Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Kerwar was wonderful and explained all that she was going to do beforehand. She heard my fears and was ready with options, allowing the entire appointment to be quick and painless. Again, another experience that was built for success. Such a wonderful dentist office and a lovely staff willing to assist you in all things related to dental health.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service and always friendly.
Take the time to explain what they do and why. Always think of long term dental health.
M
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
Fabulous care and treatment. Genuine concern for not only your oral health, but your overall health and well-being.
E
1 month ago
Replacing an old cap can be a trying affair, especially that first visit - but from the get-go with constant checks on my comfort, use of that neat mouth shield (nice to not have to cough up bits of old cap), easy getting the temp fitted, and then the big finish with that hot towel. Truly, no stress and didn't even have to hang on waiting for that zap of unexpected whatever, heck nearly fell asleep to the smooth rhythms of that removal effort. Sincerely appreciated all the care and concern.
M
1 month ago
The best dentist and staff
Over the past 3 years, I grew accustomed to expecting excellence from Dr. Russ and her staff and they always deliver. Dr. Russ is very gentle, friendly, and meticulous. All her staff are courteous and proficient. My teeth are in wonderful shape ever since I started going to Dr. Russ's practice. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
I have not been to the dentist in a few years mainly because of anxiety. I broke and tooth and had to go. The doctor was wonderful and all of the staff I did not feel judged at all. I would give them 5 stars.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist, assistants, hygenists, and support staff!
I'm 63 and I've only had 3 dentists in my life. I remain loyal, but my standards are pretty high. However, it's not a problem for Elizabeth Russ Family Dental. They are all very professional, yet personable, warm and pretty accommodating. There must be a hundred dentist offices between where I live, and where Dr. Russ's office is. I recommend them highly!
D
2 months ago
Makes Going to the Dentist a Pleasure
I had some old fillings replaced. Not only was it pain-free, it was actually relaxing. Dr Russ explains everything she is doing and shows photos of the before and after. She and her team are professional, personable and make the process of going to the dentist a positive experience. I highly recommend.
H
3 months ago
Alwase an easy and painless visit.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
This is a wonderful dental office...the staff are uniformly cheerful, but more importantly, very competent. All procedures are thoroughly discussed before, during, and after. Dr. Russ leads by example, and the staff follows in the same manner. All equipment is state of the art, and utilized to inform patients and minimize discomfort...cleanings to crowns, I have had the same good experience each time I visit. Since you have to take care of your dental condition, you would do well to come here.