Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS

Dentist

806 Douglas Road, Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The best dentist and staff . I recommend highly .
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great service
Excellent service! Very professional Totally recommended! The Dr and staff patiently answered all my questions.
L
3 weeks ago
My family and I have been patients at Dr. Aguirre's office for many years. Very knowledgeable and professional staff. We love our hygienist Norma, she is wonderful. Highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and informative.
Doctor did not keep me waiting long at all. Office was clean and staff was friendly. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and competent
It was my first visit and I was very impressed by Dr. De Aguirre and her staff. They are very personable and concerned with their patients' wellbeing and work to put them at ease. The office is pleasant and welcoming and the administrative staff is pleasant and helpful. The cleaning was thorough and virtually painless, and the hygienist asked frequently if I was comfortable. Dr De Aguirre explained the x-rays in detail and answered all of my questions. It was actually a very relaxing experience! I highly recommend Dr. De Aguirre and her staff.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
I am happy to hear you had a good experience carol. We hope to continue to help you with all your dental needs and always in a relaxed atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
Doctor and staff
Amazing experience !
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thanks Maria!! Always a pleasure to see you.
M
2 months ago
Had a wonderful experience.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
thank you Maria! We are happy you had a great experience.
V
3 months ago
Dentist Office near the Gables & Little Habana
Dr. Aguirre is a friendly and knowledgeable Doctor, the staff is very professional as well. Great locale, in the corner building on S.W. 8 Street and Douglas, 37th Avenue.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Violet. We Are always happy to hear our patients have a nice experience here.
K
4 months ago
My first time seeing Dr. De Aguirre, I’m originally from Chicago and I loved my dentist over there and I’m so apprehensive about seeing another dentist.. but she is awesome! And the staff is great and friendly! They answered all my question and saw me right away. Finally, found my dentist here in Florida !
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Karina, we strive to help our patients as best as we can and to help you feel relaxed.
E
5 months ago
Great Experience
My first time here and I really enjoyed it. Honest and caring service, immaculate office and I loved seeing an all female staff (women empowerment lol). Looking forward to being a long term patient.
Response from Elizabeth De Aguirre, DDS
Thank you Emily. We are here for whatever you need and we hope to continue to serve you for many years to come as well.