Elizabeth Mueller DDS and Associates

Dentist

9200 Montgomery Rd

#4B

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

outstandingdentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
21 hours ago
Friendly
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Mueller for three years. I couldn’t ask for a more loving and caring staff.
A
5 days ago
Great as usual!!
Dr. Laura was very nice and professional. Ela also helped fix my cavities—she is always very nice and professional! Miles also came in to say hi to my mom and I! I love coming here!!
S
6 days ago
Great service
My kids have been part of this dental family for years...we always have the best service and experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Always great with my kids. Super sweet and explain everything to the kids in easy terms. I would give 5 stars except most of the time the wait to see the dentist is long.
S
2 weeks ago
It was very good and a great experience.👍😀😜.Thank you very much!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Kids Dentist
Kids are 17 and 19 and have been going to Mueller since 18 months. They are all super friendly, professional and engaged with the kids. Office is very clean and well put together. Kids feel very comfortable there and the environment is very calm. The doctors are always smiling and encouraging.
S
1 month ago
Our daughter Sophia likes going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Quick patient focused
My son is almost 6 and he’s been coming to this office since he was six months. We love the child friendly atmosphere and friendly staff.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist office!
I wish I would have found this dentist sooner. My daughter needs a lot of dental work and she was afraid of going to the dentist. The experience was amazing from the time we stepped into the waiting room. The office staff was wonderful, the hygienist Ela was so informative and explained everything very well to both my daughter and I. Dr. Daisy came out and she was absolutely great with my daughter and she set up a treatment plan that works well for all of us. By the time we left the office my daughter said she wanted to go there all the time. I would completely recommend this dentist!
A
1 month ago
My daughter has a very difficult time going to the dentist and Dr Daisy is so patient and kind when she works with her. It definitely makes it easier knowing she is going to your office.