Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS

Dentist

806 Douglas Road, Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
There is only one word to describe Dr. DeAguirre and her staff - AWESOME! Professionalism, courtesy, punctuality and deep understanding of dentistry at all levels. A trusted dental adviser and a true partner diligently mapping out the way to a sustainable dental future.
M
3 months ago
High quality service!
Great people, & care. Had to do many procedures done & I was very comfortable & trusting of all the staff! Love the energy & kindness in this dentistry office!
M
3 months ago
The Dentist was very informative, understood my condition & was more than willing to work with me, which made me feel very comfortable!! Highly recommend.
W
4 months ago
Arrogant and manipulative dentist.
First of all, she charged incorrectly when attending my wife. Make sure you get an estimate before you do any work. She tried to scam me, her only focus is on making money.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
I am sorry, but there is no patient of record by this name at my office. We always go over the treatment plan, options and cost with the patient before anything is done at my office.
R
4 months ago
Surprisingly pleased.
Staff was courteous and friendly. Dr. also took time to explain about procedures needed and reasons for them.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Robert. We try our best to educate our patients and listen to their concerns to choose the best options.
J
4 months ago
Very pleased. Came different day from appointment and taken care of.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Jon. We were happy to accommodate you.
M
4 months ago
She is a phenomenal dentist. I am a chicken she made me feel comfortable.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you MT. I try my best to make you feel comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Great people
A super friendly and caring practice. I recommend to all of my colleagues without hesitation.
E
6 months ago
la atencion fue excelente son muy profecionales
J
7 months ago
Excellent care.
10 year patient with lots of varied care. All good results. Very pleased with entire staff. Doctor very capable top notch professional.