue to help you with all your dental needs and always in a relaxed atmosphere.
M
5 months ago
Doctor and staff
Amazing experience !
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thanks Maria!! Always a pleasure to see you.