Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very professional. Very friendly. Very caring
The staff is truly professional. Thoughtful and a pleasure to interact with from start to finish Every question was answered in depth and the utmost consideration to my anxiety for the first time appointment.I plan to follow their recommendations for further treatment and I highly recommend everyone from the front office to the dental staff
A
1 month ago
A great appointment as always
I had a wonderful visit getting a filling replaced. Dr. Walter did a great job, answered all my questions, and did everything in her power to make my visit as painless as possible. The dental assistant Mary was very welcoming and did everything should could to make me comfortable. I have been coming to this dental office forever, and am very happy with the entire staff.
D
1 month ago
Quick and efficient service
Good visit, only concern is the office's drop of Delta Dental which cause extra work and p=robably extra cost.
N
2 months ago
When Dr. Russ greets me I feel so welcomed. During any of the procedures, and I have had many, she explains each step of the process so carefully that I find myself quite relaxed. She is one in a million!
M
2 months ago
for minor emergency availability
Thankfully 😅 for Jane and Dr Russ to see me for my minor emergency! Thank you so much for your limited availability today!!! Great service!!!
B
2 months ago
Your smile is in good hands
I am a huge fan of Russ Dental! A client for years, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. Joyce is a diligent dental hygienist who will get your teeth gleaming. She works closely with Dr. Russ to ensure that you are receiving expert dental care and avoid any bigger problems down the road. If you are looking to make a switch, or looking for a dental practice to take care of your pearly whites, call and set up an appointment today!
M
2 months ago
Fabulous Dental Practice
The very best dental practice in Massachusetts.
M
3 months ago
You found your next dentist
My family and I have been going to this dental office for over 20 years- long before Russ Family Dental opened. When Dr. Russ acquired this office in 2012, we knew it would be a challenge for her to live up to the high standards set by the outstanding dentists who preceded her. Over the past seven years, Dr. Russ and her staff have proven themselves by delivering the highest quality of work, and there is no other dental office my family will visit. In addition to her technical skills as a dentist, Dr. Russ runs this practice with the highest level of professionalism. She is always eager to bring her office to the next level, with the latest treatment options and service. The Hygienists, Assistants and Front Office staff are also outstanding. A number of them have been serving patients in this office from before Russ Family Dental opened. In addition to being the trusted bridge for patients who transitioned into Dr. Russ’ new practice, they continue to serve as the foundation for the excellent care delivered during every visit. Everyone needs to find a good car repair garage and a good dentist office. If you’re reading this review, then you’ve found one of them.
M
3 months ago
First class service, High quality dentist care provider
I have been patient of Dr. Ross for 3 years. Have done fillings , cleaning and xrays. Never had any issues. She is one of best dentist in the Needham, MA However I have been recently informed She is no longer to be part of Delta Dental network.
K
3 months ago
high quality service
timely, efficient, and outstanding service and technical ability.