Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Dr. Russ Provides Excellent Dental Care with Extraordinary Compassion
Dr. Russ is a truly exceptional dentist. I am grateful to have been her patient for the past four years, and throughout that time she has provided consistently excellent care in a compassionate environment. Dr. Russ always explains everything clearly and patiently, and she makes sure that the patient is comfortable with the plan of treatment. She truly treats you as she herself would like to be treated, and the quality of the dental work is second to none. I wholeheartedly recommend her. You will be delighted with the care you receive!
M
3 months ago
Caring and Very Professional
This is a first class practice,
J
4 months ago
Simply the best!
I always receive the utmost care and have a pleasant experience with Dr. Russ!
P
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Very informative staff, explains procedures in detail. No waiting time! Love Joyce🤗
S
5 months ago
Top notch care, friendly and welcoming staff.
M
5 months ago
Professional...
Concerned when I’m worried about something, Giving and explaining solutions. They are all the best...
C
5 months ago
Top notch professional service
Dr. Russ' operation is flawless. Everyone at her practice are friendly, responsive, and highly professional. Everything is explained well. I highly recommend her practice to folks who are looking for good dental care.
M
5 months ago
Service Quality - Excellent!
Service is great every visit! The whole staff is personable, friendly, and very helpful. You always get a step by step explanation of what is happening next and you are prompted to ask questions. Each visit is always a very comfortable and relaxed experience.
L
5 months ago
Hygienist Joyce
Joyce is always wonderful to work with. She is the most informed hygienist I've ever met (based on other dental offices I've been to.)
J
5 months ago
Dr. Russ is the best!
I have seen Dr. Russ for years and I won’t go to anyone else. She is professional, pleasant, and courteous. But most important, she is extremely good at what she does! Always a perfectionist, she is kind and keeps your comfort at the forefront. She does exceptional work and has the latest techniques and equipment. Her staff is first-rate as well. I couldn’t recommend her more!