Elizabeth Mueller DDS and Associates

Dentist

9200 Montgomery Rd

#4B

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today By Appointment

outstandingdentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Have been with office a longtime very kind staff
K
1 week ago
Great care!
Wonderful experiences every time we go to the office! We were quite overdue for this visit and they kindly fit us in very quickly.
M
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentists- they really care!
My kids and I love seeing Dr Daisy and the entire staff. The whole team really cares about my kids' teeth and well being and they go above and beyond making them comfortable. I highly recommend this dentist office.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Daisy and Nurse Ela are amazing! They really make my son feel comfortable and get the job done! Everytime we come, they make us feel like we matter! Thanks guys!
E
4 weeks ago
Great place for kids!
My daughter has been coming here for several years. The office staff is great, the hygienists are excellent with kids, and we love Dr. Daisy!
J
1 month ago
Always friendly and explains things thoroughly to my daughter. Absolutely remand to others!
R
1 month ago
Dr Betsy and her team are awesome! They very knowledgeable and have a great practice
Dr Betsy is so funny! She cracked me up. She made me feel at ease and explain everything that she was doing and why she was doing it. She explained a lot to my mom about my tooth problems and what we can do make things better from here on out. Her assistants and hygienists were great too. They’re all very friendly.
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience
My husband and I have 4 kids, we live in Anderson and drive just to see Dr. Mueller and now Dr. Daisy. We have NEVER had a bad experience. Wonderful staff and Dr. Mueller and the addition of Dr. Daisy- both the best!
P
1 month ago
My granddaughter has been going to Dr Mueller since she was very little. As a matter of fact Dr. Mueller is the only dentist she has seen. Dr Mueller is always very kind and gentle with her so now that she is almost 17 she has never once complained about going to the dentist. The staff in her office are the best I have ever seen. They are always interested in what the kids are doing in their life. We are sad about the day that she is too old to go there anymore. Two more of my grand children now go there also. Dr Betsy and her staff are heads above the rest.
P
1 month ago
My granddaughter has been going to Dr Mueller since she was very little. As a matter of fact Dr. Mueller is the only dentist she has seen. Dr Mueller is always very kind and gentle with her so now that she is almost 17 she has never once complained about going to the dentist. The staff in her office are the best I have ever seen. They are always interested in what the kids are doing in their life. We are sad about the day that she is too old to go there anymore. Two more of my grand children now go there also. Dr Betsy and her staff are heads above the rest.