Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
The best!
I love Dr Russ, Joyce , and the whole team. I always feel listened to and cared for. The dentist can be very anxiety provoking, but I never feel it here!!!
J
2 days ago
Dr. Russ and her team are the very best. She has a great rapport with people, always friendly and cheerful, and always incredibly professional. Her work is outstanding. Comparing past work I've gotten to her work makes it even clearer how good she is, and she's always focused on keeping people comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful all around.
Wonderful experience. Dr Russ and her staff all very professional, friendly and helpful. Really take the extra effort to make you feel comfortable and appear to give excellent care.
L
1 month ago
Always terrific service and quality of care.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, assistants, hygenists, and support staff!
The title says it all! From Dr. Russ, throughout the office, everyone is very nice, engaging, and sensitive to the patients needs & preferences. They're also very helpful, and do well with that balance between keeping the patient apprised of new products, programs and services; and upselling. We've all been in professional offices, where the upselling was so thick, you could cut it with a knife. Not here. I started with Elizabeth Russ Family Dental when she took over the practice from the previous dentist, who I saw for roughly 25 years. Living 35 minutes away, that would have been the perfect time for me to seek out a dentist much closer to my home. However, after a couple appointments with Dr. Russ and her wonderful staff, I quickly realized that the drive was well worth it! I give my highest recommendation to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental. Check them out!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Russ is always friendly, quick and efficient.
B
2 months ago
Dentistry is artistry
Full disclosure, I have been a patient of Dr. Russ for years. The reason I think she’s the best is she cares about doing an outstanding job EVERY time while keeping her patients as comfortable as possible. Most recently she replaced an ancient filling. She took the time to get it “just right”. If you want your mouth to look it’s best I recommend Dr. Russ.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Russ and her staff are professional and efficient. I have going to them for many years and they have always been friendly and approachable. Full explanations of required dental procedures are always given. I highly recommend this dental office.
B
2 months ago
Highest quality and skill
Dr Russ is a highly skilled dentist who blends her warmth and good humor with maximum professionalism.
L
2 months ago
Great service and expertise
Extremely satisfied with care and expertise