Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Joyce is a competent friendly and thorough hygienist. I always feel so good after she cleans my teeth. Thank you Joyce for another well done job.
I
2 weeks ago
Joyce is a competent friendly and thorough hygienist. I always feel so good after she cleans my teeth. Thank you Joyce for another well done job.
I
2 weeks ago
Joyce is a competent friendly and thorough hygienist. I always feel so good after she cleans my teeth. Thank you Joyce for another well done job.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure. Everyone is pleasant and professional. Dr. Russ is very thorough
W
3 weeks ago
First Class treatment and service
It's all in the family, at Russ Family Dentistry. You really feel like you have the First Class seat. Thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
super care - careful, no rush, comfortable
No rush, careful and diligent look at your oral health, work ethic is outstanding
T
3 weeks ago
Joyce was fantastic as usual.
M
1 month ago
I had a wonderful and extremely complete examination/visit at Family Dental. The entire staff was warm and friendly. Dr. Russ was extremely thorough and stopped to listen and answer all my questions. I left really knowing what was going on in my mouth, how to deal with it and feeling as though I was part of the strategy going forward.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Russ and staff where excellant, very professional, and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Awesome
Wonderful staff, Dr. Walters is so good at explaining what is going to happen and why.