Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
5 Stars
Always a pleasant experience. Takes the time to fully explain procedures. Would recommend Dr. Russ to all family and friends.
L
4 days ago
Very high quality work, very professional and friendly, on time.
L
1 week ago
Excellent first visit with dentist and hygienist
I had a very good first visit with Dr. Russ and Joyce, the hygienist. They were exceptionally thorough and I feel I am in good hands. The office staff was friendly and very helpful. As my previous dentist recently retired, I'm happy to have found this first-rate practice.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality professional service
I have been going to this dental practice for many years. They are highly skilled, thorough, friendly, patient and caring. Appointments have always been on time. They also have current and safe tools, especially with digital xrays, much safer than conventional xrays. They are focused on preventive care and educating the patients on how to take the best care of their teeth, are patient in explaining and showing their findings.
S
2 weeks ago
Another great visit...as usual!
Not sure a visit to the dentist is supposed to be all that fun, but I look forward to it every time. I get to catch up with Joyce, my terriffic hygienist who is so detailed and knowledgeable. She does a thorough job, and really cares about my teeth. The entire staff at Elizabeth Russ are friendly and professional, and I would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service from great professionals.
If going to the dentist can be an enjoyable experience, rgua. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and kind.
A
2 weeks ago
Can a visit to the dentist be enjoyable? Yup.
Happy to have my family at this practice. The hygienist was really thorough, but gentle. I am never rushed and always have time to talk to the doctor and get any questions answered. Prior to this cleaning, I had a crown redone because the original work was not great and the crown broke. The new crown feels SO much better and looks amazing. Entire team is welcoming, informative, and professional. I always hated going to the dentist, but this really is a practice that takes good care of you and makes it stress-free.
C
1 month ago
Professionalism
Got a cleaning and checkup today. Was a pleasure to sit in the seat and get helpful feedback.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
High quality, very friendly, efficient. Patient and caring with their patients.
D
2 months ago
visit review
very well run outfit. you clearly train all of your staff in the culture you expound, which is the patient is the customer, they have the final choice/decision about their care, you are there to provide expert opinion but ultimately their choice. personal notes are appreciated, e.g. hygienist noted that i didn't like the "unwater" system and provided water as opposed to the other system you have. maybe just coincidence, but she seemed to know that i didn't like it so one way or another , i was glad. always cheerful, nicely appointed space.