Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I had a wonderful and extremely complete examination/visit at Family Dental. The entire staff was warm and friendly. Dr. Russ was extremely thorough and stopped to listen and answer all my questions. I left really knowing what was going on in my mouth, how to deal with it and feeling as though I was part of the strategy going forward.
A
7 days ago
Dr. Russ and staff where excellant, very professional, and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
M
1 week ago
Awesome
Wonderful staff, Dr. Walters is so good at explaining what is going to happen and why.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Everyone goes above and beyond with all staff
S
2 weeks ago
I continue to be very pleased with the professional and friendly quality of this practice.
G
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
I had a hygienist appointment with Jane today - she does a terrific job with cleaning my teeth. Dr. Russ came in an examination and reviewed the crown work she did on her last visit. Everything looked good. I am very happy with the results. My smile has never looked better. Dr. Russ and her team do a great job and they have a really nice office environment to visit. The front office staff are great to work with and enjoy their work. Great team.
R
3 weeks ago
Cost concerns!
I feel that the service received with Dr.Russ is unsurpassed, and my dental care is in good hands, however lately I and concerned with the cost of that care. Cost is something I can no longer overlook and as difficult as it may be I may need to look elsewere for a more affordable service. :o(
C
3 weeks ago
Consistently great service
When I called with a request for a last minute appointment before I leave for vacation the staff was very responsive and accommodating. Dr. Russ continues to be flexible and professional.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Russ Provides Excellent Dental Care with Extraordinary Compassion
Dr. Russ is a truly exceptional dentist. I am grateful to have been her patient for the past four years, and throughout that time she has provided consistently excellent care in a compassionate environment. Dr. Russ always explains everything clearly and patiently, and she makes sure that the patient is comfortable with the plan of treatment. She truly treats you as she herself would like to be treated, and the quality of the dental work is second to none. I wholeheartedly recommend her. You will be delighted with the care you receive!
M
1 month ago
Caring and Very Professional
This is a first class practice,