Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dentistry is artistry
Full disclosure, I have been a patient of Dr. Russ for years. The reason I think she’s the best is she cares about doing an outstanding job EVERY time while keeping her patients as comfortable as possible. Most recently she replaced an ancient filling. She took the time to get it “just right”. If you want your mouth to look it’s best I recommend Dr. Russ.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Russ and her staff are professional and efficient. I have going to them for many years and they have always been friendly and approachable. Full explanations of required dental procedures are always given. I highly recommend this dental office.
B
2 weeks ago
Highest quality and skill
Dr Russ is a highly skilled dentist who blends her warmth and good humor with maximum professionalism.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service and expertise
Extremely satisfied with care and expertise
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, compassionate accommodating staff and dentist.
This is the most amazing dental office. The staff is compassionate and caring and Dr. Russ is truly wonderful. Joyce is an amazing hygienist and Brenda is truly a kind and accommodating woman.
O
3 weeks ago
High quality services, professional and friendly.
A very friendly, dedicated practice with attention to detail and professionalism. I would recommend Dr. Russ to any prospective patient seeking high quality dental services. Otto Todorov, DC
B
1 month ago
Incredible Experiences-ALWAYS!
I've been a patient of Dr. Russ' since she opened her practice in Needham several years ago. Dr. Russ is incredible. So professional, gentle, does incredible work on my teeth, provides great referrals when necessary, and is the nicest and best Dentist I think I've ever had. The best part: She so knows her stuff so well! Joyce is the best! Always gives great advice, keeps me well informed on preventative care, and always punctual on well-care maintenance visits. And nicest ever! (Love Joyce!) The office is incredibly well kept, with state of the art equipment. The front office staff are so friendly, always keep me well informed on upcoming appointments & insurance coverage. (Love Brenda!) The entire staff are so personal. All in all, (and I can't believe I'm saying this), I actually look forward to my visits to the Dentist! ;-) I'll continue to refer friends and family to Dr. Russ and her staff! Thanks for everything! Bob
J
1 month ago
Great place
I think that Elizabeth Russ family dental is the greatest dental office ever! Dr. Russ is the best Dentist out there! She is so caring and gentle and treats every patient with respect and like they are her family. She explains everything she does and makes me feel very comfortable. Every one in the office is great. The front desk is very welcoming and the assistants and hygienists are wonderful. She’s my life long dentist and I will not go anywhere else!
G
2 months ago
Pleasant dental experience
Dr. Russ was very nice, she let me know multiple times I was in control. I went in because of a filling that came off she fit me into her schedule which was very nice of her. She didn’t do anything I wasn’t okay with, but above all very professional and super nice. And in my experience everything went smoothly, would definitely come back! Very much recommended!
M
2 months ago
Great experience, was told what to expect ahead of time. Because of TMJ, I was able to take as many breaks as needed. Thrilled to see the outcome.