Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Joyce and Dr Russ are always terrific. Take special care in explaining what needs to be done and why. Great Dentist!
P
7 days ago
I would highly recommend this dental office. The professionalism and friendly service starts at the front desk and carries through to the hygienists and then to the awesome dentist.
I
2 weeks ago
I can't tell you how happy it makes me feel to go to a dentist whom I have trust and confidence in. The staff, from Brenda, to Galina, Joyce and Jane and Dr. Russ,herself, make me feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Russ and her staff are competent and experienced and provide excellent service. Thank you to all.
B
3 weeks ago
Joyce is thr best!!
G
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dental care .
My family has been going to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental since she took over the practice in Needham. Dr. Russ is a terrific dentist and her front office team, dental assistance and hygienists all give the patients great care. The atmosphere in the office is always friendly and upbeat.
S
3 weeks ago
So Accommodating
Needed to be fit in for tooth pain. They did everything they could to get me seen on the same day. Great staff, professional, kind and helpful. Amazing dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
Joyce Gets Them Clean
I have been a patient of this practice for many years. My smile is very important to me. If you feel the same way, then put that smile into Joyce's capable hands!
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful doctor and staff!
The hygenist, Joyce, is very thorough and professional but also friendly and enjoyable to chat with. She makes me feel very relaxed. The dentist, Dr. Russ, is warm and friendly and very professional. I have always been very happy with her care. I'm blanking on the receptionist's name, but she is also so friendly and kind.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
Going at this place already for few years and always have a great service from cleaning teeth to fixing it.
M
1 month ago
Office and Service continues to exceed expectations
As always everyone friendly, warm and professional. All questions answered and everything explained clearly and honestly. Excellent experience with my cleaning and when Dr. Russ came in she was as always informative and thorough . I will continue to refer others to this practice.