Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
16 hours ago
Very professional and friendly!
Very informative staff, explains procedures in detail. No waiting time! Love Joyce🤗
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch care, friendly and welcoming staff.
M
1 month ago
Professional...
Concerned when I’m worried about something, Giving and explaining solutions. They are all the best...
C
1 month ago
Top notch professional service
Dr. Russ' operation is flawless. Everyone at her practice are friendly, responsive, and highly professional. Everything is explained well. I highly recommend her practice to folks who are looking for good dental care.
M
1 month ago
Service Quality - Excellent!
Service is great every visit! The whole staff is personable, friendly, and very helpful. You always get a step by step explanation of what is happening next and you are prompted to ask questions. Each visit is always a very comfortable and relaxed experience.
L
1 month ago
Hygienist Joyce
Joyce is always wonderful to work with. She is the most informed hygienist I've ever met (based on other dental offices I've been to.)
J
1 month ago
Dr. Russ is the best!
I have seen Dr. Russ for years and I won’t go to anyone else. She is professional, pleasant, and courteous. But most important, she is extremely good at what she does! Always a perfectionist, she is kind and keeps your comfort at the forefront. She does exceptional work and has the latest techniques and equipment. Her staff is first-rate as well. I couldn’t recommend her more!
M
1 month ago
Excellent all around
Dr. Russ and all her staff are wonderful. They are all knowledgeable, kind and efficient, and they make going to the dentist as good as it could possibly be. Dr. Russ goes to great lengths to make sure you’re comfortable and experience as little pain and discomfort as possible. I would definitely recommend her.
D
2 months ago
Professional on all levels
I’ve had a pleasant and comfortable appointment each of the last three visits and find all the staff professional courteous and their ability to explain each procedure and reassure me of the process with minimal concern. I researched other dentists in my area and looked into a referral and very pleased with my choice. I would highly recommend Dr Russ’s office and her staff.
M
2 months ago
The best
Most accommodating, on time, and genuine people out there to care for your mouth!