Elizabeth Russ Family Dental

Dentist

234 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Your smile is in good hands
I am a huge fan of Russ Dental! A client for years, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. Joyce is a diligent dental hygienist who will get your teeth gleaming. She works closely with Dr. Russ to ensure that you are receiving expert dental care and avoid any bigger problems down the road. If you are looking to make a switch, or looking for a dental practice to take care of your pearly whites, call and set up an appointment today!
M
7 months ago
Fabulous Dental Practice
The very best dental practice in Massachusetts.
M
7 months ago
You found your next dentist
My family and I have been going to this dental office for over 20 years- long before Russ Family Dental opened. When Dr. Russ acquired this office in 2012, we knew it would be a challenge for her to live up to the high standards set by the outstanding dentists who preceded her. Over the past seven years, Dr. Russ and her staff have proven themselves by delivering the highest quality of work, and there is no other dental office my family will visit. In addition to her technical skills as a dentist, Dr. Russ runs this practice with the highest level of professionalism. She is always eager to bring her office to the next level, with the latest treatment options and service. The Hygienists, Assistants and Front Office staff are also outstanding. A number of them have been serving patients in this office from before Russ Family Dental opened. In addition to being the trusted bridge for patients who transitioned into Dr. Russ’ new practice, they continue to serve as the foundation for the excellent care delivered during every visit. Everyone needs to find a good car repair garage and a good dentist office. If you’re reading this review, then you’ve found one of them.
M
8 months ago
First class service, High quality dentist care provider
I have been patient of Dr. Ross for 3 years. Have done fillings , cleaning and xrays. Never had any issues. She is one of best dentist in the Needham, MA However I have been recently informed She is no longer to be part of Delta Dental network.
K
8 months ago
high quality service
timely, efficient, and outstanding service and technical ability.
M
8 months ago
The only place for your dental needs
Absolutely the best dental practice around. Caring, concerned, knowledgeable. You actually want to go to the dentist at Elizabeth Russ Family Dentistry.
D
8 months ago
Freiendly & Professional
Always a pleasure to go to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental. I always feel like I'm going to visit old friends,
G
9 months ago
Excellent dental care
I am new to Needham and have recently begun going to Elizabeth Russ Family Dental for my dental care. The staff are amazing, and both the dental care and attention to detail are worth nothing. Dr. Russ is very personable, and I highly recommend her business to anyone seeking great dental care.
W
9 months ago
it's a family thing
you have to know people you can trust. I've trusted this dental office for forty years (even before it was Russ Family Dental). The highly sophisticated dentistry is wrapped in a pleasant and comfortable environment. Everything is explained in detail and you actually have options. Talk to Dr Russ and discuss your situation. You'll be pleasantly surprised by the honest and expert advice in your case. It's all about dental health and that means the world to me.
K
9 months ago
High quality service. Very caring and thorough
Sensational practice. So glad I landed with Dr. Russ and her staff.