Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Outstanding service with the highest level of professionalism and courtesy
Elizabeth Russ Family Dental continues to provide excellent service to her clients. She and her staff are knowledgeable and are clear in providing explanations regarding diagnsis and treatment options. They are friendly, patience, and highly professional.
E
3 days ago
Terrific health safety during my cleaning
As a person at high risk at 76 years. and after finally getting my new cap after with over 3 months with the temp, the health measures taken back then more than assured me that for this my latest cleaning that I'd be OK and safe in coming in. Indeed quality of work is just outstanding especially so given that my temp hung in so well and the fit of the new cap - perfect first time. And now to have this cleaning done - as expected all went well and I'd highly recommend anyone concerned for health safety, be assured that this office is right on top of the things with the very best screening and safety durng your visit.
N
6 days ago
Pain free kindness!
I had a cavity filled without anesthesia. I felt almost no pain due to Dr Russ’s expertise. Each step was clearly explained, and afterward I was shown a picture of the tooth before and after the restoration. Such an accomplished dentist.
R
6 days ago
excellent service and thorough care
Elizabeth Russ Family Dental is a friendly and efficiently run practice. They see patients on time, complete a comprehensive assessment of your oral health, and spend ample time with patients reviewing questions and concerns. The office was immaculate, and they were taking thorough precautions due to COVID-19. I would highly recommend this practice!
M
7 days ago
High quality service from check in to dentist chair
Professional caring care. On time. Phone calls are picked up right away by a real person and questions/requests responded to promptly. Pandemic safety practices are practiced above and beyond the protocols. Dr Russ takes time to listen and hear my concerns.
C
1 week ago
Fantastic staff and excellent care!!
Our whole Family has been with this practice for over 15 years and It is the best! Great staff who are professional and knowledgeable. Terrific care at all levels from routine cleanings to more advance procedures. Highly recommend.
S
1 week ago
Best Dental services in Boston area
Dr Russ is by far the friendliest and most professional and competent dentist I have had the pleasure to visit. Her chair side manner will quickly put the most apprehensive patient at ease, her staff is friendly and courteous, all visitors to this practice will be greatly pleased with the services they receive here!! They truly care about their patients!!
I
1 week ago
Great - as usual!
From the front desk and admission to the procedure with Dr. Russ everything went pretty well and I wan to thank Dr. Russ and the other employees for their quality of work.
E
1 week ago
I found them all very pleasant and showed that they were happy in what they were doing which made me relax as I'm not a very happy person when I have to go to the dentist. The receptionist was very pleasant also and she made me feel at home as she remembered me from past visits.
F
1 week ago
The Covid protocols and precautions at Dr Russ’s office are excellent. I felt very safe. I was overdue for an appointment and the whole team made me feel comfortable during my visit.