Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The best
Most accommodating, on time, and genuine people out there to care for your mouth!
G
4 days ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Russ and her staff are amazing!
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough, gentle and high quality dental care!
After years of fear and refusal to go to the dentist, Dr. Elizabeth Russ and her team have shifted my mindset. Everyone is positive, friendly, accommodating and very experienced. Everyone is skilled at what they do ... gentle and very reassuring. I can't imagine trusting another dental team. In addition, the referrals they made for oral surgery and root canal were exceptional. I am forever grateful.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Very friendly. Very caring
The staff is truly professional. Thoughtful and a pleasure to interact with from start to finish Every question was answered in depth and the utmost consideration to my anxiety for the first time appointment.I plan to follow their recommendations for further treatment and I highly recommend everyone from the front office to the dental staff
A
2 weeks ago
A great appointment as always
I had a wonderful visit getting a filling replaced. Dr. Walter did a great job, answered all my questions, and did everything in her power to make my visit as painless as possible. The dental assistant Mary was very welcoming and did everything should could to make me comfortable. I have been coming to this dental office forever, and am very happy with the entire staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service
Good visit, only concern is the office's drop of Delta Dental which cause extra work and p=robably extra cost.
N
1 month ago
When Dr. Russ greets me I feel so welcomed. During any of the procedures, and I have had many, she explains each step of the process so carefully that I find myself quite relaxed. She is one in a million!
M
1 month ago
for minor emergency availability
Thankfully 😅 for Jane and Dr Russ to see me for my minor emergency! Thank you so much for your limited availability today!!! Great service!!!
B
1 month ago
Your smile is in good hands
I am a huge fan of Russ Dental! A client for years, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. Joyce is a diligent dental hygienist who will get your teeth gleaming. She works closely with Dr. Russ to ensure that you are receiving expert dental care and avoid any bigger problems down the road. If you are looking to make a switch, or looking for a dental practice to take care of your pearly whites, call and set up an appointment today!
M
1 month ago
Fabulous Dental Practice
The very best dental practice in Massachusetts.