Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS

Dentist

806 Douglas Road, Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
50th Visit (Maybe more)
I have been visiting Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS for more than 10 years now, and all of my visits have been the same . . . Excellent!
L
1 month ago
Second visit
I’ve already written a great review for this doctor but my second ‘emergency ‘ visit was very positive once again. I highly recommend this doctor and her staff...knowledgeable, professional and very kind!!!
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Lourdes for the Kind review. We are here to help you and make you feel as comfy as possible when going to the Dentist. Glad we could help you. :)
L
2 months ago
Great service !!!!
This visit was my first ‘outing ‘ using Medicare and was a little afraid of leaving my dentist of sooo many years for a new one and unknown....well, I struck gold!!! Great service...knowledgeable staff...informative...premises clean and beautiful...doctor young and very professional but most importantly; staff kind and very pleasant. Highly recommend!!!
V
4 months ago
Great Coral Gables Location, Friendly and competent Dentist and Staff!
The Dental practice is located off 8th Street and 37th Avenue in the Southwest area. Office staff is always friendly along with the Doctor, our family has been coming here for years. Free parking available all around. Highly recommend Dr. De Aguirre, professional and competent, both with children and adults.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Violet. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family. :)
M
4 months ago
high quality service
Excellent care very profesional and caring.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you MT. It's always a pleasure to see you. :)
Z
6 months ago
Dr. Aguirre is very professional, her work is detailed and she makes sure it doesn't hurt!!!!!!
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Zulay...I try to make your office experience as pain free as possible. It is a pleasure to have you in our office. :)
G
6 months ago
Happy customer
I had to find a new dentist and I was nervous about doing so. I didn't have anybody to give me a recommendation to a particular dentist so I had to pick one at random without having any information about how good they were. But after my first appointment I am very happy to say that I am one happy customer! Dr. De Aguirre and her staff are courteous, professional, and honest. I am grateful that I now have a new dentist who I like and who I trust. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Gentry. We try to make our patients feel at ease, and we value your trust. See you at the next recall visit. :)
J
6 months ago
Great Place for your Family Dental work
Always on time and courteous , kids were in and out in an hour.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Juan, we have enjoyed treating you and your family for many years and we value your time. :)
R
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Aguirre is excellent dentist, and her staff are excellent and very pleasant . I feel at home when I go to the office. And highly recommend them.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Rabiha....we love you and your family and it is a pleasur helping you all these years :)
S
10 months ago
Dr. de Aguirre is excellent, very professional and caring, taking the time to personally take care of each of her patients,answering and addressing all of their questions. Very efficient and detail oriented. The staff is always pleasant, professional and polite. Also sends follow up reminders! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Saskia...we are happy to have you and will continue to help you keep healthy!! :)