Elizabeth Mueller DDS and Associates

Dentist

9200 Montgomery Rd

#4B

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

outstandingdentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Best dentist
Everyone is so friendly and great with the kids. My son was upset about getting the flouride and the assistant care in and explained it to him and let him taste a flavor she thought he would like. We’ve been going there for a few years and it’s always been a pleasant experience.
K
5 days ago
Talented kid-friendly dental care!
Wonderful introduction to the dentist for my 2 yr old!
S
1 week ago
Dr. Daisy and her entire staff is great!!
M
3 weeks ago
Best first appointment ever
Having a 2 year old you know that more than likely the appointment won't go as easy as you think it will go. Total opposite. Not only did the hygienist Amy and doctor Laura help make my daughter's first time experience easy but it was also quick. She actually cooperated and opened her mouth when asked. Can't wait for her next six month we care!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentists!
Love Elizabeth Mueller DDS and Dr. Daisy! They took such good care of our little ones and kept them happy throughout (including getting nails painted while getting teeth pulled)! Little things matter...thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
My daughter is autistic and is terrified of the dentist. We have had multiple bad experiences with other dentist offices. Dr. Laura and the staff were amazing! They were so patient with my daughter who is definitely not an easy patient. They worked so well with me and were so kind about the whole experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
A
1 month ago
Always kind and friendly, ensuring my daughter is happy while maintaining a healthy smile!
C
1 month ago
Go here if your child is difficult at the dentist!
My child is very difficult and uncooperative when it comes to his dental visits, but the staff is very kind and understanding. As the parent in this situation, I couldn’t be more appreciative! They work through it like professionals, and they get the job done quickly. As long as we go here, I know my child will learn to love the dentist one day!
K
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dental Office!
Excellent practice, with kind and professional staff. Dr. Mueller is fantastic and came highly recommended from my children's pediatrician.
Z
1 month ago
Always great care
We have been patients with Dr Mueller’s for many years and very happy with the experience. Staff is always friendly and helpful, and my kids like coming to their appointments and getting little prizes .