Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS

Dentist

806 Douglas Road, Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Happy customer
I had to find a new dentist and I was nervous about doing so. I didn't have anybody to give me a recommendation to a particular dentist so I had to pick one at random without having any information about how good they were. But after my first appointment I am very happy to say that I am one happy customer! Dr. De Aguirre and her staff are courteous, professional, and honest. I am grateful that I now have a new dentist who I like and who I trust. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
4 days ago
Great Place for your Family Dental work
Always on time and courteous , kids were in and out in an hour.
R
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Aguirre is excellent dentist, and her staff are excellent and very pleasant . I feel at home when I go to the office. And highly recommend them.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Rabiha....we love you and your family and it is a pleasur helping you all these years :)
S
4 months ago
Dr. de Aguirre is excellent, very professional and caring, taking the time to personally take care of each of her patients,answering and addressing all of their questions. Very efficient and detail oriented. The staff is always pleasant, professional and polite. Also sends follow up reminders! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Saskia...we are happy to have you and will continue to help you keep healthy!! :)
S
4 months ago
You won't be disappointed!
Dr De Aguirre is an excellent dentist and staff is also great. Always provides excellent service at a very reasonable price. Having lived in many different cities, I would rate as my favorite dentist.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Scott...always nice to see you when you are in town and glad we can help you. :)
L
4 months ago
High quality service. Great staff
Very pleased with their services. Been going there for years. I highly recommend them. Very nice staff, especially Norma.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Lian....We are happy to make your experience at the office as enjoyable as possible while helping you be healthy. :)
M
5 months ago
Great service
Great experience in every sense - very professional, nice and friendly. Everyone very professional and did not have to wait. Was explained how to take care of my mouth, how not to brush hard etc. and the reason why we should have cleanings regularly. Love staff and doctor.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Maria, we try to make your dental experience as enjoyable as possible. Kind regards, Dr De Aguirre
S
6 months ago
Professional
Very pleasant experience. Staff professional, Nice and friendly. Very pleased with Dentist Felt comfortable with her defenitely knows her job well. Had been looking for a long time for a good dental office I believe I found it.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
We are so happy you had a good experience in our office. We are here to help you stay healthy in a relaxed environment. Kind Regards, Dr De Aguirre
G
1 year ago
A great experience.
Punctuality, thorough and clear explanation of treatment and cost, attentive staff.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you for trying our office. We are happy to help you with all your dental needs while making you feel comfortable. Regards, DR D :)
M
1 year ago
Found a great dentist!
The Hygenuist Norma is great. Very friendly and gentle staff. They take the time to explain everything to you about the procedure and your mouth. The place is a little hard to find, so call ahead for instructions.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Mr. Johnson. We try to make your experience as pleasant as possible. :) Dr D