Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Amazing job on my tooth chip! I am truly happy with the results!!! I do recommend this office!!!
M
1 month ago
A Cleaning!!
Everyone I came in contact with was awesome!! For me, the dentist office is a scary place BUT... everyone who works here from Dr. Russ on down is terrific and made me feel so comfortable!! I would highly recommend this office!
L
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Joyce always does a great job cleaning my teeth! She is professional and personable. I always enjoy our conversation.
E
1 month ago
New painless procedure on shots
Was offered and did try a new painless procedure for getting shots prior to drill work - worked extremely well and is yet another effort to make us comfortable and free of discomfort. Also my new cap prep went very well. Recommend you try it out.
G
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
This is my 7th year with Dr. Elizabeth Russ in Needham and it's always been a good experience. They are very kind, professional and our whole family goes there. I would surely recommend it.
I
2 months ago
Joyce is a competent friendly and thorough hygienist. I always feel so good after she cleans my teeth. Thank you Joyce for another well done job.
I
2 months ago
Joyce is a competent friendly and thorough hygienist. I always feel so good after she cleans my teeth. Thank you Joyce for another well done job.
I
2 months ago
Joyce is a competent friendly and thorough hygienist. I always feel so good after she cleans my teeth. Thank you Joyce for another well done job.
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Dr. Russ is very thorough
W
2 months ago
First Class treatment and service
It's all in the family, at Russ Family Dentistry. You really feel like you have the First Class seat. Thank you.