Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Excellent all around
Dr. Russ and all her staff are wonderful. They are all knowledgeable, kind and efficient, and they make going to the dentist as good as it could possibly be. Dr. Russ goes to great lengths to make sure you’re comfortable and experience as little pain and discomfort as possible. I would definitely recommend her.
D
5 months ago
Professional on all levels
I’ve had a pleasant and comfortable appointment each of the last three visits and find all the staff professional courteous and their ability to explain each procedure and reassure me of the process with minimal concern. I researched other dentists in my area and looked into a referral and very pleased with my choice. I would highly recommend Dr Russ’s office and her staff.
M
6 months ago
The best
Most accommodating, on time, and genuine people out there to care for your mouth!
G
6 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Russ and her staff are amazing!
C
6 months ago
Thorough, gentle and high quality dental care!
After years of fear and refusal to go to the dentist, Dr. Elizabeth Russ and her team have shifted my mindset. Everyone is positive, friendly, accommodating and very experienced. Everyone is skilled at what they do ... gentle and very reassuring. I can't imagine trusting another dental team. In addition, the referrals they made for oral surgery and root canal were exceptional. I am forever grateful.
D
6 months ago
Very professional. Very friendly. Very caring
The staff is truly professional. Thoughtful and a pleasure to interact with from start to finish Every question was answered in depth and the utmost consideration to my anxiety for the first time appointment.I plan to follow their recommendations for further treatment and I highly recommend everyone from the front office to the dental staff
A
6 months ago
A great appointment as always
I had a wonderful visit getting a filling replaced. Dr. Walter did a great job, answered all my questions, and did everything in her power to make my visit as painless as possible. The dental assistant Mary was very welcoming and did everything should could to make me comfortable. I have been coming to this dental office forever, and am very happy with the entire staff.
D
6 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Good visit, only concern is the office's drop of Delta Dental which cause extra work and p=robably extra cost.
N
7 months ago
When Dr. Russ greets me I feel so welcomed. During any of the procedures, and I have had many, she explains each step of the process so carefully that I find myself quite relaxed. She is one in a million!
M
7 months ago
for minor emergency availability
Thankfully 😅 for Jane and Dr Russ to see me for my minor emergency! Thank you so much for your limited availability today!!! Great service!!!