Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS

Dentist

806 Douglas Road, Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Dentist Office near the Gables & Little Habana
Dr. Aguirre is a friendly and knowledgeable Doctor, the staff is very professional as well. Great locale, in the corner building on S.W. 8 Street and Douglas, 37th Avenue.
K
2 months ago
My first time seeing Dr. De Aguirre, I’m originally from Chicago and I loved my dentist over there and I’m so apprehensive about seeing another dentist.. but she is awesome! And the staff is great and friendly! They answered all my question and saw me right away. Finally, found my dentist here in Florida !
E
3 months ago
Great Experience
My first time here and I really enjoyed it. Honest and caring service, immaculate office and I loved seeing an all female staff (women empowerment lol). Looking forward to being a long term patient.
G
3 months ago
50th Visit (Maybe more)
I have been visiting Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS for more than 10 years now, and all of my visits have been the same . . . Excellent!
L
4 months ago
Second visit
I’ve already written a great review for this doctor but my second ‘emergency ‘ visit was very positive once again. I highly recommend this doctor and her staff...knowledgeable, professional and very kind!!!
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Lourdes for the Kind review. We are here to help you and make you feel as comfy as possible when going to the Dentist. Glad we could help you. :)
L
5 months ago
Great service !!!!
This visit was my first ‘outing ‘ using Medicare and was a little afraid of leaving my dentist of sooo many years for a new one and unknown....well, I struck gold!!! Great service...knowledgeable staff...informative...premises clean and beautiful...doctor young and very professional but most importantly; staff kind and very pleasant. Highly recommend!!!
V
7 months ago
Great Coral Gables Location, Friendly and competent Dentist and Staff!
The Dental practice is located off 8th Street and 37th Avenue in the Southwest area. Office staff is always friendly along with the Doctor, our family has been coming here for years. Free parking available all around. Highly recommend Dr. De Aguirre, professional and competent, both with children and adults.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Violet. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. :)
M
7 months ago
high quality service
Excellent care very profesional and caring.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you MT. It's always a pleasure to see you. :)
Z
9 months ago
Dr. Aguirre is very professional, her work is detailed and she makes sure it doesn't hurt!!!!!!
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Zulay...I try to make your office experience as pain free as possible. It is a pleasure to have you in our office. :)
G
9 months ago
Happy customer
I had to find a new dentist and I was nervous about doing so. I didn't have anybody to give me a recommendation to a particular dentist so I had to pick one at random without having any information about how good they were. But after my first appointment I am very happy to say that I am one happy customer! Dr. De Aguirre and her staff are courteous, professional, and honest. I am grateful that I now have a new dentist who I like and who I trust. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Gentry. We try to make our patients feel at ease, and we value your trust. See you at the next recall visit. :)