Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
visit review
very well run outfit. you clearly train all of your staff in the culture you expound, which is the patient is the customer, they have the final choice/decision about their care, you are there to provide expert opinion but ultimately their choice. personal notes are appreciated, e.g. hygienist noted that i didn't like the "unwater" system and provided water as opposed to the other system you have. maybe just coincidence, but she seemed to know that i didn't like it so one way or another , i was glad. always cheerful, nicely appointed space.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I have been going to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental for years the staff is always welcoming and my appointment is always on schedule they do a great job explaining things in a clear manner. The office and hygienist stations are very clean and bright.
N
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Russ' office. Yes, really. The hygienists and technicians are excellent and personable. Dr. Russ is excellent, both for general cleanings and crowns. The technology that she uses is a plus. The digital x-rays are painless, the little camera makes it easy for them to show you what's going in your mouth,
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The hygentist explained very well everything she was going to do before she molded me for my mouthguard. Only took 30 mins maybe less. Painless , friendly staff. Everyone always remembers my name. I am not just another patient. Dr russ even made time to chat with me.
Z
2 months ago
Professional Dental Care and Friendly Service
Doctor Russ is very courteous and friendly. She explained procedure detail and communicated before each step. She showed photo picture before and after procedure. Excellent job done when I asked more at beginning of appointment. Her staff, hygienist Joyce did excellent cleaning work also. Highly recommend Dr Russ dental service. Appreciate what you done . Dr Russ.
M
2 months ago
5 stars as usual. BIG decisions to make. Thanks for fitting me in. I have appt with Dr Shomali Monday, which should help me with my decision. I will get back to you after that appointment. Thank you, MaryLou p.s. I would definitely (and I have) referred the practice to other folks. MaryLou Manzon
M
2 months ago
The hygentist and staff are always very patient, gentle and attentive to my concerns. The only misconception I had with the office was that I did not know my insurance could cover possibly almost all of my nightguard needed and to contact them. Instead I was told out of pocket would be a large price.
R
2 months ago
Very high quality service and very friendly
All of the staff - from reception to dental hygienist to the dentist - are all very high quality and friendly. Dr Russ provides high quality care with little or no pain. She has all of the latest dental equipment, so in her hands you are getting the very best 21st century treatment.
M
2 months ago
The Ultimate in Dental Care
Incredibly professional, friendly and most of all painless treatment. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
High quality experience, professional and friendly
Joyce is a highly competent and engaging hygienist who demonstrates great skill and empathy. Dr. Russ is always friendly and a great conversationalist who explains pending issues, and is always positive.