Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Dr Russ and her staff are top notch!
Dr Russ and her staff are friendly, highly competent, and take a proactive approach to ensuring their patients have good oral health! They utilize the latest technology (ex: showing photos on the iPad) and they make sure to explain their findings and answer any questions!
N
7 months ago
I had two cavities filled without anesthesia and felt almost no pain. Each step of the procedure was carefully explained by Dr. Russ as it occurred. Very positive experience, as usual at this practice.
S
7 months ago
Excellent service & professional, informative communication!
M
7 months ago
Finest Dental Practice in Massachusetts
From the moment you arrive to the time you depart you are provided first class service, courtesy, friendliness, professionalism and concern about your dental health. Joyce McFarland and Dr. Russ are absolutely the BEST in every way.
E
7 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly
Regular cleaning with Joyce today! The atmosphere was friendly and usual, everything was done to the tiniest detail and finished on time.
G
7 months ago
I had my first visit to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental this morning. The staff was very courteous, thorough, attentive and professional. The doctor spent more than an hour with me, and we devised a treatment plan for several small issues requiring attention. Everything about my first visit exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
C
7 months ago
Great service!
I have been coming to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental for years and am always very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and how this doctors office seems to stick the scheduled appointment times. I have never had to wait. I would definitely recommend this office if you are in need of dental services.
C
7 months ago
Warm Friendly Atmospher, Great Care, Professional Service
Wonderful people. Both my wife & Dr. Russ do our Dental work. She and her staff are always Warm, Friendly and very Professional.
R
8 months ago
I already have recommended the practice to other friends. I love the fact that Dr. Russ explains everything about the procedure she is doing, as she goes along- with pictures, when helpful..
S
8 months ago
Quality, patient-centered dental care
Dr. Russ and the team at the practice provide high quality dental care that is patient-centered and focused on preventative dentistry; ensuring that patients are comfortable during routine cleanings and dental procedures.