Elizabeth Mueller DDS and Associates

Dentist

9200 Montgomery Rd

#4B

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today By Appointment

outstandingdentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great dentist office! Everyone there is very nice and great with kids!!
J
1 week ago
She looked best going to the dentist!
My daughter always looks forward to her dental appointments!
J
2 weeks ago
Great office
N
3 weeks ago
Super Job and Kid Friendly
From my daughter's first cleaning to her first cavity they have been phenomenal with her. They explain everything she will experience to help put her mind at ease. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
3 weeks ago
Bad Rescheduling Policy and Rude Office Staff
We've been using Mueller & Assoc for many years now for our two kids. Today, my wife realized we accidentally double-booked and couldn't attend our daughter's appointment. When we called to reschedule, they said we had to pay a $50 "broken appointment" fee due to not rescheduling at least 48 hours in advance of our appointment. When my wife asked to speak with a manager about the fee, the manager was very passive aggressive and rude. She said we had a "history of broken appointments" as we apparently rescheduled once in 2016 and then again once in 2017. While they had no record of why we had to reschedule (which I later told the woman one was due to an unexpected brain surgery for our other child), they refused to waive the fee. The manager, in turn, stated she had to go, and hung up on my wife. When my wife called me in tears, I called back and stated that we disagreed with this and that we would think our years of business (and money) would get us better treatment than this, the woman bad-mouthed my wife by stating "she couldn't get a word in edge-wise with my wife." I told the woman we'd be taking our business elsewhere, and she didn't bat an eye. Really, really poor customer service. I thought Mueller & Assoc. were supposed to be here to serve us. Apparently they think it's the other way around. Suffice it to say, we're taking our business elsewhere.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
We’ve always had nothing less than a great experience, from the first visit. Friendly & professional - they always make my daughter feel at ease.
K
1 month ago
Super Kid Friendly
Great experience for mom & daughter! Very kid friendly, explains every step of the process.
S
1 month ago
The staff is great and friendly
We love everyone at Dr. Mueller’s. Everyone is very friendly and great with my 3 year old and 14 month old. Highly recommended!!!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
I enjoyed my visit and you were very professional and thorough with my teeth
K
2 months ago
Patient and Professional
This is a really great pediatric dentist office... I have been taking my boys, 2 and 4, there for the past few years. The waiting room has toys, books, and stuffed animals for the kids to play with and make them comfortable. They get to go brush their teeth and pick out a new toothbrush before they are called back, so that's kind of fun for them to do on their own. The team of women I've encountered has been WONDERFUL and so very patient with my boys. Ms. Jayna is fantastic. They take their time showing them all of the "tools" they are going to use and really go above and beyond to decrease their anxiety level about seeing the dentist. My four-year-old has some sensory issues and gets very scared, but they are great with him and reassuring to me. My 2-year-old handles it better thankfully, and they get tokens afterward for little prizes. Reception is great- never had a problem- and they send a lot of reminders which is a good thing. Although the experience can be exhausting, they make it much less painful.