Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
First class service, High quality dentist care provider
I have been patient of Dr. Ross for 3 years. Have done fillings , cleaning and xrays. Never had any issues. She is one of best dentist in the Needham, MA However I have been recently informed She is no longer to be part of Delta Dental network.
K
1 day ago
high quality service
timely, efficient, and outstanding service and technical ability.
M
1 week ago
The only place for your dental needs
Absolutely the best dental practice around. Caring, concerned, knowledgeable. You actually want to go to the dentist at Elizabeth Russ Family Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Freiendly & Professional
Always a pleasure to go to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental. I always feel like I'm going to visit old friends,
G
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I am new to Needham and have recently begun going to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental for my dental care. The staff are amazing, and both the dental care and attention to detail are worth nothing. Dr. Russ is very personable, and I highly recommend her business to anyone seeking great dental care.
W
1 month ago
it's a family thing
you have to know people you can trust. I've trusted this dental office for forty years (even before it was Russ Family Dental). The highly sophisticated dentistry is wrapped in a pleasant and comfortable environment. Everything is explained in detail and you actually have options. Talk to Dr Russ and discuss your situation. You'll be pleasantly surprised by the honest and expert advice in your case. It's all about dental health and that means the world to me.
K
1 month ago
High quality service. Very caring and thorough
Sensational practice. So glad I landed with Dr. Russ and her staff.
M
2 months ago
The whole crew is excellent!
From the folks at the desk that greet you when you arrive, to the hygienists, assistants and Dr. Russ, everyone is polite, friendly, professional and caring. t It's a 35 minute drive from where I live to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental, and I wouldn't even consider changing to find someone closer. This summer I am moving further away. I'll be 40 minutes away, and I wouldn't consider changing.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional service, really personal and caring!
I Loved how they took the time to explain all procedures to my son, it really helped to alleviate his fears. It was a very personal visit, certainly not an in and out business.
G
2 months ago
Great dentist experience-
Elizabeth Russ has a great team that offers great patient care