Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Dental Clinic Ever .
Its the best dental clinic ever , very friendly and welcoming staff, high level of professionalism . its the warmest work environment someone can feel comfortable in for a good classic dental treatment he/she needs .
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Treatment from Waiting Room right through checkout
Excellent. Appointment was on time. Dr Russ continually asked if I had any questions or discomfort during the procedure and kept me abreast, describing each step along the way and how long it would take. Very good balance of skilled professionalism and caring attitude.
J
1 month ago
High quality service/professionalism
Very efficient, professional and quality care. Also, pleasant professionals that make the experience a good one.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly dental care team!
Dr. Russ and her team do an excellent job providing quality dental care! The entire staff is friendly and attentive to detail and to the patient.
K
2 months ago
High-quality service
The team at Elisabeth Russ family dental are beyond lovely. They are well-qualified, very polite, and very knowledgeable with what they do. Every visit, whether for myself, or my children, we have felt at ease, and well taken care of.
E
2 months ago
Maintenance Cleaning
Always treated well, careful coordination as to progress or not on hot spots, and the final review by Elizabeth, including a health check of all of my mouth and not just the teeth, is a nice assurance of having not one but two professionals checking things over.
R
3 months ago
Love them!
Always an enjoyable experience, personal, professional and comfortable. Quality of service is superior Doctor Russ is always striving to give her patients the best experience possible. The office is state of the art, the staff is wonderful, and everyone has a great smile. :o)
R
3 months ago
Excellant Service
As usual, a pleasant and thorough experience. Thank you Elizabeth, Lara & Brenda.
D
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure to Go to the Dentist
Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienist to Dr. Russ is always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, personable and professional. Before, during and after my check-up, we booked appointments for members of my family, made a follow-up appointment with an oral surgeon and even talked about the best place for me to get a sandwich! Full service. Dr. Russ is an excellent dentist and the office is very well run. I know I get good care and personal attention. As does the rest of my family from my 89 year old mother, to my husband, kids, grown kids and grandkids. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
I have been with this practice for many years, with Joyce as my hygienist. I always receive excellent, professional service and would not miss a six-month cleaning ever because of her! Joyce is very knowledgeable, and I feel she truly cares about my dental experience. Dr. Russ is very competent and friendly and I feel very well taken care of at this office. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!