Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent care service
Dr. Russ and her staff are all outstanding practitioners who care about their patients and they provide the state-of-the-art care.
J
1 week ago
Above and Beyond Service!
I called the office early in the morning to report that a crown, which was due to be replaced, had fallen out. Because I was heading out of town for several days shortly, I implored the office manager to try to squeeze me in today, obviously short notice for a major problem. The office staff and Dr. Russ were able to reschedule another patient and fit me into that person's appointment time. Dr. Russ and her assistant were able to place a temporary crown to resolve the problem until a permanent crown can be placed. One of the routine practices that Dr. Russ employs is to explain everything she is about to do and then share what she is doing while she is doing it. I really appreciate this ongoing communication during a dental procedure. I so appreciate the effort of Dr. Russ and her staff in going above and beyond reasonable expectations to resolve my issue. I am very grateful and can now look forward to enjoying time away with my family without concern for my tooth problem.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, extremely professional, very friendly
Joyce is an awesome hygenist. Does a great job, takes her time to fully explain any issues along with visual aids. Dr. Russ is outstanding. Thorough, friendly, does exceptional work, and always available to give you her full attention. She provides excellent customer service, which is refreshing in this field.
R
2 weeks ago
Personal, Professional, quality service!
Alway feel they have my back, office has a wonderful team ethic and it shows. Love theses folks!
M
2 weeks ago
very good!
The dentist is not a place I like to go, but Dr. Russ and staff are great! They make you feel like family and they truly care about you, how you feel, any discomfort etc.. I would recommend this office anytime!
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful and professional experience ... always!!
M
1 month ago
Beyond Satisfied Patient of Many Year’s!
I can offer nothing but raves about Dr. Elizabeth Russ and her outstanding team! I have undergone extensive dental work, especially in the last year and a half due to an unfortunate, physical assault, and Dr. Russ patched me up better than before! She is a highly dedicated and caring doctor who goes above and beyond to make her patients feel comfortable and greatly respected. I used to dread dental visits most of my life but as a patient of Dr. Russ, this is certainly not the case! She is gentle, sweet, and truly brilliant and won my heart and confidence over on day one as a new patient! The staff shines right up there with Dr. Russ - all so knowledgeable, accommodating, and truly the best team any patient could ask for! I feel so blessed to be a patient here!
D
1 month ago
Great time
Had my teeth cleaned and a good checkup from the Docyor!@
F
1 month ago
Dentist review
Dr Russ and team are terrific,fast and pain free. My family has only had positive experiences with all care including implants and stress mouth guards. Thank you for all your care and expertise.
P
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, caring and informative
Mary and Dr. Russ are both outstanding. Their skill is matched by their demeanor - each is dedicated to doing the procedure carefully, efficiently, and with a sharing of information that puts you at ease. And, you get taken at the time you booked, and finish when they say you would... That helps planning your day immensely.