Elizabeth Mueller DDS and Associates

Dentist

9200 Montgomery Rd

#4B

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

outstandingdentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Special Needs
My son has several disabilities and going to the dentist has always been a challenge for him. Jayna was wonderful with my son and he has his best dental experience to date!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I just love it there! Everyone is always so nice and professional! They all take really good care of my kids!
R
1 year ago
The the dental office is consistent and thorough.
P
1 year ago
The best dental office ever!
Dr. Muller is a great person with big heart and also an amazing specialist. My children( one with cerebral palsy) goes there and I can not be happier with the job they are doing. The staff is freindly, smiley, nice. Dr. Muller,I have to say Thank you for what you are doing for my children! Have a fast and easy recovery!
B
1 year ago
Everyone was so sweet, but not timely.
The staff was so kind and provided amazing service to my kids. The appointments were not timely, though: we had 2 appointments scheduled together, with a 3rd scheduled 15 minutes later. 1 hour into our wait time, when the first 2 had yet to see the dentist, we cancelled our other appointment. Everyone was sweet and understanding about it, but I wish we had been able to keep all 3 scheduled appointments as we had planned. We'll make sure to schedule only 2 appointments at a time in the future.
C
1 year ago
My son now looks forward to dentist appointments!
We have been coming to Dr. Laura now for a little over two years and my son is doing so much better with his visits. We love the environment because it caters specifically to children with everything from the giant stuffed animals they can hold to comfort them while in the chair to the Ipads that they can play with during treatment. It makes him feel like he is out on a play date versus at an actual dentist. My son just got an extraction and it was the most relaxing, easygoing appointment, nothing like I had planned at all. The staff are always welcoming and warming to the kids as well as the parents! Great job and keep up the great work!
T
1 year ago
Unfriendly & Ridiculous
I don't want anyone to have to go through all of the trouble I went through by bringing my daughter here. Elizabeth Mueller DDS had a dispute with my insurance company. I contacted our insurance and they agreed to pay for what our services were worth. I called the unfriendly and rude office staff who was completely unwilling to accept what my insurance was willing to pay for services. This being said, I received a Subpoena over $163.00. This is completely ridiculous and unacceptable over an insurance dispute. I wouldn't recommend any of the dentists my daughter has seen here nor will we be returning.
Response from Elizabeth Mueller DDS and Associates
It is just sad when patients and parents are not familiar with their own dental benefit plans. Often times parents only realize their benefits have changed, after we file claims for services already provided. We do not belong to any discounted dental plans because we do not provide discount service and expertise. To avoid disappointment, parents need to go on-line to research their benefits before they receive services.
A
2 years ago
Great visit. All of the team is super friendly and great with the kids. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
T
2 years ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
I have been going here for all three of my sons since the beginning. Our insurance changed and we went somewhere else....what an awful experience! Came back right away, we pay a little more, buy its so worth it knowing my kids won't grow up afraid of the dentist!
J
2 years ago
Awsome team!
My son absolutely loves going to the dentist! Dr. Betsy and her staff are always smiling, welcoming, and fun. As a child, I hated going to the dentist, and always came away from my appointments hurt. My son comes away from his appointments looking forward to the next one. I am also amazed at all of the volunteer work the staff does in other countries. What an amazing group of people!