Elizabeth Mueller DDS and Associates

Dentist

9200 Montgomery Rd

#4B

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

outstandingdentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very good with a scared child
My grandson was very apprehensive about have his cavity filled and was scared every time the Dentist or assistant went to do something in his mouth. Both the Dentist & assistant were very patient with him.
C
1 week ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
The team is so wonderful and caring! They make even a nervous patient comfortable! So friendly and professional! Thank you!!
K
1 week ago
We Love Dr. Elizabeth Mueller and Associates
My children have been going to this office since they have been 3 years old. They are now teenagers. Thanks for the great care from EVERYONE in the office . We wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks for all you do!
S
2 weeks ago
Dental viait
You all are so terrific, patient and kind. You do such a good job explaining the process to the children and you make them comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding all around
I have three kids and each one approaches this situation differently. My oldest and youngest are fine- they love the extra attention, cool sunglasses, ipads, cool environment and the prizes. They have only had positive experiences. My middle guy is more apprehensive (read as right down terrified). Miss Jayna made his experience the best. She is so wonderful and he is actually "ok, mom, yeah-i'm in" for when it's time to go back. I am so grateful and appreciative of everyone that works here! Thank you all! I highly recommend this practice and will keep coming here as long as we can!
A
3 weeks ago
Super with kids
I'm so happy I found this place. They are so great with the kids. Very patient. My only complaint would be the wait times. It's always crowded and seems to take a while to get in and out.
T
4 weeks ago
Our granddaughter begs to go to the dentist!
Our 4-year old granddaughter has seen this group since 18-months of age. She literally begs to go to the dentist to protect her teeth. She loves the experience from a waiting room filled with childhood toys to a staff that makes you feel like your at an amusement park. There are no details left to chance when it comes to removing fears of dental care. The iPad tablets for distraction, oversized stuffed animals and toy towers are superb but they pale in comparison to the outstanding staff that is dedicated to making every person’s experience a joy. I must confess that I make my granddaughter schedule her appointments around my visits from Texas just because I don’t want to miss the experience. Kudos to Betsy and her whole operation...oh to be a kid again.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and informative
We came for a second opinion and was very informed and they did a great job with my daughter who has anxiety about dentists. First time she willingly had X-rays done without being in hysterics
S
1 month ago
2 generations
I was one of Dr. Betsy's first patients and now I am thrilled to have my son under her care. Even an exhausted 3 yo is no match for their dental team. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Love this office
These kind folks have treated my special needs son for years and they are always patient and kind with him. Miss Jenae and Dr. Betsy are the best!!